Chevron Left
FinTech Foundations and Overview に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による FinTech Foundations and Overview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
136件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

Our primary goal is to help you to understand FinTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes. This FIRST MOOC ON FINTECH IN ASIA-PACIFIC offered by HKUST presents the insight of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. HKUST has been ranked for many years as the No.1 EMBA program in the world, as the number one Finance program in Asia, and as the top MBA program in Asia by multiple independent rating and review journals and surveys. This course "FinTech Foundations and Overview" offers the combined strengths of HKUST in Business, Finance, and Technology as one the world's leading academic institutions on an important area of technology and business innovations. For learners from outside Asia, this also gives an insight into changes happening in the most advanced FinTech markets of the world, since Asia leads worldwide in FinTech adoption and creative innovations....

人気のレビュー

AA

May 27, 2019

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.\n\nThank you\n\nAbdiaziz

GC

May 11, 2019

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

フィルター:

FinTech Foundations and Overview: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Abdiaziz M A

May 27, 2019

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.

Thank you

Abdiaziz

by Bill R

Jan 11, 2020

Strong content very well presented, very engaging. Challenging assignment at the end, but most rewarding. Thanks so much!

by Valerio L

Aug 10, 2018

very interesting topic, the final assignment might take longer than advertised if you want to do it properly.

by ABHIJIT S

Feb 03, 2020

Good Day ,

Dear Sir , Ma'am ,

I thank you and feel very privileged to get this opportunity from Coursera Team and the respective University .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

by Michelle G

Jul 19, 2019

Loved this course, I can't believe how much I know about FinTech now and I just got started! Really helped me as a student completing a Financial Administration undergrad program. Going to be taking the other courses of the specialization as well.

by simon

Nov 07, 2019

Well i did not understand block chain but that is because I am 57 (old man).But I found the course on the whole very well presented and enjoyed the new ideas.The spectrum of commentators is wide.Lots of interesting lectures.So thanks very much

by Varis K K

Mar 26, 2020

Great Course to learn about the scope and application of technology in the world of finance, especially banks. Guest lecturers provide different perspectives and enriching content encompassing multiple facets and domains.

by Surabhi S

Jan 07, 2019

The professor is very good! He gives very real use cases and tells you how fintech evolved from the beginning. It is amazing to uncover historical perspectives and facts and understand what will uncover in the future.

by Gustavo C

May 11, 2019

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

by Luis R

Jun 26, 2018

Excelente curso para introducirse en el nuevo mundo de las finanzas con la mediación de la tecnología. Muy buena información y dinámica.

by Sifiso J M

Sep 26, 2019

Good foundational course , and the project at the end gives more insight into the larger fintech markets

by Hei T Y

Jul 26, 2019

Clear explanation from the professor on FinTech. Analyses the topic from different perspectives.

by LUCAS N S P

Jul 03, 2019

This course is really good and was fundamental to improve my knowledge about fintechs.

by Kalvin L

Nov 29, 2019

Excellent exercise to practise our learning on FinTech application and business cases

by Syed A R

Sep 24, 2019

very good and interactive course and covered all aspects of fintech foundation

by Ricardo G R

Oct 14, 2019

Great Introduction to Fintech, a very interesting and well-managed course.

by Bronwen N

Sep 14, 2019

Great lecturer, great guests, very interesting approach to the subject

by Andreas K

Jun 11, 2018

An intriguing course that provides the basic information about FinTech

by Aminu S

Jan 15, 2020

A good starting point for beginners in the FinTech field.

by Andres F A V

Oct 07, 2019

I liked the curse, great techer, highly recomended.

by saurabh a

Dec 08, 2019

Great content and apt for beginners.

by Kehinde O

Jul 08, 2019

Great course and enjoyable lectures!

by Ahmed A

Apr 12, 2019

I enjoyed each bit of this course.

by Venkata R

Oct 24, 2019

Simply excellent

by Wiboon O

May 07, 2019

Good instructors