Chevron Left
FinTech Foundations and Overview に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による FinTech Foundations and Overview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
287件の評価
74件のレビュー

コースについて

Our primary goal is to help you to understand FinTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes. This FIRST MOOC ON FINTECH IN ASIA-PACIFIC offered by HKUST presents the insight of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. HKUST has been ranked for many years as the No.1 EMBA program in the world, as the number one Finance program in Asia, and as the top MBA program in Asia by multiple independent rating and review journals and surveys. This course "FinTech Foundations and Overview" offers the combined strengths of HKUST in Business, Finance, and Technology as one the world's leading academic institutions on an important area of technology and business innovations. For learners from outside Asia, this also gives an insight into changes happening in the most advanced FinTech markets of the world, since Asia leads worldwide in FinTech adoption and creative innovations....

人気のレビュー

AA
2019年5月26日

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.\n\nThank you\n\nAbdiaziz

GC
2019年5月10日

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

フィルター:

FinTech Foundations and Overview: 1 - 25 / 74 レビュー

by Abdiaziz m

2019年5月27日

This was an amazing course. I have spent my whole time learning, listening and reading it. It was an eye opened course for me and I will continue to specialize in the future.

Thank you

Abdiaziz

by Gustavo C

2019年5月11日

I really enjoyed the effort to show different perspectives to the same issue, it helps to broaden the understanding of this very new and oftentimes complex topic.

by Bill R

2020年1月11日

Strong content very well presented, very engaging. Challenging assignment at the end, but most rewarding. Thanks so much!

by Valerio L

2018年8月10日

very interesting topic, the final assignment might take longer than advertised if you want to do it properly.

by Hei T Y

2019年7月25日

Clear explanation from the professor on FinTech. Analyses the topic from different perspectives.

by ALYSSON V N

2020年11月24日

I understand that it is an excellent course that improves and gives a wide view on Fintech and mainly on the market in Asia-Pacific. Teacher Theodore Henry King CLARK is very didactic and has great humor and that makes the classes more attractive. The course is quite didactic and brings information and guests that add to the discussion. My rating is 5 because it met my expectations and I'm sure that people who want to get to know FinTech Foudations and Overview a little will be a great study opportunity.

by ABHIJIT S

2020年2月3日

Good Day ,

Dear Sir , Ma'am ,

I thank you and feel very privileged to get this opportunity from Coursera Team and the respective University .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

by MADHAVA R K

2020年6月1日

It is really an important course and those who wanted to compete with Global way of Financial Operations this course will be helped a lot.

Thank you Professor

and Hong Kong University

My Deep thanks are due to My University and Management who offered this platform to so these kind of courses

Thanks GITAM UNIVERSITY

by Federica S

2020年4月28日

High quality course. High quality videos and amazing speakers. I am very happy with this online course I made. It was my first one and I think I learn quite a lot about FInTech and I feel this was a nice content for beginners. I higly reccomend this course.

by Michelle G

2019年7月19日

Loved this course, I can't believe how much I know about FinTech now and I just got started! Really helped me as a student completing a Financial Administration undergrad program. Going to be taking the other courses of the specialization as well.

by kalavati s

2020年7月4日

Excellent course to understand Fintech Foundations . I felt engaged in every bit of the course . The articulation by Theodore Henry King CLARK is awesome . The quizs after every module and assignment towards end of course deepens one knowledge

by 12345 6

2019年11月7日

Well i did not understand block chain but that is because I am 57 (old man).But I found the course on the whole very well presented and enjoyed the new ideas.The spectrum of commentators is wide.Lots of interesting lectures.So thanks very much

by INDRONIL B

2020年4月11日

Found it very relevant and interesting from a beginner's perspective. Has given me the impetus to explore more deeply into this area.The project was quite stimulating as well - learnt an enormous amount while browsing through literature

by Varis K K

2020年3月26日

Great Course to learn about the scope and application of technology in the world of finance, especially banks. Guest lecturers provide different perspectives and enriching content encompassing multiple facets and domains.

by Surabhi S

2019年1月6日

The professor is very good! He gives very real use cases and tells you how fintech evolved from the beginning. It is amazing to uncover historical perspectives and facts and understand what will uncover in the future.

by Raymund B

2020年5月3日

It was very informative to give you the basics on the definition of FinTech as well as real-world examples to help you relate to the business of FinTech.

by Luis R

2018年6月26日

Excelente curso para introducirse en el nuevo mundo de las finanzas con la mediación de la tecnología. Muy buena información y dinámica.

by Sunil B

2020年11月2日

This is an excellent course, the flow is very nice. in fact, i just signed up for two more courses offered by the Professor. Thank you.

by Albert L

2020年6月1日

I will definitely introduce this course to my friends and colleagues as the content is informative with latest FinTech application

by Prof. P V

2020年10月26日

I am really glad I enrolled in this course and completed it successfully. Had a great learning experience. Thank you

by Sifiso J M

2019年9月26日

Good foundational course , and the project at the end gives more insight into the larger fintech markets

by Reyna V B Q

2020年8月11日

Muy buen curso solo estoy teniendo problemas para restablecer las fechas y enviar mi trabajo final.

by LUCAS N S P

2019年7月3日

This course is really good and was fundamental to improve my knowledge about fintechs.

by Kalvin L

2019年11月28日

Excellent exercise to practise our learning on FinTech application and business cases

by Syed A R

2019年9月24日

very good and interactive course and covered all aspects of fintech foundation