Chevron Left
Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination に戻る

ウェストバージニア大学(West Virginia University) による Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,813件の評価
857件のレビュー

コースについて

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

人気のレビュー

AO

Jun 17, 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

AS

Apr 26, 2020

Excellent course to go with an excellent illustration from experts in the industries. I do carry a value which will cherished in my memory for ever ........\n\nThanks for all what i learned hear.....

フィルター:

Forensic Accounting and Fraud Examination: 726 - 750 / 852 レビュー

by Maazyar E

Aug 27, 2020

Great oratory skills and an insightful course to take. More case studies could be added to make it more interesting.

by Shravya S

Jun 08, 2020

Really informative. The topics were really interesting, but the delivery could have been made a little more catchy.R

by Charles G

Jun 22, 2020

Course was interesting and well put together. Provided an input to an area of accounting that I was interested in.

by CA P S

Apr 29, 2020

The Course should also cover the various practical aspects such as using the analytical tools and software etc..

by vikram s

Jan 08, 2020

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.

by SATHIYA N

Jun 06, 2017

It is good to understand the basics of Fraud Accounting and Fraud Examination. Interested to pursue more.

by Guenter H

Jun 20, 2016

Quite good but kind of too theoretic. Some practical examples would make the contents more understandable

by Emmanouil X

Aug 18, 2020

Well I found this course very informative. Nevertheless, the cases studies were a little bit outdated.

by Manasi K

Jun 06, 2020

A very insightful and helpful course! The way it has been explained makes it very easy to understand.

by Megha S S

Jun 05, 2020

It turned out to be a very informative course and the faculties help gain a conceptual understanding.

by Shimaz S

Jul 15, 2020

Good Course. So many points to learn. this could be much better if they add some study materials.

by Saad Y

Jun 21, 2020

Wonderful Instructor, Wonderful Learning thanks to course era, thanks to west virginia university

by Amanjot S

Jul 01, 2019

Nothing is self sufficient but this course helps in building a base / approach to proceed further

by PROSPER K

Feb 19, 2018

A comprehensive course for persons interested in broadening their knowledge in fraud examination.

by Sowmya P

Jun 07, 2020

Pattern of the course is really good. Enjoyed the content and the real life examples specially.

by Vidhi C

Feb 18, 2020

Very interesting course. There were real world examples discussed in a very precise manner.

by Pradeep K S

Mar 01, 2020

Few technilogical demo of applications required to make couse complete rather than verbal.

by Debbie D

Jun 19, 2017

Great class... wish I had more information on some items that appeared in the quiz & test.

by Anish K

Jul 31, 2020

The course is more in depth and learning has been so good. Thank you for all your effort.

by CA U P

Jun 07, 2018

More theory-driven than practical-oriented, but still good. Can be made more interesting.

by David A

Aug 17, 2016

This course have improve my understanding on auditing, fraud investigation and others.

by Christa B J

Feb 16, 2020

Very interesting and useful course. It was presented in an easy to understand manner.

by Salami O B

Dec 18, 2019

Interesting and scenario based tutorial on forensic accounting and fraud examination

by Poppy T

Apr 20, 2016

It is very good for someone to have basic knowledge in this subject and want to stu

by Christian P

Apr 25, 2020

Interesante, principalmente las clasificaciones del defraudador y sus motivaciones