Chevron Left
Forex - Trading Around the World に戻る

インタラクティブブローカー による Forex - Trading Around the World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
40件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we’ll introduce you to the foreign currency market, including who participates in it and some of their reasons for doing so. You’ll also gain an understanding of the complex nature of certain trading products, as well as some of the risks investors typically face. We’ll also explore the use of margin in your account and provide you with a case study, showing how to invest in the stock of a non-domestic company listed on a foreign exchange, as well as guide you through entering an overseas trade on an online trading platform. By the end of this course, you should gain a broad overview of the foreign exchange market, understand certain major currency products, and acquire some practical skills that will help you to dive-in and make trades on your own....

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Forex - Trading Around the World: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by Can Y

2021年4月13日

Weak course, no details about trading.

by L. R B

2021年7月7日

The questions about the IBKR Trader Work Station were gratuitous. I couldn't care less about the interface. I use a different UI and I'm not at all interested.

by Janio

2021年4月10日

It needs some practical skills

by Ritwik J

2021年10月22日

I didn't have prior experience with Forex Trading so it was helpful in a way to learn something new. Initially it was a bit hard to understand, but as I progressed it was quite easy. The course goes through introducing various currency pairs, cross exchange rates, and risks involved while trading using a foreign currency. It also focuses on a lot of peer graded assignment based on excel to make sure one can effectively trade in forex markets and/or when using a foreign currency to trade in stocks, bonds, ETFs or similar products.

by Mukund P

2021年5月23日

Very interesting course on Forex. Great learning experience.

by Paulus R W A

2021年6月14日

thanks for interactive broker and coursera.

by Kemal S

2021年8月28日

very good and well put together

by Punitha P

2021年7月16日

It gives the clear insight of what is forex trading and why these is changes in currency when investing in Stock market

by Alec S

2021年8月25日

Fairly basic, but a good beginner course to mostly check out their software

by Ahmed R

2021年9月18日

I have taken this course especially to learn Online Trading. But regarding this I have not learned enough. Maybe this could go better if How to trade is explained in detail. Thanks.