Chevron Left
Formal Financial Accounting に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Formal Financial Accounting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
290件の評価
59件のレビュー

コースについて

This course builds upon what you learned in Financial Accounting: Foundations and Financial Accounting: Advanced Topics and introduces you to formal foundations of financial accounting. The main purpose of the course is to familiarize you with technical terms in financial accounting, such as debit, credit and T-account. While knowledge on technical aspects of financial accounting is not necessary to understand and interpret financial statements, this knowledge is critical to be able to understand advanced topics in accounting. Formal Financial Accounting is a prerequisite course for the University of Illinois' iMSA program and the terminology we will cover will be used throughout the courses in iMSA program. The University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, consistently ranked as one of the nation's top three accounting programs, now offers a master’s in accounting at a very affordable tuition rate and is completely online. The iMSA is a full Master of Accountancy program and students graduate with a highly recognized master degree. Try an open course or two, then apply for admission into the credit-bearing version, as you may be eligible to take credit-bearing courses during the application process. If you are missing any prerequisites for the full degree, you can complete Coursera courses to demonstrate readiness and strengthen your application for the iMSA. For more information on this exciting online master's in accounting program, refer to this link: https://www.coursera.org/university-programs/imsa ...

人気のレビュー

AH
2017年12月8日

The lectures are great and easy to understand, and the examples are well explained and easy to follow. The professor explains the material in a very understandable way .

JY
2021年4月9日

The course ties in the other ones nicely. Its "final exam" was a great real-world application. It should've been combined with the other two classes though!

フィルター:

Formal Financial Accounting: 1 - 25 / 58 レビュー

by Adriana H

2017年12月9日

The lectures are great and easy to understand, and the examples are well explained and easy to follow. The professor explains the material in a very understandable way .

by John B

2020年9月24日

The course was easy to understand excellent explanation by the professor in detail.

if i could complete the course so can others

by Jeffrey N

2018年2月10日

Absolutely loved this course! It was a great compliment to the two other accounting classes I have taken

by Caio C

2018年1月17日

Very interesting to get yourself into this Formal Financial Accounting as a deeper analysis into the financial modules, Debit, Credit, Journal Entries and Ledgers. It does help you understanding better the concepts of financial accounting as a whole and the last grade exam, on Module 4, challenges you in a very effective way to put everything into practice. Thanks!

by Drew B

2018年7月1日

The structure of the three accounting courses was PHENOMENAL. Did a great job organizing course material so that I was not overwhelmed by too much information at once. The exercises were also excellent. Professor Urcan was wonderful. Cannot recommend highly enough.

by Abdul R T

2021年2月10日

This course equals one year in college. This course really helped me in learning complex accounting terms and problems and helped me sharpen my accounting knowledge. i would recommend this course to anyone who wants to sharpen their accounting skills.

by Ismail W

2020年11月22日

The course was very effective and the videos give good explanation of the topics and methods in the course. As someone who had done accounting many years back it was a great revision and learning some new concepts not done before.

by Juan J C O

2020年2月14日

I recommend this course for non-accounting people, who want to learn and start to know accounting. If you make the exercises and examples you can learn a lot.

by John Y

2021年4月10日

The course ties in the other ones nicely. Its "final exam" was a great real-world application. It should've been combined with the other two classes though!

by Niramay A J

2020年5月26日

Its a good course overall. Especially for those who had Science stream in their high school and have taken Finance in their Undergrad

by Dinesh M R

2020年10月6日

The instructor is very good in explaining the fundamentals. I recommend this course to the beginners who wants to shine in accouting

by Yura Z

2020年4月25日

It's a good course if you took previously 2 courses "Financial Accounting Fundamentals and

Financial AccountingAdvanced Topics".

by Shaafiya m j

2020年10月29日

It is a very good course and it has benefited a lot like formal financial accounting and l thank Allaah the then the teacher

by 2.21914E+11 A M A

2021年4月10日

wonderful course, I have learned the double entry in this course and understood it perfectly.

by Rəsul Ə V

2020年4月19日

It was very useful for everyone who wants to learn information about financial accounting.

by Mohanakrishna C

2020年7月15日

Thank you very much. Very very impressed with this course and useful to me.

by Jhamka P G

2020年7月6日

Learn Very Interesting Financial Skills in Financial Sector. Thanks You.

by Luci W

2018年4月23日

great course- learned a LOT and actually understand what I'm learning!

by Vinayak G

2020年11月9日

Extremely useful course. Strengthens your basics to the core.

by Rakshitha A J

2020年5月30日

This is great opportunity for learning basics of transactions

by Quenie A D

2020年12月2日

Very helpful! Thank you professor :) Thank you coursera!

by Abdelrhman R

2018年12月28日

it is an amazing course full of much useful information

by Zah K E

2021年2月14日

Very understandable and make you get the concept well

by Kishor M

2020年8月19日

The course is designed in very easy and effective.

by Dawn B

2020年10月11日

Great program. Detailed explanation by lecturer