Chevron Left
The Foundations of Cybersecurity に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による The Foundations of Cybersecurity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
332件の評価
78件のレビュー

コースについて

In order to manage the cybersecurity function business, you must first understand its language and its environment. This course covers the foundations of cybersecurity, including threats and vulnerabilities as well as the tools, technologies, and strategies used to manage it. After completing this course, a learner will be able to: ● Define key concepts and terminology in Cybersecurity ● Identify threats to cybersecurity ● Identify strategies to identify and remediate vulnerabilities in information assets ● Identify the systemic components (including personnel) necessary for an effective cybersecurity program...

人気のレビュー

DG
2021年1月17日

Great Foundation intro to cybersecurity. provided great knowledge about cyber security and inspiring to go deep into this fascinating world of cyber security. thank you!

KN
2020年9月4日

This is a great basic course for those without a lot of technical knowledge. It gives a good overview of cybersecurity practices in a large or medium-size organization.

フィルター:

The Foundations of Cybersecurity: 1 - 25 / 79 レビュー

by Ajit D

2020年7月24日

Good foundational course at the right pace. Noticed several mistakes (incorrect choices marked correct) in the final quiz! I hope the instructors are able to correct these small errors.

by Abdullah B K B

2020年8月3日

Really very good for the biginners to get started with the cybersecurity.

by usmandahiru m

2020年11月3日

this course covers the foundations of cybersecurity, including threats and vulnerabilities as well as the tools, technologies, and strategies used to manage it.

by Robert G

2020年10月22日

Compared to most courses on COURSERA the content was well organized and easy to follow. The quizzes ensure you have a grasp of the knowledge and actually reinforce some good knowledge that otherwise may not have been retained. I recommend this course for a beginner in the field.

by SARAH Y V

2020年9月3日

The course is wonderful, gives a deep knowledge about foundations of cybersecurity. Thank you

by Christopher M

2020年10月27日

It was an intensive but informative course!

by Minor R

2020年9月22日

Excellent Content and explication

by Amelia S

2020年8月7日

great, inspiring and update

by Aung T K

2020年9月20日

Nice for beginners

by Ankitkumar D P

2020年7月14日

It is a good course. I learner about this course.

by Caroline d B

2020年10月26日

Cybersecurity basics in a nutshell and very easy to comprehend.

by Dhanu G

2021年1月18日

Great Foundation intro to cybersecurity. provided great knowledge about cyber security and inspiring to go deep into this fascinating world of cyber security. thank you!

by Karl N

2020年9月5日

This is a great basic course for those without a lot of technical knowledge. It gives a good overview of cybersecurity practices in a large or medium-size organization.

by Angelica L C

2021年3月2日

The course is very beginner friendly. I am not a very computer minded person, but studying this course made it possible for me to understand these terms. Thank You.

by Jessica V

2020年12月3日

Great intro to what cyber security is. The talking was quite robotic but its was presented in an understandable way. This course is a great starting point.

by Mohamed H J

2020年9月3日

am highly and deeply apreciating to Coursera for your best course preparation and exactly best of your coursera website development

by Asad Z

2021年1月20日

Great learning, easy to understand delivery and details. Learned and refreshed lots of concepts. Thank you.

by Mark Z

2020年11月26日

Thank you very. This is very helpful to me, I learned a lot from this course on cybersecurity

by Jermaine R

2020年12月8日

Very Straight Forward! Learned so much with in a month and great to add to my business.

by Cherelle S Y C

2020年11月30日

Basic. Easy to understand. Good for those who have 0 knowledge on cybersecurity.

by Mehul R

2021年2月19日

Fabulous ... Learn much about cyber-security and protection technics.

by EDSON M V C

2020年9月30日

Excelente curso, gracias por los conocimientos entregados.

by Wesley L

2021年1月31日

Thorough overview of the basic language of cybersecurity.

by Etienne A H

2020年11月30日

Thank you so much for providing the valuable information

by miguel m

2020年9月28日

Thank you so much, I really enjoyed this course 🙏🏽