Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 2 に戻る

Principles of fMRI 2, ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University)

4.7
107件の評価
20件のレビュー

このコースについて

This course covers the analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. It is a continuation of the course “Principles of fMRI, Part 1”...

人気のレビュー

by AJ

Nov 12, 2018

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

by FS

May 10, 2018

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

フィルター:

20件のレビュー

by

May 16, 2019

Just as good as the first course, if not better.

by Jinyi Kuang

Feb 12, 2019

Great course and demonstration with real research examples.

by Peter Mukli

Jan 16, 2019

Excellent courses, very useful. Worth enrolling and purchasing.

by Al-Rashid Jamalul

Nov 12, 2018

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

by Theodor Rumetshofer

Sep 02, 2018

Thank you again guys for your work!

by 田云

Jun 11, 2018

Just amazing! It helps me a lot. I will recommend it to everyone working with me in the college. And these two teachers are lovely! Thanks!

by Feras Abdulnabi Abdulla Husain Al Saif

May 10, 2018

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

by Jordan Miller-Ziegler

May 03, 2018

Lot of information. Almost no useful instruction. I saw that the instructors knew about lots of cool things. I did not learn how to do any of those cool things.

by Cibele Edom Bandeira

Feb 01, 2018

You guys are amazing!! Excellent course!!

by Siyuan Gao

Aug 11, 2017

pretty great