Chevron Left
Principles of fMRI 2 に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Principles of fMRI 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
210件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) is the most widely used technique for investigating the living, functioning human brain as people perform tasks and experience mental states. It is a convergence point for multidisciplinary work from many disciplines. Psychologists, statisticians, physicists, computer scientists, neuroscientists, medical researchers, behavioral scientists, engineers, public health researchers, biologists, and others are coming together to advance our understanding of the human mind and brain. This course covers the analysis of Functional Magnetic Resonance Imaging (fMRI) data. It is a continuation of the course “Principles of fMRI, Part 1”....

人気のレビュー

AJ
2018年11月11日

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

FS
2018年5月9日

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

フィルター:

Principles of fMRI 2: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Jordan M

2018年5月2日

Lot of information. Almost no useful instruction. I saw that the instructors knew about lots of cool things. I did not learn how to do any of those cool things.

by Omkar C

2016年11月17日

The course was ery good, I wish it also included working with sample fmri data.

by Richard K

2017年1月3日

Pretty good lectures that touch on many aspects of fmri but doesn't really get into enough details to really learn about the difficulties with this methodology. Would be nice if they had some real data processing exercises to demonstrate someof the concepts.

by Brandy R

2017年2月18日

Disappointed that it's all theory and no application. I know there are a ton of differeint fMRI processing pipelines, but even just to walk through one would be much more useful.

by seyed s m z

2019年8月6日

Sometimes hard to follow.

by Ian F

2019年7月30日

Excellent, thorough explanation of the computations and theory underlying fMRI analysis. I particularly enjoyed the emphasis on MVPA. Thanks!

by Dr. B S K

2021年7月26日

Way too much advanced statistics. This course is meant for those who have a PhD in statistics.

by Khoa M

2021年9月26日

Thank you Professors Tor Wager and Martin Lindquist for the past 2 courses. This part 2 is definitely more challenging for someone with little Data Science background like me. I definitely have to take up more data science courses to appreciate the content here. Nevertheless, I'm excited for the last course of the series.

by Getentey

2020年5月31日

This is an excellent familiarization of the fMRI data analysis algorithm and a detailed extension course of fMRI-1. This course gives the insight of fMRI data processing related mathematics also. Hope, it will helpful for farther study.

by Hironaka I

2016年8月8日

Superb!

Easy to comprehend, good lecture.

I would recommend our students to take these lectures.

I would wish part3 focused on network analysis.

Thank you for providing us the clue to fMRI analysis.

Hironaka Igarashi

by Dadarkforce

2018年11月12日

Similar to the first installment of the series. I found this course enlightening and easily digestible, especially considering the advance material it discusses. Overall enjoyable experience.

by Feras A A H A S

2018年5月10日

Comprehensive, Informative & exciting course... highly recommended for Psychiatrists, or any mental health professionals interested in neuropsychiatry and neuroscience !

by 田云

2018年6月10日

Just amazing! It helps me a lot. I will recommend it to everyone working with me in the college. And these two teachers are lovely! Thanks!

by Janzaib M

2019年5月24日

Very good course. Best week is the last week. Its does a good overview of fMRI Statistical analysis and design of experiments.

by Pablo A

2016年9月29日

Thanks a lot, both curses were very interesting and will help a lot in future research!

by Peter M

2019年1月15日

Excellent courses, very useful. Worth enrolling and purchasing.

by Jinyi K

2019年2月12日

Great course and demonstration with real research examples.

by Francesco C

2017年6月9日

Very interesting. I liked very much the last bit on MVPA.

by Cibele E B

2018年2月1日

You guys are amazing!! Excellent course!!

by Theodor R

2018年9月2日

Thank you again guys for your work!

by Yanlei W

2017年7月23日

Very useful and interesting

by Musa Y

2021年3月28日

very god ,thanks

by Baraka M

2020年6月5日

It`s awesome

by Yacila I D A

2017年1月4日

Excellent!