Chevron Left
Fundraising and Development Foundations に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による Fundraising and Development Foundations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
208件の評価
62件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will gain an introduction to the basic terminology and concepts in the field, along with an overview of the development cycle from identification and cultivation through stewardship and recognition. You will learn how to develop a case for support, identify and assess prospective donors, match a donor’s interests and needs with your organization’s mission and goals, recognize planned giving benefits to your donors, structure a successful solicitation, and respond to ethical dilemmas. You’ll also examine career opportunities in the field, along with contemporary issues and trends confronting today’s fundraising managers. Throughout the course you’ll gain hands-on practice developing an array of written products for your fundraising and development portfolio....

人気のレビュー

AK
2020年12月22日

This is one of the best courses which has given me all the basic information. I have also started the advanced courses which are related to fundraising and development offered by UC Davis.

RR
2020年12月4日

Awesome overview of the Fundraising process. It is very useful even if you already work as a fundraiser. The tools and tons of techniques presented here, definitively worth it

フィルター:

Fundraising and Development Foundations: 26 - 50 / 61 レビュー

by Yuliya B

2019年11月5日

Very good class to start learning about fundraising, all general info about different programs and fundraising vehicles. happy I did it

by James B

2022年1月8日

Exceptionally useful and well explained as an introduction to the world of non-profit fundraising.

by Twila S

2020年9月28日

Lots of great information if you are just starting or looking to start a career in nonprofit

by Daniela D

2018年9月8日

Thorough, comprehensive course introducing the fundamentals of fundraising and development.

by Keisha M

2018年6月18日

Very informative and easy to understand course, it gave me the exact overview I was seeking

by Leonardo I

2019年9月25日

I have learned a lot from this course. The assignments are extremely useful. Thank you

by prerna b

2020年6月20日

I really enjoyed the course and hope to advance my career with what I learnt in it.

by Kelly M

2020年5月11日

Really helped to define the process and varying levels of participation needed.

by ANA I M

2021年12月2日

Great Course, It help me to get some structure of the life knodlege I had

by Anna T

2021年6月15日

This course was very useful in understandings of fundraising basics

by Marta R R G

2019年1月23日

It gave me the fundamentals of fundraising, I found it very helpful

by Joan B

2020年9月29日

Learned a lot, course design well done, knowledgeable instructors

by Kathy

2020年9月25日

Very informative, I feel prepared to start a role in development!

by Mirza H B

2020年9月7日

A True Practical knowledge covering all aspects of Fundraising.

by Shahzad A B

2019年8月11日

Comprehensive and informative course. Highly recommended.

by Anja N

2018年10月23日

Well done. Great material and interesting assignment.

by Robin C S

2019年4月29日

Excellent overview of fundraising and development.

by Kristina R

2020年5月31日

Very informative. Equips one with practical tools

by Michelle D

2021年2月14日

The content exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

by Santosh R

2020年6月28日

I highly encourage to pursue this course.

by Eugene S

2019年10月30日

Good overview with sufficient details.

by Abla S A

2020年8月10日

amazing course

by Felix M K

2018年6月30日

Great tutor!

by Susan G

2020年11月4日

I thought the course was good. I enjoyed learning the topics and felt like I had a good overview. I do think that some of the information was subjective and that the quizzes did not always indicate the information that had been relayed. I also don't think the peer review process was very effective and was disappointed in the quality of work that was submitted by other learners.