Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,191件の評価
692件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 251 - 275 / 670 レビュー

by Yoveen H

May 30, 2020

A well-structured, well-balanced course combined with real-world examples that enhance the learning experience.

by Rafael d P C

Sep 12, 2017

I really liked the theme.

I've been fond of video games since I was a kid.

The teacher has very good didactics.

by Ruaan G

Jul 26, 2018

This was great and rebuilt some of my faith in Coursera. The knowledge is sound, well researched and grounded.

by Peter J D

Nov 17, 2015

The professor is awesome. I love video games and this course is beyond interesting. Gamification is amazing.

by Airian

Feb 11, 2016

Everything was great about this course. The teacher, the assignments, and mostly the inspiration.

Thank You!

by Prakasit T

Jun 05, 2020

This course has enlightened me so much about political, economical and psychological term of IT deployment

by João F

Jun 12, 2017

This course is excellent! It will be very useful for develop my futures projects. Thank you!! Best wishes!

by Joshua D L

Dec 07, 2018

I was not able to finish the course but some videos were helpful in terms of explaining this new concept.

by Mat T

Sep 18, 2016

A really well designed course, with online and massive audiences built fundamentally into the experience.

by Jose M

Oct 23, 2019

Great curse and great teacher. I wish I had written notes to go over when i need to pause the learning.

by Goraj J

Jan 31, 2019

One of the best courses I have done.

This course also distinguishes me in a pool of people in selection.

by Richard D V

Aug 27, 2017

The instructor from Wharton provides clear understanding of the topic with enthusiasm and great skills.

by Aydin A

Jul 04, 2016

At times a lot of information to take in but it's all very interesting and thought provoking material!

by Amaury B

May 02, 2019

Very exhaustive. Go deeply into the concept description and includes a part of behavior analysis etc.

by Alexa F

May 05, 2017

Loved it, thank yoU! Maybe a few more examples on gamification for social good would have been great!

by Joe B

Apr 30, 2020

I've loved this course and it's helping me a lot in my job (I work in the communication/event field)

by Haytham M K

Dec 03, 2017

very important course, everyone should take this course to make the world more productive and fun...

by Eduardo S M Y

Dec 23, 2015

Excellent! Well detailed, precise, clear. With no doubts a great teacher!!!

+5 Teaching and inspiring

by Andrew K

Oct 21, 2016

Very thorough and informative course - conveying a great depth of knowledge in this exciting field.

by Carolina A

Oct 23, 2017

I really enjoyed the course. Thank you.

I am looking forward to taking other courses with Coursera.

by Andrey S

Jul 10, 2017

So long, yet so exciting course. I've been trying to complete it during a year. And yes, I did it.

by Sabrina B

Mar 14, 2019

One of the best courses in Gamification up to date. A must do for every Gamification Consultant!

by Abhishek B J

Jun 05, 2016

This is a very good course to learn about gamification and to start thinking as a game designer.

by Ramakrishnan V

Mar 01, 2016

Very useful. Concepts are very clear and lucidly explained. Loved the flow of the entire course.

by Ilya K

Feb 21, 2016

This is a wonderful course! It gave me an opportunity to gamify everything for the Greater Good.