Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,101件の評価
652件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 551 - 575 / 630 レビュー

by Bruno B

Feb 22, 2017

Seeing we had a gamification course, we could have a better "gamified" course itself! I was really hoping (and even making a list) with all the stuff the professor had in it's video.

The course is very good, tho.

by Michael

Feb 19, 2019

I like it! It is clear, love the examples, and the interviews.

*Perhaps the only thing I'd add it more highlighting in items to keep in mind at the end of the lectures: Like a summary... That's usually helpful.*

by peter

Sep 17, 2019

I've found the professor extremely engaging and it has made a real difference to way I approach motivation with young people in the care environment. Definitely worth a look if you are working in this field.

by Kathy L G

Dec 10, 2015

Lots of good information. My only complaint was that it was specifically geared to business and I was trying to apply it to education. (there was also very little gamification done to the actual course)

by Dennis G

Dec 20, 2015

Great primer course for anybody who wants to get started in the field of gamification. Techniques and information that are offered can be used straight away. It's a practical approach to the topic.

by César C

Apr 02, 2018

The course is excelent, have the foundation of the topic but it's a little bit old. There are some new information that should be included, specifically in the gamification design frameworks.

by Jorg v G

Dec 26, 2019

Engaging teacher, good examples, wide point of view on the topic. Also the criticism and future of Gamification is addressed which makes the learner think about other perspectives as well.

by Ugochukwu C

Mar 22, 2017

It was a very wonderful theoretical and slightly practical analysis of gamification. I want to thank the instructor and everyone who had a hand in creating this online course. Thank you

by Derek C

Jul 21, 2017

Just finished my first week and cannot tell enough how much my brain absorbed from the subject. Professor Werbach is a great teacher and a passionate for the subject.

by Audree L

Jan 14, 2017

Great teacher, content is interesting and well presented. The homeworks are increasingly difficult, but are a good way to practice what you learned.

by Bryn D

Jul 04, 2017

Excellent, informative and fun. Great course for this with an interest in gamification and wish to expand their knowledge, expertise and ideas.

by Alexandre P R T

Sep 13, 2019

Great content. Having the possiblity of exchanging information on site with the possibility of developing group work would have been great.

by Enrico S

Feb 15, 2016

I really like this course. It is full of practical exams and talks about the pros and cons. The professor is also very good at explaining.

by Yury C

Jun 04, 2017

Quite a handy course to get the understanding of the concept of Gamification. Well paced to do it in parallel with whatever job you have.

by Niels L

Feb 11, 2017

I really found this course interesting. As a teacher it is important for me to think about motivation and how the get students onboard.

by Renata M S

May 27, 2019

Excelente curso introductorio para este mundo de "Gamification" que tanto futuro tiene. Lo recomiendo, fue una muy buena experiencia.

by Alejandro L

Feb 16, 2016

Muy buena introducción al mundo de la ludificación, echo en falta un archivo de texto del curso para tener la máxima puntuación.

by Chun C

Apr 09, 2018

interesting and useful class.

The content is great to understand how applications in our mobile devices nowadays was designed.

by Tarek S

Jan 11, 2017

it was very good but i wanted to spend more time with it i think i didn't get the best of it but the material is really useful

by Gopinath B

Jul 08, 2016

Interesting, engaging; whoever thought strategy and fun could be spoken of in the same sentence! Thanks Prof. Werbach.

by joe a

Jun 24, 2016

btw, I'd like to refer someone, but I don't see how beyond sending them the generic link -- any help is appreciated.

by Alexander S

May 22, 2018

Great course but it's too heavy on theory and doesn't provide enough hands-on suggestions, tips and best practices.

by Dimitar S

Nov 30, 2015

Fantastic course. I think it would benefit from updating some of the contents to reflect trends in 2015. Thank you!

by Fernanda Z

Aug 05, 2019

Excelente curso, repasa varias teorías. Sin embargo, los ejemplos están poco actualizados. Podrían mejorar.

by Alba G M

Nov 20, 2017

I like the course but I think that maybe is too business oriented and I was seeking for education oriented.