Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,277件の評価
730件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

BM
2017年6月16日

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

FL
2019年5月22日

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 651 - 675 / 712 レビュー

by Gopinath B

2016年7月8日

Interesting, engaging; whoever thought strategy and fun could be spoken of in the same sentence! Thanks Prof. Werbach.

by joe a

2016年6月23日

btw, I'd like to refer someone, but I don't see how beyond sending them the generic link -- any help is appreciated.

by Alexander S

2018年5月22日

Great course but it's too heavy on theory and doesn't provide enough hands-on suggestions, tips and best practices.

by Dimitar S

2015年11月30日

Fantastic course. I think it would benefit from updating some of the contents to reflect trends in 2015. Thank you!

by dio 朱

2020年7月5日

从基本逻辑层面梳理并阐述了游戏化的特征与关键要素。帮助我有效的厘清了游戏与游戏化的区别,游戏是如何驱动人们不断尝试,并投入精力的。

我的工作就是以游戏化为学习媒介,让参与者在游戏的状态中发现工作中的问题,这课程给了我很多启发

by Fernanda Z

2019年8月5日

Excelente curso, repasa varias teorías. Sin embargo, los ejemplos están poco actualizados. Podrían mejorar.

by Alba G M

2017年11月20日

I like the course but I think that maybe is too business oriented and I was seeking for education oriented.

by Pabla B

2021年1月25日

Very good course I recommend it, as feedback it would be ideal if the cases and examples were updated

by Thomas K

2017年12月13日

This is really a interesting and eyeopening challenge - especially if English is not you first lang

by Mohamed A I

2020年3月23日

This course was very useful and will helpful to anyone interested in learning about gamification

by anitha

2019年12月24日

It's a nice course on gamification which is the future,few freeware can't also be suggested

by Nourhan A

2019年8月5日

The course really helped me a lot in different ways! and I can't wait to finish it up ")

by Väns V A

2017年5月27日

I would like to see more examples and learn how this technique is applied into schools

by Denis G

2017年12月17日

This course helps to understand the foundation and complexity of Gamification.

by Lorenzo

2017年10月21日

Es una buena introducción a la gamificación, pero es un poco lento y evidente.

by Alejandro M

2019年12月5日

Muy buen curso aunque debería actualizarse... los ejemplos son de 2013

by Jiani L

2017年5月13日

Nice course, useful for self improvement and user experience design

by Jin P

2017年4月29日

If there is more homework to come with lecture it will be better.

by Zane F

2016年4月7日

I delightful course.I especially enjoyed the parts on psychology.

by Geoffrey T C

2016年2月27日

Recommended ..tough course but one learns a lot if dedicated :)

by Esteban U

2019年9月16日

There are some videos in English language without translate :(

by priyam g

2017年1月18日

Its a great course to learn the basics of gamification.

by ShunHsiang C

2016年7月3日

very clear and give us whole picture on gamification.

by 陈扬兵

2017年8月27日

good course , learned a lot, actually great course

by Tom H

2016年3月10日

It good insight in gamifiacation processes.