Chevron Left
ゲーミフィケーション に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による ゲーミフィケーション の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,966件の評価
610件のレビュー

コースについて

Gamification is the application of game elements and digital game design techniques to non-game problems, such as business and social impact challenges. This course will teach you the mechanisms of gamification, why it has such tremendous potential, and how to use it effectively. For additional information on the concepts described in the course, you can purchase Professor Werbach's book For the Win: How Game Thinking Can Revolutionize Your Business in print or ebook format in several languages....

人気のレビュー

FL

May 23, 2019

Excellent course! I found it very useful. It really builds a super strong foundation to think about this User Motivation and UX. The word Gamification is something that some people like and some hate.

BM

Jun 17, 2017

Very structured and interesting class about gamification. Kevin is a very engaging teacher and this course was perfect introduction to gamification. I highly recommend the course. Thank you very much!

フィルター:

ゲーミフィケーション: 101 - 125 / 588 レビュー

by レヷブレート サ

May 15, 2016

awesome, really usefull

by Libor Z

Sep 26, 2016

I really liked the course, its range and complexity and how engagingly it was presented. Thanks and congratulations to the team around Professor Kevin Werbach for good work!

by Mariana B

Feb 17, 2017

I enjoyed the course and will look forward to advanced version of it, like real programming course. Thank you very much!

by Piyush C

Apr 08, 2017

Great course! learning and fun at the same time...

by Deepti U

Aug 04, 2017

Great repository of information on anyone trying to understand gamification better. I also appreciate Prof. Werbach for sticking to the nomenclature of gamification despite a lot of opposition to it existing in the market.

by Hercilio J R J

Apr 15, 2018

Ótimo curso

by Alexa F

May 05, 2017

Loved it, thank yoU! Maybe a few more examples on gamification for social good would have been great!

by Santi H

Aug 09, 2017

The course is great because it lets you gain enough information on the subject easily and motivates you to learn from another sources as well. At the time of this review I haven´t finished the course.

by Alexandrine A

Feb 04, 2017

Absolutely loves this class. Learned a lot and will apply all those gamification concepts in my daily job which is build products as a UX designer. Thanks for this class.

by Sunshaw

Dec 09, 2015

Quite engaging, lots of great information and technical.

by salem d

May 17, 2018

The course was very useful

by Leroy S

Nov 25, 2015

Easy to follow and well structured.

by Kadri A

Dec 21, 2015

Excellent course if you want to get an overview but also jump into some detail. The lecturer is really good and explaines everything very well, uses a lot of examples which makes it even easier to understand. Good assignements, too!

by Huelvedra F

Apr 03, 2018

Excelent!!!!

by 冠綸 丁

Dec 18, 2015

Very intersting to contact the concept to real world things

by Anver L

Dec 01, 2016

Wonderful course! Opens your mind to totally new, but, in the same tame, so obvious things that can improve your personal skills and team skills if only you could implement this Gamification knowledge! Prof. Werbach is really one of the most admired Guru in this area and his lecture is not actually a lecture =) It is a game like WOW and you simply jump into and learn with FUN! I reacommend this course to business leaders, team leaders and individuals looking for a change of paradigm! You'll enjoy as thousands of people did already!

by Ana G P

Nov 15, 2015

Excellent course! I love it

by Eduardo S M Y

Dec 23, 2015

Excellent! Well detailed, precise, clear. With no doubts a great teacher!!!

+5 Teaching and inspiring

by Alexey F

May 07, 2016

I used to work as a game designer for five years, creating multiplayer social games for Facebook and web browser MMO games, later couple gamification projects for services. I've learned this profession on my own, reading articles and books. I came here with a goal to refresh my memories, but I've learned new things too. It was an enjoyable experience, and I'm thankful for that.

by Giulia B

Apr 11, 2016

Excellent contents, great teaching, useful tips. In other words, I highly recomend this course.

by Isabella F T

Jan 14, 2017

Excellent! Congratulations to Professor Werbach for his great job as a teacher!

by Chaudhary G G S

Sep 19, 2017

I learnt a lot from this course which was something of my interests and related to my field.

by Paulo G

May 08, 2018

Adorei o curso. Muito mais profundo do que imaginei que seria.

by Srinivasan V

Jan 08, 2017

The course gave me an insight on the Concept of Gamification and ideas of its possible applications in my professional life. From just a buzz word which I heard in the office corridors to being able to understand the details on what goes into real gamification is my take-away from the course. The content was easy to understand, the references and examples were very relevant. Overall, a great sense of achievement and learning. Thank you Prof Kevin Werbach for making it so interesting.

by muna h z

Jun 11, 2016

amazing content and displaying, Dr can arrive the information in very simple way :)