Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
211件の評価
48件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

人気のレビュー

AP
2020年5月16日

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

EJ
2020年9月23日

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals for Azure Professionals: Core Infrastructure: 1 - 25 / 51 レビュー

by Kenneth M J

2020年7月19日

Too much on development content and all I want to do now is a basic Lift & Shift = IaaS

by Arjun M

2021年5月30日

First of all, I would like to say thanks to the instructors. The one thing I liked the most is the very short length of the videos. Also the Lab work was very helpful and full of excitement. Once again, thank you Coursera!

by akshata p

2020年5月17日

If you are a beginner in GCP I would say go through this course its excellent, it teaches you basic diff between Azure and GCP with lot of lab work the instructors are fab man !!!!!

by Elven J

2020年9月24日

Costs, Time and services is essential, even in the cloud. Here we can learn and compare to make better decision in what services and Big Data Platform to choose.

by Ivan J B d S

2021年4月14日

I have a good experience learning this training and i have opportunity to have contact to cloud and tool from google

by Enturi B k m

2020年4月25日

From Google Cloud course i got idea about how to create the in cloud and how to work with google cloud platform.

by ISWARYA M M c

2021年4月26日

Beautifully organised lessons and crafted labs in order to expose a beginner to cloud computing technology.

by Shadab B

2021年3月19日

Excellent Course for those who wish to start a career as in GCP with also some practical hands on training

by Javiera M

2021年7月9日

M​e gusto´ el curso! Da informacio´n muy clara para alguien que no sabe nada sobre GCP!

by Yashvardhan

2021年6月13日

I​ really like the structure of this course and all the hands-on labs was awesome

by Laziz T

2020年4月16日

Was really good overview of GCP and comparison with Azure equivalents, thanks!

by Nure A S

2020年4月27日

IS this course have Certificate?i don't get certificate after completting.

by vincent y

2020年5月3日

Its a very good review of Google Offering. Labs are very good as well.

by Nestor B G

2020年6月29日

Is a very good overview and the way to begin to use the GPC Services.

by Ishara M C

2020年5月22日

very important course.we can many of things learn azure.thank you!1

by Giuseppe M

2020年6月7日

Very good course about differences from GCP and Azure

by Himanshu R

2020年10月9日

I enjoyed and learned great things from this course.

by VANRECHEM S

2021年4月24日

Very good overview from GCP vs Azure comparision

by Sivananda R

2021年7月19日

Provides a holistic view into Google Cloud

by Aritra D

2021年5月21日

Good Introduction to GCP for Beginners

by Satyajyoti P

2021年6月14日

I have really enjoyed this journey!!

by sunil m

2021年6月23日

I have already done this course.

by Akash B

2021年10月24日

Very informative course.

by Arya C

2021年7月12日

Gain great knowledge.

by Sai K

2021年7月3日

great subject