Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
42,636件の評価
7,272件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

人気のレビュー

AN
2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
2017年1月28日

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 1 - 25 / 7,249 レビュー

by Yaroslav Y

2018年11月25日

Well designed course, but not for the beginners. It was tough for me to finish this course in one week. Actually I did it more than in a month.

by Sanjeev K V

2018年2月15日

This was one of the best learning I had. Very simple and easy way to do the labs and understand the concepts. Even though the content is around fundamentals, it helps to remember the terminologies.

by Brant

2019年2月1日

This course is amazing!

1. The materials/instructions are just at points. I like those comparison tables.

2. The exam lab is cool. It can detect your steps (the majority of time) and do the score.

3. All the demos are accurate! Everything you see in demo, you can find it exactly in the GCP lab. I've taken a few other online trainings before, some times it's very frustrated to find a button on the web page which you've just seen in the demo... It's not easy to make it accurate. As an engineer who usually prepare demos for teams, you have to keep updating your slides and recording again whenever there's a change in the product... Or, maybe Google has tied the lab with the course as the real online GCP keep updating. So the instructors here don't need to record demo again after they're done the demo unless the lab system got updated. Who knows.. Anyway, it's really good experiences for audiences following the demos.

4. After taking this course, I have created around sixteen mind maps. This means, the content is well organized and prepared, otherwise you won't be able to connect them in mind maps!

But there's always room to improve. I don't like the instructor is just talking in font of you without showing any valuable content besides him/her. At least show something related to the talking. The scoring system of the lab need some improvements, one time it showed 10/10 even I just start.

At the end, this is the first course I've taken on Coursera.org. The journey is never ending. Stay Hungry. Stay Foolish.

by Sebastian R

2019年10月19日

Do you like looking at loading screens? Do you like mindlessly copying commands from one window to another without any decision making? Do you like listening to google product advertisements? GREAT! Then this course is for you. Bonus points if you like to listen to soulless drones reading scripts.

PS: This course is easy is you can copy and paste. But you will not really learn!

by Ravi V

2019年7月18日

All these topics if available in a PDF will be more helpful for us to refer later. So please provide if already exits. Thanks.

by Gedilson F

2017年1月29日

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

by Youngsam B

2017年6月2日

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform

e.g: what database engine should I use?

what is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

by Edgar M R H

2019年7月26日

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

by Sanjeev B

2019年3月21日

A must course for the Beginners in Cloud services

by Ondrej B

2020年2月5日

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

by Ying T

2018年12月2日

This course provides an overview of all GCP services and when to use them, with nice interactive lab assignments. To suggest, there are some parts of the protocols are explained not enough, which left some knowledge gaps for the users.

by ASMA M M

2019年9月27日

Very helpful and informative. The videos guided me perfectly and quizzes helped to recollect what I learned. Moreover the demonstration sessions were perfectly arranged and gave us proper benefit.

by Mikalai S

2019年1月6日

Great introductions course. Very nice instructors with great charisma and skills. Useful labs, very thoughtful. I definitely recommend this course everyone who is willing to get started with GCP!

by Muhammad W K

2019年9月19日

Excellent course material and instructors way of teaching. This course helps me to understand the Google cloud in an effective way and provide me a leverage in my career path.

by Adriel N

2020年5月10日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

by Simon M

2018年11月29日

I sincerely learn a lot from this course. The content was clear and the questions were challenging.

by Fidelis E

2019年3月23日

Great Introduction to Google Cloud Platform!!!

by Naveen G

2017年4月11日

This course and material does not articulate the 'Google Cloud Platform' offerings. Maybe Google does not want to compete with Microsoft Azure and AWS alike. If Google itself has approved this 'Google Cloud Platform' trainings on Coursera then vola I am out. I am way better off supporting AWS and Azure (at least they have tons of good trainings and stuff to keep folks in the field excited).

by Arthur D F S

2019年1月30日

Aprendi muito com a introdução dos componentes ! Parabéns !

by Josh P

2019年1月28日

Very nice overview. The videos and labs were very informative and easy to follow.

by Avinash A

2019年4月11日

excellent experience

by Marko V

2018年12月20日

People presenting this course can be replaced by robots. You can see that everyone is reading from the prompter or they are just saying a memorized script. Hand movement and face expresions are so fake and generic that all the videos look like some sort of a lame and bad TED talk. I too Machine Learning course by Andrew Ng and it was fantastic. He actually teaches the course. He is not reading the script, like the instructors in google videos. Overall i have to admit that Google could've done a better job with videos instead of hiring bunch of actors to narrate. Talk to real professors and go to real classes and learn from the good ones!

by Aaron A

2019年1月14日

This was a very good introduction and foundation. I have a lot of AWS experience so I wish that it moved a little faster but for someone with less cloud exposure the additional background would be welcome.

by Killdary A d S

2019年1月17日

Curso Completo, uma excelente experiência em um ambiente flexível e poderoso para desenvolvimento em nuvem. Amei o curso e recomendo aos interessados em iniciar uma carreira DevOps.

by Javier

2019年1月27日

muy bueno y muy dinámico. Con las demos puedes hacerte a la idea de lo pontente que es la herramienta