Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,743件の評価
7,579件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

2017年6月1日

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 126 - 150 / 7,566 レビュー

by panji d

2021年1月3日

This course is good, detailed and have good mentors. But in practice area, you would be a little bit confused at first time. And it's really recommended for someone who has using google cloud platform before, that will be really helping. More of that this course is amazing and super recommended! thx google and coursera

by Jai C

2018年5月28日

I really enjoyed the content and especially the delivery by the instructor, he talks about GCP with such confidence and he mentioned my favourite network address, 8.8.8.8, thanks for the great content Coursera I learnt a great deal from this course, I have more to learn thanks to the team who produced this content.

by Anil K

2019年4月4日

Good overview of the GCP Core Infrastructure. Nice mix of videos, quizzes and labs. The transcripts however have some errors since they seems to have been machine generated using voice-to-text technology. Also, in some cases the lab instructions did not actually match what was displayed on Google Cloud Console.

by Kaushik K

2020年5月15日

Firstly I would like to thank Google for the course and Coursera for delivering through the platform.

Let me tell you an honest review, this is a must course that you must take to increase your knowledge about GCP.

Very well explained by instructors, Hands-on is must and Quiz to make sure you don't forget anything.

by Akanksha S

2020年7月12日

It was good, content was really good, videos helped but lab activity was not at all good. The versions are outdated and due to which codes are not running and to try it again we need to start Qwik labs too many times which in turn exceeds its quota which is too time consuming and also exhaust quota many a times

by Alexander E

2018年9月10日

Excelente Curso para introducirse en GCP y sus conceptos, yo ya había hecho unos desarrollos por cuenta propia, pero ahora con este curso he reforzado mis conocimientos aprendidos y he adquirido nuevos que me han abierto los ojos sobre bondades de esta plataforma que he dejado de lado por falta de conocimiento.

by MUKESH B

2021年4月17日

GCP:core infrastructure course is a great platform for those who really want an exposure to cloud environment. Anyone having intermediate knowledge on networking and basic knowledge on linux and sql query language can easily pull off this course. Thanks for Google for providing this opportunity and resources.

by Hardik G

2020年4月30日

It was amazing Course . Very nicely explain every detail by instructor.This course has developed intrest in my mind that how the whole GCP would be working !! I look forward to do more type of this course and learn more about GCP .

Thank uou so much for the course to instructors , Coursera and Google Cloud .

by Nitesh M

2018年9月23日

First of all course is very big, with all the services GCP has to offer. Trainers try to keep the video short and informative to avoid users to get bored and not missing any information. Second course topics are explained very well. QuickLab helps a lot! Thanks Google and Coursera for such a amazing course.

by Elizabeth N

2021年4月26日

This course was excellent. As an IT professional looking to return to the field, I found this course to be very comprehensive and easy to follow. The instructions were easy to understand and the labs followed up with "real time" experience. I am very much looking forward to week 2! See you in the cloud!

by SWAPNANIL D

2019年7月21日

As an introductory course, it was a an experience to first of all get to know of all the resources that we had in Google Cloud Platform. I had used GCP earlier but never got to explore as much as I did while going through this course. I hope to learn more about using cloud platforms in subsequent courses.

by Quintin S

2018年5月1日

This course provides a very broad overview of the different services provided by the Google Cloud Platform. This course is most applicable if you want to know which service is right for you. If you already know what you will be using, I would recommend tutorials geared specifically towards that service.

by aklilu a

2020年10月28日

am not expecting the course before starting but am get experience and skill , also devoted chat descussion , i will revice specially the lab sesioss . also this a well organized and structure of documents like grade , objective , resources , overview , result etc even to show for some one how do i passed

by Elson P

2021年2月28日

Ótimo curso, consegui aprender muita coisa sobre o poder do Google Cloud Platform, para alguém como eu que não tinha muito conhecimento sobre o que era o GCP, o curso ensina bem como funciona seus principais recursos e os Quick Labs te ajudam a aplicar na prática o que foi ensinado nos módulos do curso.

by Yogesh S

2020年3月31日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course as it gave me insight into GCP taxonomy and architecture. I certainly wanted to thanks Brian for covering the Labs in a nice and easy way. I would definitely recommend this course to anyone who is willing to shift jobs or would like to get a promotion in his organization.

by Jacob H

2018年4月11日

Great overview of GCP tools for someone with little prior knowledge of the platform, but aimed at an audience that understands the needs of applications they might be trying to build. So it can be brief in some areas, and heaver in others depending on your perspective. But overall, a very solid rundown.

by Marcos S

2020年2月18日

285/5000

It seems to me a very well explained course in several cases and that gives you a great advantage in the sense of the practices at a real level with which I am very satisfied, thank coursera and google for launching these courses that are very helpful for people who want to dabble in the cloud

by James W

2018年10月24日

Great course, good way to start learning about GCP. Provides a small taste of everything and the quizzes help keep you honest. I like the fact that Qwiklabs is mixed in to provide hands on without having to set up an account myself, but will eventually do so to continue to learn. Good format overall.

by Michael A

2020年11月20日

I really liked the course. THere was a bump in the way on one of the assignments where I could, for the love of me, not finish then task. I created a review on it explaining what the problem was when I encountered it. I hope this will help me with getting a new job where I can work with google cloud.

by Hiruni S

2020年4月11日

It was a well organized course with all the fundamentals and many more. It was structured in a way to get hands on experience without feeling anxious for beginners. The instructors are clear and inspirational.

I am really happy about that I followed it and excited to explore many more courses in here.

by Dmytro B

2019年10月20日

Simple, very simple. Don't mix with trivial. Enjoyed every bit of it - because it does exactly what I expected: provides gentle introduction to Google Cloud Platform. Now I do have understanding of what path should I pick for my exact specialization, and will follow that path. Many thanks to authors.

by Jose M S S

2020年10月26日

De antemano quiero aclarar que ya cuento con certificación de GCP - Fundamentals Core Infrastructure y lo recomiendo completamente ya que proporciona todas las bases generales de las robustas soluciones que GCP ofrece.. Por equivocación me volvi a inscribir pero en su momento notifique lo respectivo

by Michael O

2020年8月5日

I have taken some other courses about Cloud Technology but nothing comes close to this course on GCP. The practice sessions using qwiklab is amazing and gives a practical session of what has been taught. The subtitles are consistent without any error.

Kudos Google and Coursera. Thanks for all you do.

by Evgeniy N

2020年3月25日

I've enjoyed listening this course. i't pretty solid and informative. It has quality materials and instructions. Teachers are brilliant.

Examinatioal tasks are user friendly and informative.

All the demos are accurate and full of useful information. The content is well organized and prepared.

Thank you

by Jorge S R

2020年5月10日

Muy buen curso excepto la explicación de algún laboratorio con errores como el de deployment manager donde la imagen que aparece no existe y la gente está desesperada probando y han cientos de hilos donde expresa este problema sin que se actualice la explicación o se diga de forma clara la solución