Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,965件の評価

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY

2017年6月1日

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform

e.g: what database engine should I use?

what is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 176 - 200 / 7,598 レビュー

by Rohith K R

2019年9月12日

Literally, this is a piece of gold for all those who want to start their career in cloud and learn about cloud infrastructure and services. I recommend this course very much to students and IT professionals and developers who want to scale their apps for the global audience.

by Varadan A

2020年11月19日

Wonderful course to get acclimated with GCP cloud offerings, it’s choices and when to use what. The practicals and the quiz help reinforce the understanding. Very exciting to learn and it sets deadlines and push us to complete and in a specific timelines. Wonderful overall!

by Marco A P G

2020年3月26日

It is an excellent course with lots of information, but I think that it is necesary add more information about de storage, specificly related to how it works, they said it is not a file system, but then what is it? I really like to know how it works or how it is structured.

by Rohit P

2019年9月5日

Great introduction to navigating GCP and to actually set up resources. Can be simple if your goal is to just finish, but if you take your time seeing how things play out rather than mindlessly skipping through videos and quizzes, the whole 4-course series can be worthwhile.

by Carla A

2018年11月4日

Eu aprendi muito com esse curso que só fez aumentar o meu desejo de aprimorar meus conhecimentos nessa área. Muito obrigada, Google, por me permitir fazer parte desse projeto! Muito obrigada a todos os professores e toda a equipe do projeto! Parabéns pelo excelente projeto!

by Shardul A P

2017年10月25日

Great Cloud Platform Fundamentals Course. It is like they are holding your hands and walking you to learn the Fundamentals of Google cloud, its power and how robust and advanced it is when it comes to supporting your company's needs to transform into a cloud infrastructure.

by Nicolas P

2019年11月8日

Very good course for individuals who are new to the Cloud or need to link GCP service names to concepts they already know. The Qwiklabs set up is fantastic as it allows to guide the trainee through very simple scenarios to get acquainted with the Console interface and CLI.

by Adam V

2019年4月25日

This course provides a thorough overview of Google Cloud Platform services. The Qwiklabs learning platform allows for hands-on testing of the GCP material as you complete the videos for each module. The overview of Google's security stack is a nice added information bonus.

by Chen Z M

2021年6月16日

After going through the course, i realized that GCP has brought so much convenience into our lives and that it has make it simpler for me to suggest to my company to convert my current company's infrastructure into cloud services which has save us tons of time and money.

by Romualdo O N

2020年9月10日

Ha sido un gran privilegio poder contar con la ayuda de Google para poder estudiar parte de los sistemas que maneja y recibir gran apoyo educativo para seguir emprendiendo una carrera con mayores skills en mi vida laboral de la mano de una gran empresa como lo es Google.

by Frederic D

2019年11月21日

Good presentation of the course materials, good quizzes interspersed throughout the course to ensure you master the material that was taught and excellent hands-on labs helping work with the dashboard, console and other aspects of the Google Cloud Platform infrastructure.

by Brice B

2020年3月2日

Good initiation to GCP products, it might be useful to get some practice on products like cloud datastore, bigtable, cloud storage, cloud sql and cloud spanner. The theory is fine, but some real cases might help to understand in which situation which product is suitable.

by Shashank S

2019年3月29日

The course explained the fundamentals of GCP in an easy to understand way. At some places though, the GCP console was bit different than what the instructor was showing during the demo. Might need some minor updates to the videos to keep up with the changes in GCP tools.

by Stephen B

2018年9月16日

Evcellent introduction to the Google Cloud Platform Infrastructure. Very informative, with a wealth of additional material available. The labs are a huge practical resource for pulling the course information together and it certainly doesn't hurt that they are great fun!

by German G R

2020年8月23日

Excelente curso, aprendí nuevas funcionalidades y lo mejor es que se tiene el espacio para realizar las practicas, tambien tuve inconvenientes en un laboratorio, pero la asesoria es inmediata y en linea, permitiendo aprender de estos errores para no volverlos a cometer.

by McKinley W J

2020年2月18日

Best course I have attended in a long time. So many times too much information is crammed into the training that you can miss the main points of the training. Your courses are simple and direct, explaining the concepts in easy to understand details. Kudos to you!!!

by Henry A V V

2019年12月10日

Fue un curso que me sirvo para entender mejor el mundo cloud, sus tecnologias y como las puedo integrar segun las necesidades que tenga, me gusto mucho la parte de kubernetes ya que con la utilizacion de contenedores las aplicaciones que se realicen son mas manejables,

by AHMED S N S

2020年7月29日

Great experience with Coursera learning! The structure of course and trainers way of explaination were very good. Very user friendly UI UX of the app. And thanks to PSMO College for giving an opportunity for us to explore coursera learning with sponsorship programme.

by Debansu S

2019年7月14日

One should take this as a first course for an overall understanding of GCP offerings. The topics in the spread is rightly chosen. The course nicely integrates qwiklabs which introduces one with GCP Console with first hand experience to play with different services.

by Alberto G d D

2018年9月2日

I´ve done many online courses in Udemy and Coursera, and this course was the best I´ve done. It´s just excellent. The content is very clear, quiz in all modules, and access to qwiklabs to practise!!! It´s very complete, and it´s worth the price. Totally recommended.

by Kevin J H S

2021年1月24日

The course was so informative and gave me an idea of Google's Cloud. The instructors made a good job and I loved them. Only thing i felt was, this should have been a 2 week course. Because there are nearly 13 hours of study and I feel 2 weeks would have been great!

by Abraham J

2020年1月10日

This was an amazing course. This course help me to help me to Interact with Google Cloud Platform services and to identify the purpose and value of Google Cloud Platform products and services. The labs were fantastic. Once again thanking for providing this course.

by Patrick G

2017年1月21日

Although I believe my skills were not entirely ready for this course, I was able to pick things up and follow along with relative ease.

I believe module 5 was the hardest for me to grasp.

Overall the course is a great way to start your Google Cloud Platform learning

by Francisco M V

2019年7月16日

Muy completo. Cubre un amplio espectro de opciones ofrecidas por GCP, sirviendo como introducción a componentes que en muchos casos nos sonaban pero que nadie había sido capaz de presentarnos convenientemente. Obligado para cualquier profesional en estos tiempos!

by Natan D M B

2020年5月8日

Great course. Some contents are outdated, don't have contents about Firestore and Cloud Run, but you can get huge knowledgement of Google Cloud Platform core infraestructure. If you use Google Cloud Platform or want begin to use i'm highly recommend this course.