Chevron Left
Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
44,731件の評価
7,575件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure introduces important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud. Through videos and hands-on labs, this course presents and compares many of Google Cloud's computing and storage services, along with important resource and policy management tools....

人気のレビュー

AN

2020年5月9日

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF

2017年1月28日

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

フィルター:

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure: 201 - 225 / 7,563 レビュー

by Filip D

2020年3月1日

This course is very well structured to introduce you in GCP. The LABs helped me a lot. I think is a very good thing that you can actually put your hands at work during the labs [writing in the cli], not just seeing a well trained persone that is typing commands.

by William H

2020年2月27日

Thorough, deep review of GCP. I enjoyed getting a lecture, demonstration, and then a live hands-on, graded lab for each concept, along with a quiz to really cement the knowledge. Each lesson made me eager to get started using GCP for work on personal projects.

by Tech W A

2020年10月10日

Great Course, Every one has to join this course, they provide lab activities so that is great thing in learning, also you have to attend 8 to 10 quizzes and 4 to 6 Lab Demonstration, but don't be harsh it's all for your practice, therefore that is great Course.

by Bibhu A P

2019年7月10日

It was a wonderful experience in taking this course. A lot of things were explained nicely. What I would suggest is more of a course delivery oriented towards a non technical audience so that things will become more clear and the delivery would be more engaging

by Dhananjai P

2018年8月11日

Very good course content with hands on qwiklabs provided. The only suggestion may be to include additional reading material for hands on exercises, since we restrict focus to only the commands provided and not on all the things that can be done through the cli

by Taylor B

2019年11月29日

Wow! That was intense. I admit this course was a high level overview from the standpoint of those who may be immersed in this field as a career choice, but coming from someone who knew next to nothing about Google Cloud Platform, this module was elucidating.

by Debaditya G

2020年7月16日

I loved this course!!! Specially the course structure. The module videos are short containing max 2-3 points which really helped to keep focus through out the course and it helped me to grab each and every important points and not miss any of those points.

by Abhishek S

2020年6月8日

Extremely satisfied with completion of this course. Very interactive course materials followed up with LAB and Knowledge test sessions. Love the overall training format. The best format I have gone through in recent times. Highly recommendable for others.

by Andrew S

2018年11月14日

Nicely concise videos with ample chance to practice in QwikLabs. The demo videos are a little redundant as they cover the same content as the labs, but good if you are new to GCP to get an idea of how to find your way around before jumping into QwikLabs.

by Akinkunmi A A

2018年10月1日

This is a very good course with all the in-depth knowledge needed in getting started in cloud technologies, infrastructure and the offered services.

It equips you with the knowledge of various components and good labs to help you solidify your knowledge.

by Rasaq A

2020年7月30日

As a beginner, learning about the fundamentals of cloud computing on GCP is quite interesting and educative. The Qwiklabs hands-on experience makes me feel like a cloud engineer already. Now, I'm eager to learn more by completing the remaining courses.

by Surendra P

2020年4月18日

Good overview to get started with Google Cloud. Compares and contrasts between various core services of Google Cloud. The hands-on labs are a bit trivial for a cloud enthusiast but get the job done. I wish they provided slides for each of the modules

by Edmund D H

2017年1月16日

This was fun. I have not studied in decades. I credit my score with the fact I am already using Google Cloud Platform for my own company and with actual clients. Also, the Coursera platform is awesome. I love the Codelabs too!

I highly recommend this.

by Todd M

2021年5月1日

Very good course. There were a few places in the last few labs where I got a little confused, but was able to work my way through them. Overall, I thoroughly enjoyed the training and look forward to more as I purse the Associate Cloud Engineer cert.

by Alessandro M

2020年8月19日

Despite this is an introduction to Google Cloud Platform, this course is very well structured and teachers are very good explaining all the arguments. I decided to take this course to start my path for the Professional Cloud Architect certification.

by Umesh C

2020年5月22日

I just loved to learn about GCP fundamentals .. Its really interesting and also helpful for future in Google .. And the Mentors are also supportive who care about problems in programming or in the video lecture .. THANK YOU for this wonderful course

by Anees A

2022年4月17日

A bit overpriced, but it does get you through the fundamentals of GCP fairly quickly and thoroughly enough. It assumes you are already familiar with the basic concepts of networking, web app dev, operating system, shell command line, and databases.

by Iman n e

2021年11月17日

Very good and informative course. But It will be so better, if you have one review of videos for changes that have been occured in Google Cloud. Due to interfaces and some features have changed in videos and in reality. Thanks for your good course.

by Javier C

2020年11月16日

It gives you a very good rundown on a lot of the tools that are available in GCP. The labs are really nice too, Google gives you access to many cool tools on GCP with no cost. One of the labs was bugged, but all the rest of them were really good!

by DURRELL M

2022年5月8日

Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure is one of best course to take for a new system administrator like me to learn lots about Cloud infrastructure that is mostly used by many organizations providing IT solutions to businesses nowadays.

by Angel G

2021年3月11日

Excellent entry course, it covers the basic information to be able to understand the most used resources in GCP. I have taken several courses in different platforms (A Cloud Guru, Linux Academy, Udemy) about GCP and this is the best one so far.

by Jay P

2017年10月1日

Covered all of the services in an efficient way. Labs were well done , matched the lectures perfectly, and demonstrated the products without wasting time. Good balance between work down for you, and work the student got to experience hands on.

by Pascal R

2021年3月8日

In the context of the security specialization, the content on all GCP services, 2nd half of this course, would have benefited from starting to address security features of those services (RBAC for Kubernetes, Tables access rights for BQ, ....)

by Pulivarthi M

2020年5月30日

The course is very good for the beginners to know and learn the Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals and I was very happy while listening to the video lectures as well leaning some efforts while doing the labs, so this experience was fabulous..!

by Zeynep H T

2020年5月19日

It was a neat course with lots of short explicative videos and LOTS of quizzes and hands-on assignments. I'm not an IT professional but I was able to learn and understand basic cloud concepts and apply them in the hands-on labs. Recommend 100%