Chevron Left
Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation に戻る

Google Cloud による Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
15,645件の評価
1,730件のレビュー

コースについて

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should: Have completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience. Have basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments. Have systems operations experience, including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

MM
2021年4月2日

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
2020年9月5日

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

フィルター:

Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation: 101 - 125 / 1,727 レビュー

by Michael t

2020年11月30日

This is a very good course if you want to really understand de EC2 instances and all the services that are related with it, in deep way.

by krishna c

2020年4月3日

This LAB is really essential and it made me more powerful to operate VM's without fear and easily manageable steps and self-explanatory

by Alfred N

2020年3月4日

I enjoyed the course very much. I have improved my understanding and skills in handling Google Cloud Infrastructure.

Thanks to the Team!

by Juan D

2019年11月18日

Great Course! This course includes fundamental labs to understand instances, virtual machines, and storage in the Google Cloud Platform

by Michael K

2020年4月6日

This was a great next-level course after the initial GCP Fundamentals - very educational, and video content was very clearly explained

by Timothy T H W

2019年9月9日

great intro/foundation course - covering range of infra services and highlighting key differences with other hyperscale public clouds

by Ángel B

2021年1月21日

It was very satisfactory. I liked too much that it had a lot of labs to practice all exercises that the teacher said in other videos

by Martín I B

2020年6月3日

Thanks Brian for a excellent a super pratical course. Really good complemente between pratice and videos review. Always learnd more,

by Manoj S

2018年11月11日

It was really a great course to understand the foundation of the core GCP infrastructure. The labs were more advanced and great too.

by James L

2018年10月31日

Lots of the nitty gritty on the slides are good to have rather than wading through docs (even though I'm sure I will still do that.)

by Muhammad I M C

2021年4月4日

Philip is a great instructor, and has a very good explanation, this course taught me so much about real-world application using GCP

by Lotachukwu I

2020年6月30日

Video lectures are very god. Would recommend getting familiar with the Linux command line in order to make best use of this course.

by Muthyala C R

2018年12月11日

Very theoretical and practical. The curators gave an in-depth understanding about some GCP services which you may not found online.

by Ashish K

2020年3月29日

Most part of the session's were great except of few where the recommended steps didn't work as expected and i had to redo the lab.

by Fahmi M M

2019年12月13日

This Course give me an understanding about infrastructure. You will know about Virtual machine and virtual network in Google Cloud

by Newton M

2018年10月21日

excellent course covers the basis, it has lots of labs which are not overwhelming as these build up in complexity fairly smoothly.

by Steve P

2020年12月24日

A lot of fun. I have a basic knowledge in AWS so moving to Google came quick. The class breaks it down clearly. Great, fun, class

by Lee, D

2020年5月1日

Very good course, great guidance and copy and paste prompts makes it easier to navigate through SSH to achieve the acquired tasks

by Viswanatha S P

2020年2月9日

wonderfully planned course! I am strongly recommending this to whole of my dev community and making sure my teams are doing this

by Alessio L

2018年4月4日

Explanations are very meaningful. The demo during the lectures help a lot to understand the concepts and to get familiar to them.

by Harrison M A

2019年12月15日

Because i'm new to cloud computing without working experience, it was quite a hard nut to crack. However, it was well delivered.

by Hetal K

2019年12月2日

Excellent coverage of basic concept and step by step labs to execute the commands and really understand the concepts in details.

by Julien D

2019年9月27日

Great content around Google Cloud Platform, including Compute (VM Instances), Storage, and Networking. The labs were very useful

by Vani Z N

2020年4月10日

the script in the lab is difficult to read, however, from highly perspective, the lab is very useful to understand this module

by Charles G K

2020年4月8日

It is very helpful to understand the Google Cloud Infrastructure foundation on Compute Engine,Virtual Private Network concepts