Chevron Left
Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS に戻る

Amazon Web Services による Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
538件の評価
95件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how to go from raw data to meaningful insights using AWS with this one-week course. Throughout the course, you’ll learn about the fundamentals of Data Analytics from AWS experts. Start off with an overview of different types of data analytics techniques - descriptive, diagnostic, predictive, and prescriptive before diving deeper into the descriptive data analytics. Then, apply your knowledge with a guided project that makes use of a simple, but powerful dataset available by default in every AWS account: the logs from AWS CloudTrail. The CloudTrail service enables governance, compliance, operational auditing, and risk auditing of your AWS account. Through the project you’ll also get an introduction to Amazon Athena and Amazon QuickSight. And, you’ll learn how to build a basic security dashboard as a simple but practical method of applying your newfound data analytics knowledge....

人気のレビュー

BB

2022年4月25日

I am so happy and thank you so much COURSERA for providing me an oppourtunity to learn AWS data analytics.\n\nI learned basic AWS severces and many more.

P

2022年4月15日

One of the best course for people who really want to know and learn about Amazon Web Servise.\n\nFrom my side it highly recomadded for people.

フィルター:

Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS: 1 - 25 / 97 レビュー

by Tibor T

2021年5月30日

Excellent, quick course, cleverly presenting combining Data Analytics and AWS services S3, QuickTrail, QuickSight and Athena.

by Amit G

2021年9月2日

Good course to get quick introduction to AWS world of data analytics. The instructor spoke to the point and made relevant suggestions.

by Tharindu C R

2021年12月19日

simple and perfect course for beginners who are like to enroll to the data analytics. highly appreciate.

by DanielEduardo D

2021年7月25日

​excelent content. Super illustrative. Thank you so much for deliver it so well, Rafael.

by Kipkemoi E

2021年11月2日

amazing course indeed....its very simplified but extremely informative and exemplary

by Animesh K D

2022年5月7日

A​ Wonderful introductry course for beginners in data analytics

by Sweekar B

2022年5月3日

This is a short course for beginners like me who are interested in Data Analytics and want to perform Data Analytics on the cloud using AWS services like AWS S3, AWS Athena, AWS CloudTrail, and AWS QuikSight.

by Brahamanand B

2022年4月26日

I am so happy and thank you so much COURSERA for providing me an oppourtunity to learn AWS data analytics.

I learned basic AWS severces and many more.

by Patel P N

2022年4月16日

One of the best course for people who really want to know and learn about Amazon Web Servise.

From my side it highly recomadded for people.

by hardik g

2022年5月6日

Perfect for beginners in cloud technology. Precise lengh of the course and wonderful flow of training with handons.

by Jai P N

2022年4月19日

It was an excellent course and Trainer was well immersed with knowledge and having a lot of experience.

by Pratham H

2022年6月27日

It helps a lot to understand the basics of Amazon S3 and useage of Athena.

by Whitney

2022年4月4日

This was a great introductory course to the world of Analytics on AWS.

by Mohammed S

2022年6月2日

For a beginner it is a wonderful pool of knowledge of data analytics.

by Darwin G D M

2021年4月26日

Really simple and easy to understand. Perfect for beginners like me!

by tejas b

2022年6月18日

informative course, lets us insights into aws and its capabilities.

by rythem s

2022年4月29日

n​ow i am very well aware of what data analytics is all about

by jeelan s

2022年4月17日

Excellence Of Teaching And Command Is Good Keep It Is as Well

by Kunal A

2022年4月25日

I really liked the course. Great thanks to Coursera and AWS.

by Vijaya M

2022年4月28日

M​ADE ME MORE EXICITED ABOUT THE CONCEPTS OF DATA ANALYTICS

by Prashant L M

2022年2月15日

Nice Course for basic understanding of use of AWS fo DA

by Rahul P G

2022年6月19日

Very good to start for beginners to get the idea!

by sourabh m

2021年6月27日

Excellent Course and one of the best instructor

by Deepika k

2021年10月28日

Nice course aws great pexperience . Thank you

by Kavyashreni . D

2022年4月24日

very good course and excellent instructor.