Chevron Left
Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
135件の評価
27件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores the ways firms overcome challenges when operating globally – a process characterized for its complexity and uncertainty. Corporations trying to succeed in the global economy need to develop different types of strategies depending on where they are conducting business or industry they are in. You will be able to: • -Determine the best strategy to follow when expanding globally • -Analyze the advantages and disadvantages of those strategies • -Develop appropriate responses to external pressures. This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

人気のレビュー

MK
2019年9月28日

You can see Professor Marcelo's passion in his videos. These courses offered a balanced view of globalization and the frameworks/strategies that are critical for global expansion.

ER
2019年2月19日

I was a very informative, interactive and fantastic course that would give you a very good insight into doing business in this ever changing global business environment.

フィルター:

Global Strategy II: Doing Business in The Global Economy: 1 - 25 / 26 レビュー

by Tasha F

2019年10月7日

This is a great class! I learned so much from Professor Bucheli and I loved how he pushed and challenged students to think and support their understanding. I learned about trade, CAGE analysis, and the OLI and triple A frameworks. It's really useful for learning about global business and the nuances companies have to keep in mind before becoming a multinational. Thank you again, Professor Bucheli!!!

by May S L

2019年10月2日

I learned a lot from this class and have enjoyed it too. The videos, business cases reviewed, team collaboration, class participation, and assignments were all very substantial. Prof Bucheli's lecture and course outline are rich in content. Time did not matter attending the live session for the amount of learning a student gets.

by Pierre L

2017年7月5日

Excellent course, fascinating content. I have worked abroad for 7 years in various countries. This course provided me with practical tools and concepts that already makes me think differently about international strategy. I would recommend this course to anyone.

by Shahid N

2019年10月8日

Excellent work by the professor. Great learning through storytelling and self-research. I really enjoyed learning about all the tools and frameworks that make an organization take a pragmatic approach while deciding to go or not go global.

by Muhammad S K

2019年9月29日

You can see Professor Marcelo's passion in his videos. These courses offered a balanced view of globalization and the frameworks/strategies that are critical for global expansion.

by Elka R

2019年2月20日

I was a very informative, interactive and fantastic course that would give you a very good insight into doing business in this ever changing global business environment.

by Nicolas N

2020年6月8日

Very interesting course on how a company might be affected by a country's political background and how to approach internationalization.

by Sourav B

2020年4月2日

Very well designed course. Which clear the concept about the topic very easily. Also Prof. M Bucheli has explained it very well.

by Thokozane N

2020年5月1日

it was a worthwhile course and I learnt a lot and my insight into the global economy and how it works have been amplified.

by FEDERICO C

2020年12月24日

Very interesting course. Easily to follow and to understand basic rules to make business in the Global Economy.

by Keith K D

2018年9月26日

The course was concise but included all the information required to get a full understanding of the subject

by Doug R

2019年10月2日

Extremely well designed course. Great expansion on topics to gain understanding of globalization.

by Jon T

2020年9月26日

Great course! I learned so much about Global Strategy that I know I can use in the future!

by Nilay D

2020年10月7日

A must do course for students or professionals interested or practicing global business.

by Fernando T

2018年10月9日

Loved the course and the class format. Great videos and easy to follow.

by Oladotun O A

2019年9月6日

This is very informative and educative. I'm glad I took this course.

by Nay Z S M

2020年3月16日

Well-comprehensive course with well-prepared contents .

by Vikrant B

2020年9月28日

Excellent course with very simple way of teaching.

by Helen F

2020年10月3日

Great content!

by Nur F I B A

2020年11月10日

Great input !

by Natalia M G A

2019年10月8日

Great coruse!

by Nayara S

2021年1月20日

Otimo curso

by Dr. M A

2018年10月8日

Excellent!!

by Arpita M

2021年3月14日

Good Info

by Parsi N

2020年5月25日

Great