Chevron Left
Re-imaging God in Korean Context に戻る

延世大学校(Yonsei University) による Re-imaging God in Korean Context の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
56件の評価
22件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will be an overview of a development of the theological methods in relation to Korea’s cultural context. Completing the course, the learners can understand cultural influences on the dynamic development of Korean churches and indigenous theology; they can also gain an insight into their own image of God and theological imagination in their own cultural context....

人気のレビュー

CL
2020年1月12日

This course was an excellent exercise in critical thinking as I learned more about the many ways God can be interpreted through Korean cultural lens.

RM
2018年2月17日

Concise, completely on topic, lots of excellent references for future study. Very interesting and thought provoking.

フィルター:

Re-imaging God in Korean Context: 1 - 22 / 22 レビュー

by Alejandra

2020年9月23日

I am very satisfied with the complete course. For those Spanish-speaking students, the videos have Spanish subtitles. It's great. What I liked the most is how Professor Soo-Young Kwon explains. Explain abstract concepts and difficulties in a simple way. That is certainly a gift. The content is very complete, I especially liked the last three modules because Professor Kwon has linked shamanism with Christianity, in addition, he has explained the Minjung theory very well. I recommend this course, because it is very well balanced with examples, recommended reading and detailed but thoughtful explanations. The teacher is brilliant. I really liked doing this course.

by Daniel K M

2020年4月18日

I really loved how this course invited us to reconsider the hidden assumptions we make in our attempts of talking about the divine and instead allows us to invoke deep reconstructions of our own traditions and hermeneutics on their cultural basis but also how these ideas can additionally aid us in our ever-growing and expanding idea of who or what God might be. Many thanks to Dr. Kwon for his resolve and patience in teaching a course that challenges all preconceived notions of divinity and gives the space and permission for honest theological, socio-cultural, and historical deconstruction and hopeful reconstruction.

by Robert C T

2018年3月24日

The course content is interesting, the instructor is engaging, and the course is well organized overall. The reflection questions at the end of each unit are especially helpful. If you're interested in comparative theology or religious history, this is a worthwhile course to take that won't require too much time to complete.

by Alba C

2019年5月20日

It's an excellent course, easy to understand. The teacher has a fabulous way of speaking, with enough tranquility and has a way of expressing you that makes you enter the topic to one hundred percent

by Leon B C

2020年6月22日

I become understand the concept of God that interprets by human especially Korean, this course gave me insight about many understanding of God from many perspectives

by Carla L

2020年1月13日

This course was an excellent exercise in critical thinking as I learned more about the many ways God can be interpreted through Korean cultural lens.

by Zhafira K R

2020年8月16日

following Re-imaging God in Korean Context is very interesting for me, we can understand the different cultures behind a belief system.

by Russell M

2018年2月18日

Concise, completely on topic, lots of excellent references for future study. Very interesting and thought provoking.

by Denny S

2020年2月11日

This course enable me to know more deeply about God in Korean Context and learn more about Minjung Theology.

by Jayami A

2020年11月28日

Studying about Korean Religious aspect gave me a clear awareness of their beliefs. Thankyou

by Andrew G

2019年4月21日

Very informative, interesting and fascinating mooc. Looking forward for another one.

by Phonpraphai C

2020年7月5日

The lecturer is very edutaining and informative! Such an amazing course.

by Prompiriya P

2020年7月16日

Very informative and interesting presentation of Korean Christianity.

by JOHN Q

2017年11月14日

Interesting course about stuff I'd never considered. Thanks.

by LeonieH

2020年5月5日

Excellent arrangement: brief and clear.

by Winston A W

2020年11月1日

Excellent, thank you.

by Maria K

2018年1月28日

Excellent!

by Jonathan G

2018年1月4日

Very interesting course. However, it focused too much on westernized religion is a organized religion in particular. In fact, spirituality, and there's a whole myriad of beliefs blurry and you.

by Otto S

2018年12月9日

For me, someone from western Europe, it is refreshing to see what form Christianity can take in a very different context. I loved it. It is a short and clear sketch.

by Anllel R Z C

2020年6月23日

Me pareció un curso muy interesante, se comprende mucho de la cultura coreana no sólo de su religión o creencia. Lo único que se puede mejorar es la presentación.

by Jeremy W

2020年6月29日

Very informative course! The section on Freud seemed mostly unrelated to Korean contexts, but the latter three modules are fantastic.

by Michael R

2017年10月9日

Very informative, although not what I expected.