Chevron Left
Google Workspace Mail Management に戻る

Google Cloud による Google Workspace Mail Management の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
546件の評価
87件のレビュー

コースについて

Google Workspace Mail Management is the fourth course in the Google Workspace Administration series. In this course you will learn how to protect your organization against spam, spoofing, phishing and malware attacks. You will configure email compliance and learn how to implement data loss prevention (DLP) for your organization. You will gain an understanding of the mail routing options available and learn how to whitelist and block senders. You will also become familiar with other mail options such as inbound and outbound gateways, 3rd party email archiving, and journaling to Vault. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Gain a basic understanding of the Domain Name System (DNS) used on the internet and be able to identify the record types used by Google Workspace. - Be able to implement common email security measures in your DNS records such as SPF, DKIM and DMARC and be able to explain the purpose of each measure. - Learn how to protect your users from inbound phishing and harmful software (malware). - Learn how to control which end user access features are available to your users. - Learn how to configure email whitelists, blacklists and approved sender lists to better manage mail delivery and protect against spam, phishing and malware. - Gain an understanding of the various compliance features provided in Google Workspace. - Gain a basic understanding of the mail routing options available to you as the Google Workspace administrator. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace Administration, Managing Google Workspace, and Google Workspace Security courses....

人気のレビュー

AM
2020年7月12日

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

SI
2020年1月14日

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

フィルター:

Google Workspace Mail Management: 1 - 25 / 87 レビュー

by Charles E

2019年9月2日

Excellent Course!

by Alto P

2019年9月26日

Finished in a day. Will certainly try doing the exercises again to make sure I did not miss anything. I think that the only think missing in this course are VIDEOS. It is useful to watch/listen to it while you do the exercises. I really believe that all the things I learned here will help to land on a good job very soon.

by Komalkumar S

2020年6月22日

Ohhhh. Solid learning Experience. Using G mail since long and G Suite also since long but the small hidden features learn during this learning and in during exam. Thank you Coursera for the amazing learning experience and improve my skills.

by Jahranga B

2020年9月2日

Enjoyed this one a bit more as I more familiar with mail.

There is so much new and interesting information provided.

Definitely provides tools to increase competency and confidence with mail management.

by Anderson M

2020年7月13日

Wow! It's really amazing on how to Manage your G Suite Mail. I really recommend all the courses in G Suite Admin specialization.

by Shellie I

2020年1月15日

This course was just what I needed being the company I work for is moving towards an all G Suite office.

by Graham B

2019年8月12日

Excellent. I particularly liked that the course covered migration scenarios for legacy email.

by Kunjan V

2020年3月29日

Lot many new things are there in Mail Management which were never explored in G Suite.

by Amardeep T

2020年1月30日

Excellent comprehensive course.

(has a number of grammar mistakes that should be fixed)

by Pavlin D

2020年3月23日

Please make actualiztion for the course in the part Routing

by john j

2020年3月31日

Great CBT training. Really like the on hands experienece.

by Ryan C

2019年11月12日

Worthy of 5 stars, I now have a new career, thank you.

by Mozart A G d H

2020年9月20日

It would be nice to wee some videos with more content

by kuldeep k

2021年11月12日

D​epth Google workspace Mail management learning

by Jill W

2020年1月30日

Great information for administrators of G Suite!

by Archana K P

2021年3月18日

Course was very much informative and excellent

by G M R

2019年11月15日

Good Course it will help me lot in the future.

by Oleksandr K

2021年11月17日

Good course, got a lot of new knowledge.

by Michael M

2020年1月20日

Really enjoyed this course the material

by Swapnil S

2020年5月13日

love the course , great experience.

by Babes L O

2020年10月24日

Clear and straightforward teaching!

by Dang G B

2021年4月4日

Great Course! Easy to understand!

by Anwar S

2020年12月19日

I love this course. G suite great

by Mohanbabu

2019年9月2日

Really Nice to take this course

by Dave P

2020年6月23日

Very well done and laid out.