Chevron Left
Hadoop Platform and Application Framework に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Hadoop Platform and Application Framework の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

3.9
3,047件の評価
731件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is for novice programmers or business people who would like to understand the core tools used to wrangle and analyze big data. With no prior experience, you will have the opportunity to walk through hands-on examples with Hadoop and Spark frameworks, two of the most common in the industry. You will be comfortable explaining the specific components and basic processes of the Hadoop architecture, software stack, and execution environment. In the assignments you will be guided in how data scientists apply the important concepts and techniques such as Map-Reduce that are used to solve fundamental problems in big data. You'll feel empowered to have conversations about big data and the data analysis process....

人気のレビュー

GM

Feb 01, 2016

I'm forced to give 5 stars. I don't want to have a certification on a poor quality course (another coursera mistake). This material needs tremendous amount of work to get finished and revised.

NP

May 16, 2020

Learned about Hadoop Ecosystem, limitations of map-reduce approach and Spark as a solution to overcome some of limitations.Thanks for giving me the opportunity to participate in this MOOC.

フィルター:

Hadoop Platform and Application Framework: 676 - 700 / 713 レビュー

by enrique r

Dec 12, 2015

If I can't upload my assignments , I can't contact with a teacher and I am evaluated what kind of course is this.

by Sankalp j

Jun 28, 2016

It's better to read a text book than enrolling in this course. The instructor just reads through the slides

by Yuanfeng M

Dec 20, 2015

Horrible Course , not suitable for non-experts at all.

Yet , ironically , it claims to target at non-experts

by SHAKTI S M

Nov 15, 2015

Very poor quality videos and lectures. HIghly non-friendly techniques. Learning scope is not good.

by Mitali V

May 08, 2016

this course sucks! The worst i have come across. i wish the stars had ratings in negative too

by Hui-Chih S

May 07, 2016

Not friendly for a beginner to learn in this course!

I'm very regretful to pay for this course.

by David H M

Jan 04, 2016

I have tried several times to start this course but every time I found it extremely boring.

by JammyWu

Nov 10, 2015

the organization if quiz is very crazy and weak relationship with content of the video.

by VJ

Nov 16, 2015

very boring lectures. the instructors are not fluent. its just distracting.

by Sameer U

Oct 12, 2019

Very old lectures and specially spark module is (week 5) is full of mistakes

by Carlos

Dec 28, 2015

The course is slow and bored. Only the surface is explained without detail.

by Pengyu J

Jun 05, 2016

very bad. not a practical/down to earth class, more of a PPT-reading class

by Jegan K

Dec 19, 2015

The Course was just a read from slides and the slides are very high level.

by Bernardo J

Dec 21, 2016

Terrible instructions. Every single student was lost in the assignments

by Zhdanov S V

Nov 04, 2015

all course build aroun cloudera, better to build own hadoop cluster.

by Rainer B

Jan 15, 2016

It looks like the presenters have put very little effort into this.

by sachin k

Jan 25, 2019

The spark section and programming assignment are poorly explained.

by Sandro R

Oct 05, 2017

Very bad slides, unmotivated lecturers. Second part was better.

by Sanjay J

Nov 23, 2015

Not very well designed. The Spark section was a washout.

by namhi k

Feb 15, 2016

no support, no question board. not so interactive.

by Guido T

Dec 21, 2015

More of a tutorial than a university level course.

by Gennadiy K

Feb 20, 2016

Poor lectures, no HA, better to read wiki instead

by Huanzhi C

Nov 22, 2015

Very useless and the presentation is very boring.

by Xiaoke F

Nov 02, 2015

I would give zero star if possible. totally shit!

by Amrsoudy

Sep 20, 2017

the sound soo bad i can't here good any thing