Chevron Left
IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
445件の評価
108件のレビュー

コースについて

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the writing section of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in writing and prepare you for every type of writing prompt on the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band score. You will be ready to give well-constructed responses to Academic Writing Task 1 questions, which require you to analyze a variety of graphics and diagrams. You will also be able to confidently complete Writing Task 2, the opinion essay portion of the exam. We’ll review plenty of sample prompts and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to compose clear and precise responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

人気のレビュー

KA

2022年1月5日

I hooked to all the section including discussion forums, every section worth my time and attention. the whole course was designed in way that touched all parts of the writing section very precisely.

TP

2022年6月12日

the content is content, but it's for intermediate and beginners only. for those who aim above 7+, i personally advise you to stick on your grammar book instead of taking a shortcut here

フィルター:

IELTS Writing Section Skills Mastery: 76 - 100 / 115 レビュー

by MD.MOJAMMEL H

2022年3月13日

Amazing

by Ahmed A A

2021年11月4日

helpful

by amr a

2022年6月8日

GREAT

by Meteb B R

2022年1月16日

good

by AISHWARYA G

2021年7月29日

good

by Samarth S

2021年6月18日

Nice

by Sanaa H

2021年6月17日

5

by Tetiana D

2022年6月23日

O​verall, the course is greatly structured and provides a lot of information, but there were some questions in quizes that were not covered in the materials, especially in the last quiz at least half the questions were not discussed in the videos or materials provided.

by Nuzhut T

2021年11月27日

The audio quality was not good enough for me to listen as the volume was too low for which I had to face some difficulty while listening to the lecture. This is the only problem.

by Shawdik D

2021年11月1日

V​ery informative and the instructor is very professional and as well as friendly. I highly reccomend this course for every IELTS examination taking candidates.

by Amin k

2021年12月31日

This Course gives you some useful tips about how you should structure your IELTS writings to get better band scores.

by Muhammad D K

2022年2月8日

It was an excellent course work, covered almost every aspect of the writing module.

by Saurav K

2022年3月6日

Good presentation of the basic structure of the writing part

by Jimmy H

2021年7月16日

Structural and easy to understand. More like for beginners.

by kryztol g

2022年5月13日

I would like to get feedback from experts about my essays.

by ALIZODA P A

2021年7月16日

great information from this I got

thanks for everything

by Wah W K

2022年5月18日

excellent course with helpful tips and strategies.

by PENUEL B S

2021年12月17日

It was very helpful and simple to understand.

by Minal k

2021年5月7日

Great explanation, fully understood nicely 👌

by Amal M A

2022年1月28日

the instructor's voice is so low.

by helmi y p

2021年6月24日

it is very helpful

by malith f

2022年6月9日

Good Content !

by Welcita D

2021年7月17日

great course

by Mostafa D

2022年6月27日

Very Uesful

by BRANDO X C S

2022年3月28日

I like the course but the quality can be improved. - The slides need to be updated because of some errors - The content of the slides should be consistent, there are times were a topic appear at the bottom and ends with one or two lines in the next slide. - The sound quality can be improved with a microphone. It's hard to hear sometimes and then in full volume the computer noise can be heard which after a time can be exhausting.