Chevron Left
Inglés Empresarial: el márketing y ventas に戻る

アリゾナ州立大学(Arizona State University) による Inglés Empresarial: el márketing y ventas の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
stars
111件の評価
40件のレビュー

コースについて

If you work in marketing, sales, or advertising, you already know that effective communication is a requirement. This can be even more difficult when expressing your ideas in a persuasive manner in English. In this course, you will learn to use English more efficiently while joining successful global professionals around the world. Develop your skills along with authentic characters that work in marketing and also work hard to improve their communication skills. Learn from your successes and failures, reflect on your own style, strengths, and improvement areas. After taking this course, you will be able to: · Express your ideas through efficient emails, reports and persuasive presentations · Learn words and phrases related to market research, branding, direct marketing, advertising costs, etc. · Get instant feedback about the efficiency of your business communication skills in English from sales and marketing professionals from around the world · Become part of a global community of business professionals who are developing their English communication skills Si Ud. trabaja en el marketing, las ventas, o la publicidad, ya sabe que la comunicación efectiva es un requisito del trabajo. Esto se hace aún más difícil cuando se trata de expresar sus ideas de manera persuasiva en inglés. En este curso, Ud. aprenderá a utilizar el inglés con mayor eficacia, uniéndose a los profesionales globales exitosos en todo el mundo. Ud. también desarrollará sus habilidades, junto con personajes auténticos quienes trabajan en marketing que también se esfuerzan para mejorar sus habilidades de comunicación. Finalmente, aprenderá de sus éxitos y fracasos, y reflexionara sobre su propio estilo, puntos fuertes y áreas de mejoramiento. Después de tomar este curso usted será capaz de · Expresar sus ideas a través de correos electrónicos eficaces, informes y presentaciones persuasivas. · Aprender palabras y frases relacionadas con las investigaciones del mercado, la marca, el marketing directo, las tarifas de publicidad y otros · Obtener información inmediata sobre la eficacia de sus habilidades de comunicación de negocios en inglés por parte de los profesionales de ventas y marketing de todo el mundo · Unirse hoy con una comunidad de profesionales globales quienes están desarrollando sus habilidades de comunicación en inglés....

人気のレビュー

RR

May 06, 2018

I really like the course because it gives a lot of useful information about marketing. I love the way all the information was exposed! Thanks for all!

EH

Nov 06, 2016

Remember many basic things and too many new things that we can use in our daily and professional life.\n\nexcellent course

フィルター:

Inglés Empresarial: el márketing y ventas: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by Jonathan J G P

Jun 04, 2018

Este curso es realmente bueno. Además de revisar el vocabulario y las reglas gramaticales, para expresarnos correctamente en el ámbito de las ventas,también aborda principios de psicología social, comunicación en público y varios asuntos relacionados con la labor de ventas. No es sólo un curso de inglés, es un curso de principios básicos de ventas y mercadeo.

by Sandra E S Q

Jul 24, 2019

Realmente es excelente, uno de los mejores en inglés que he conocido podría decir que el mejor aunque casi no he podido entrar he aprendido enooormemente y me encanta la forma tan innovadora con casos reales cotidianos , Es verdaderamente útil, todo, aboslutamente todo, tiene tantas áreas por donde apoyar los videos,el audio, las velocidades, los vocabularios, la pronunciación , los ejercicios, todo esta verdaderamente increíble, me ha devuelto la confianza y me ayuda a desarrollar mi practica con fluidéz y confianza ya no solo entiendo lo escrito, lo hablo mas fluídamente, Gracias, A.S.U. excelente curso, excelentes asesores.

by Mauricio D

Apr 07, 2017

I'm really pleased with this course. It has helped me to enhance my english level while I'm learning loads of useful subjects that become the best complement for my carrer and studies. Great teachers, great material. It's really one of the best courses I ever have taken.

by Isaac J D S

Nov 28, 2016

Excellent course, I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more about marketing and sales while you learn professional English. Simply an incredible course.

by DUBRASKA P B

Oct 01, 2016

this course has given me incountable number of tools for my personal and professional life, i recomend it highly, congratulations for presenting this excelent course

by Rodrigo E G M R

May 06, 2018

I really like the course because it gives a lot of useful information about marketing. I love the way all the information was exposed! Thanks for all!

by Elias D R H

Nov 06, 2016

Remember many basic things and too many new things that we can use in our daily and professional life.

excellent course

by Sílvia L O d S

Sep 30, 2016

This course was essential to improve my vocabulary in my field of study, being so important in my future studies.

by Gabriela S M

May 08, 2017

Best thing ever! Everything I expected to be and even more, interesting, dinamic, useful

by Oscar F R L

Jul 02, 2017

It was a great challenge for me, but I have to recognized that also was great too!

by Eliana H

Jul 18, 2019

The best teachers. I´ve learned so much and I really want to continue my studies.

by Alessandro Z

Apr 05, 2017

It was fantastic the content of this course, I'm really glad a participated here

by Ana J B P

Sep 29, 2017

Excelente curso, muy útil para el área de marketing y es muy dinámico.

by carolina p g

Jun 12, 2016

Me encanto el curso y le da a uno muchos tips para la vida

by Felipe d J C S

May 13, 2019

Me ha ayudado enormemente a relacionarme con las personas

by Joel C

Apr 20, 2016

Great course, definetelly I recommend it, very helpful!

by HERNANDO S

Jun 24, 2016

Es un excelente curso, el cual me permito recomendar.

by Leidy V V M

Jun 10, 2016

Very vell organized course and excellent material.

by Danillo X

Apr 13, 2016

I like a lit to undestand better the leanguage

by Loving R

Mar 20, 2016

Very very useful course on all its aspect !!!

by Jose T Q R

Aug 14, 2017

Thank you from the bottom of my heart :)

by Camila G

Jun 20, 2016

Excelent as the whole specialisation!

by Ricardo J

Apr 05, 2016

Great experience! A lot of knowledge

by juan

Apr 04, 2017

So interesting and useful

by Cyntia N E

Oct 08, 2018

Excelentes herramientas