Chevron Left
Innovation Strategy: Developing Your Fintech strategy に戻る

コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School) による Innovation Strategy: Developing Your Fintech strategy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
250件の評価
32件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to Innovation strategy: Developing your Fintech Strategy! As you probably know, this is the third course in a three-part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. In this course, we'll aim to bring you insights about how business strategy intersects with innovation in finance. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have understood the job your Fintech innovation strategy should solve and mastered both internal and external innovation tools to solve the problem. You will also have been exposed to how some of the world’s leading financial companies work with innovation and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters, such as Google, Apple and Amazon. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company that needs to re-think its Fintech innovation strategy. The course has a primary focus on the banking sector, with insurance as a secondary area of concern. Most examples are rooted in the North American and European financial markets. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

人気のレビュー

NM
2020年6月22日

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

RS
2018年5月28日

Excellent course.It gives capstone Project to do so.That's why it is definitely best one to improve our knowledge

フィルター:

Innovation Strategy: Developing Your Fintech strategy: 1 - 25 / 33 レビュー

by Erwin V

2018年12月14日

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

by Aigerim Z

2019年9月19日

slow feedback from peers for reviewing assignment. Really wanted to pass the course fast but not so many participants are active. Dissapointed and demotivated to continue the whole specialization. Grading should be on instructors and not be dependable on peers as their activities cannot be managed by instructors.

by Ewa G

2018年3月20日

I do like the content but I am kind of lost in the structure of this course

I find multi- choices tests very difficult and confusing. the more choices, the worst it gets.

by Damola G

2020年12月10日

This was a very insightful course on Innovation and strategy . The case studies introduced made it practical and easy to apply the lessons. highly recommended for all players in the Financial Services sector.

by Nitin B M

2020年6月23日

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

by Raguram S

2018年5月29日

Excellent course.It gives capstone Project to do so.That's why it is definitely best one to improve our knowledge

by Iosif G

2021年7月3日

One of the most interesting courses that I have ever accomplished. Thank you Coursera, thank you CBS.

by Ekaterina E

2021年8月4日

T​he course is very good for beginners. I have had problem with issuance of the certificate.

by Carlos E L F

2018年12月27日

Excellent course. I wish we could have at least one live meeting with the professors.

by GLORIA F T

2019年2月11日

Amazing content relevant to the current times and engagingly delivered.

Thanks Team!!

by Nirav N

2020年9月28日

Tutor was awesome. I got all the topics in my domain.

by Mario S U

2017年12月30日

Excellent course!!! Thanks

Copenhagen Business School

by Carol C

2019年3月18日

Thanks teachers for you knowledgment

by Belen S

2017年11月27日

It´s very useful course! very good.

by Artem K

2018年1月18日

Good course. Highly recommended.

by Francisco A

2020年2月18日

Revealing. Clear. Contemporary.

by Luis F

2017年10月20日

Excellent course, keep it up! I

by Muhammad N

2020年8月22日

Great Experience

by Deleted A

2019年6月11日

Great Course

by FUTUN F A

2021年3月28日

thank u (;

by Dong W

2019年9月5日

Good cours

by Onome M A

2019年12月20日

Awesome!

by Caryl G

2020年6月21日

The course was great, although I wasn't expecting te quizzes. Nonetheless, I really learned so much. Perhaps you can improve on the video subtitles. Thank you for offering this course.

by Hugo M F Z

2018年11月7日

I enjoyed the course and I could acquire new knowledge about this interesting topic, I recommend it to anyone who wants to understand the benefits of fintech in the financial services

by Tobias C

2021年11月22日

relevant content, but all the examples go back to 2015 / 2016. It would be great to renew part of the content, since the Fintech industry is evolving in a high pace