Chevron Left
An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,109件の評価
908件のレビュー

コースについて

This two-part course is designed to help students with very little or no computing background learn the basics of building simple interactive applications. Our language of choice, Python, is an easy-to learn, high-level computer language that is used in many of the computational courses offered on Coursera. To make learning Python easy, we have developed a new browser-based programming environment that makes developing interactive applications in Python simple. These applications will involve windows whose contents are graphical and respond to buttons, the keyboard and the mouse. In part 1 of this course, we will introduce the basic elements of programming (such as expressions, conditionals, and functions) and then use these elements to create simple interactive applications such as a digital stopwatch. Part 1 of this class will culminate in building a version of the classic arcade game "Pong"....

人気のレビュー

VL
2017年5月28日

The best python course i ever had thanks to the teachers therereally awesome, and the classes are very pleasant. if your aout there trying to start with programming, i definitely recommend this course

CD
2017年7月12日

It was nice beginner course for the new programming to learn programming and practice the concepts with most intuitive way, the way is to build a game and that interests anyone who takes this course.

フィルター:

An Introduction to Interactive Programming in Python (Part 1): 876 - 892 / 892 レビュー

by Daniela N A

2019年7月15日

We should have learned about oop first before doing GUI stuff, but I guess they thought otherwise :(

by Asad J

2019年11月7日

The audio quality of the instructors is poor and hard to understand.

by RISHIKA D

2022年1月5日

it was a great experience

by Vivaswan S

2020年3月13日

Out-Dated Course

by SAYAN S

2022年1月23日

good

by Engy K T

2021年9月6日

by Yuri K

2021年4月11日

Outdated version. Valid principles. Still, study of Python 2 is a sheer loss of time.

Pity.

by Nidhi D

2020年6月14日

Money got deducted from my account after 7 days of trial I have opted though I didnt like the course and I hardly listen a day of 2-3 lectures. I found it non interesting. I was not aware that you will deduct the money without shooting an update or a mail to remind a customer. First time I was using this service and wasnt aware that it will automatically deduct money if I forgot to cancel the subscription which I just did it once my got deducted. Now its showing its non-refundable course. I am really disappointed and heart-broken for such waste of money on a course which M no more interested in. You can see it that I hardly check the course and 2-3 videos on first day only and then didnt try it again.

I highly request you to please refund my money , its waste for me and I cant do this course at all. I was a new to this payment method and unfortunately unaware of all this will happen. I know its my mistake of not going through the complete policy document of your course as no body has that much time. I was having an impression that ill get an update or mail for money deduction before actually deducting it. So please please pay me bacl

by Hailin H

2020年4月30日

I found it really scammy and it's one of my most unpleasent experience. May I ask why after the payment I couldn't access most of the assignments? And it happened only to the first course. I need to pay 44 dollars every month and now it told me that I had to wait till next month to unlock the assignments. I created another account and enrolled in the course for free, and I found even with that account I could access the assignments, and the deadlines were much earlier. This doesn't make any sense, and I want my money back.

by Noemi G G

2020年10月5日

La metodología es incorrecta.

Hay temas nunca mencionados que se introducen en las preguntas de evaluación, indicando acceder a nuevo material para poder responder (incluso a videos que se incluyen más adelante).

Los videos están desactualizados y se agregaron indicaciones tratando de ajustarlos a las nuevas versiones. El uso de Codescuilptor no parece adecuado.

Decidí abandonarlo antes de perder más tiempo.

by Philip F

2021年5月26日

Not very good. Course relies exclusively on super sketchy user interface.

by Alan K

2021年5月11日

only provide python2 but now we need to use python3

by Kavita S

2020年10月8日

I want to be unenroll from this course please.

by Turky A

2021年8月2日

the quizes aren't like what i expected

by Dr. S D

2020年3月30日

Not use its not grading

by Michele T

2021年1月30日

Not a beginner class

by coursera u

2019年12月20日

Garbage