Chevron Left
Introduction to Google Workspace に戻る

Google Cloud による Introduction to Google Workspace の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,595件の評価
421件のレビュー

コースについて

Introduction to Google Workspace is the first course in the Google Workspace Administration series of courses. This series will serve as the starting place for any new Google Workspace admin as they begin their journey of managing and establishing Google Workspace best practices for their organization. These courses together will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the admin console to manage users, control access to services, configure security settings, and much more. Through a series of readings and step-by-step hands-on exercises, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as Google Workspace administrators. In this course you will sign up for a Google Workspace account and configure your DNS records for Google Workspace. You will learn how to provision and manage your users, and will create groups and calendar resources for your organization. You will be introduced to your Cloud Directory and will learn how to split your organization into organizational units to simplify user and service management. Finally you will learn how to delegate admin privileges to other users in your organization. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Setup a Google Workspace account and access and navigate the admin console. - Describe the key properties of the Google Workspace directory. - Provision users, groups and calendar resources in Google Workspace. - Undertake common user management tasks. - Explain how an organizational structure can be used in Google Workspace to simplify user and service management. - Describe the types of admin roles available in Google Workspace. - Use the Google Workspace Help Center as an aid to managing Google Workspace. IMPORTANT - To get the most out of this training course, learners should be prepared to: - Purchase a new domain through a registrar such as enom. Note: If you already have a domain that you would like to use for the trial you can do this but this course does not provide detailed steps on how to associate an existing domain with a Google Workspace trial account. For detailed instructions on how to do that, please refer to this Help Center article: https://support.google.com/a/topic/9196 - Provide credit card details as part of the Google Workspace account setup. You will be using a trial Google Workspace account during this course. As part of the sign up flow you will be required to provide credit card details. No charges for Google Workspace are made to your credit card until the trial period has ended. You must ensure that you CANCEL YOUR SUBSCRIPTION before the trial period ends to avoid and charges. This is very IMPORTANT so don't forget! - Install and be ready to use the latest version of Chrome web browser available at https://www.google.com/chrome/...

人気のレビュー

SB
2019年8月15日

I loved the parts on Organizational Units and Custom Directory. If Google Could build a course on the Google Cloud Directory Sync that would be more awesome. GSuite remains the best by far.

CW
2019年10月26日

I had already set up a couple of GSuite accounts for small businesses, but this course gave me a number of tips & tricks which helped me fine tune the accounts. Worth the time to complete.

フィルター:

Introduction to Google Workspace: 1 - 25 / 416 レビュー

by Sainik B

2019年8月16日

I loved the parts on Organizational Units and Custom Directory. If Google Could build a course on the Google Cloud Directory Sync that would be more awesome. GSuite remains the best by far.

by Lance M

2019年8月28日

This course was amazing an a great learning. I would reccomend this to anyone looking to gain knowlege on administering google products

by Mateusz B

2019年8月30日

As a long time admin I've still found it interesting. Some of the questions are not relevant but maybe it's just my experience.

by Ibrahim K

2020年4月18日

No videos. All text you can read the same from google doc. :) All linked to them

by Chrystal W

2019年10月27日

I had already set up a couple of GSuite accounts for small businesses, but this course gave me a number of tips & tricks which helped me fine tune the accounts. Worth the time to complete.

by Martin S

2020年5月21日

Excellent course for new administrators to G Suite environments.

by Graham B

2019年8月12日

An excellent introduction getting G Suite set up and running.

by David P

2019年9月14日

I loved the real world experience of the course.

by InderPal S A

2019年8月26日

very well organised

thanks

by Robert

2019年8月14日

great learning material

by Alejandro V C

2019年8月14日

Excelente curso

by Scott D

2020年7月26日

Fabulous course. really familiarizes you with the functions of the suite. I feel like I could create a collaborative environment with ease using G-suite. Email monitoring was an especially useful skill that I can use in many different scenarios. App whitelisting and usage monitoring apps will give me control over technology being used and that we all to be used in the ecosystem.

by Dale P

2020年12月29日

I enjoyed this course. It thoroughly delivers on the title of being a great introduction to the admin console. If youre like me, and have used Google Workspaces for years but are now moving into an admin role with this toolkit, this is a great place to start.

by NT

2019年8月31日

It's been a pleasure to go through the course material. I can't imagine how much creativity and professional accountability has taken for the instructors to design the course and make it an exciting journey. It made me curious about what's next! Thank you!

by David P

2020年4月1日

Buona la strutturazione, un buon approccio per imparare a orientarsi fra i vari strumenti amministrativi delle Suite di Google. Penso che dovrebbe essere implicito farlo nel momento stesso in cui si decida di attivare il servizio, anche per account singolo.

by Ray D

2020年10月26日

Very nice and fluent in the process of going through the course. Felt like a nice smooth transition with each lesson like the ones I took back in college. Great information and back up resources needed when you need to study for quizzes or just in general.

by Gini P

2019年9月13日

Good material and easy to follow. Hopefully I will have access to all 4 courses for later review before an attempt at certification, but I guess Iʻll just have to wait and see.

Thank you so much for this opportunity!

by Helen W

2020年4月8日

Very easy to follow with lots of links to Google Suite admin help for extra questions. Some content tailored to Google Suite Education would have been helpful, even if it was only a link to specific information.

by Jacob B N

2019年11月5日

Even though, i was already doing most of what i learnt, i have added tremendously to my knowledge and my confidence is up. Especially grateful on Cloud directories with its customisation. Very help. Thanks guys.

by Erika V A P

2020年4月28日

Muy bueno el curso, sin embargo me gustaría que estuviera en Español, la verdad ha sido un poco complicado para mi, puesto que me toco recurrir al traductor para poder entender los temas, gracias

by PAULO H R M

2019年11月25日

Legal que o curso nos mostra como é o gerenciamento de contas dos usuários do Gsuite. Exemplificando com Cenários de cada atividade. Muito bacana a temática apresentada!

by Loitzun

2019年9月25日

La documentación es muy completa con enlaces a la ayuda online de G Suite. Los ejercicios ayudan a coger soltura en aquellas áreas en las que no se gestiona el día a día.

by Rebecca F

2020年1月26日

Even being experienced with the G Suite Admin Console, I still learned something in every portion of this course. Great material to learn from and enjoyed each activity.

by Yann P

2020年10月23日

Bonjour,

Très bonne entrée en matière pour l'administration de la G Suite.

Un exemple pas à pas d'utilisation de la "Domain Shared Contacts API" aurait été le bienvenu.

by Jill W

2021年4月15日

G Suite is a powerful tool to manage your organization. This course was a great introductory course to familiarize a new user to many of the features of G Suite.