Chevron Left
心理学入門 に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による 心理学入門 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
22,385件の評価
4,920件のレビュー

コースについて

What are people most afraid of? What do our dreams mean? Are we natural-born racists? What makes us happy? What are the causes and cures of mental illness? This course tries to answer these questions and many others, providing a comprehensive overview of the scientific study of thought and behavior. It explores topics such as perception, communication, learning, memory, decision-making, persuasion, emotions, and social behavior. We will look at how these aspects of the mind develop in children, how they differ across people, how they are wired-up in the brain, and how they break down due to illness and injury....

人気のレビュー

SS

2020年8月4日

Professor Bloom has quite engaging style of teaching and the animations in this course provided nice visual reference.Overall, it's a nice course if you want to learn basic introduction of psychology.

KJ

2020年12月27日

I just ended this course smiling & 'happy' with the final topic. 🎉 Thank you for the wonderful experience. Professor Bloom did a great job in explaining and a very pleasant, soothing voice to present!

フィルター:

心理学入門 : 4676 - 4700 / 4,984 レビュー

by Shabnam H

2022年2月9日

It was an enriching course. I feel so much more aware of the psychology of the mind and how to deal with it everyday.

by NEHA K V G

2020年8月8日

This is a best course for all beginners in Psychology or those who wished to know the basic aspects about psychology.

by Molandra S

2020年11月20日

This was an outstanding course, very detailed and the materials were very helpful. It did get boring at some points.

by Megan A

2020年10月25日

A great introductory level course, with the benefit of accessing so much more resources and knowledge than expected.

by Ridhima

2021年9月19日

Very informative and useful to gather basic knowledge about psychology or to base a foundation for further studies.

by Simon M

2021年3月31日

I really enjoyed the course, I love the added material. And how they leave it up to you if you want to dive deeper.

by Arushi M

2020年5月2日

Highly Recommended for all those interested in psychology and wish to learn about the various aspects of psychology

by VISHVASH V

2020年4月8日

It is a very interesting course. It helps me to understand psychological aspects of children, infants, people, etc.

by Oliparambil a

2022年3月16日

It was a very interesting course. It was well structured and the assessemnt at the end of every week was objective

by Alejandra M

2022年3月11日

Now I have abetter understanding about psychology and how our brain works. Hoping I can take more further courses

by gaurangi s

2022年1月22日

Psychology is one of the most interesting courses to exist, and this Course opens you to the field of Psychology.

by SUSAN Y

2020年5月9日

I enjoyed this course very much and would like to continue to a second one but cannot find

what you are offering.

by Ben b

2020年5月25日

A good overview of the different areas of psychology to build on an understanding of how we relate to the world

by Simonas M

2021年11月21日

Generally the course was really good, but audio and video effects were off sometimes. Good experience though !

by Blazej D

2020年5月24日

Insightful. Unfortunately, the animations are most of the time interrupting the learning process - Not a fan.

by Soniya G

2020年4月29日

This course is very useful for students of psychology . Actually it is mandatory before going to next level.

by Manuel H

2019年1月27日

Very interesting and easy to follow. I was not keen on the last lecture, but the rest is pretty informative.

by Andrea W

2021年12月25日

great course, captions could have been better there were a couple mistakes but it was understandable!! :)

by Maureen A

2020年5月25日

Educative and insightful analysis. The experience was quite real and far from a virtual class that it is.

by Magali C B

2020年9月15日

very nice course would highly recommend it as a great introduction to the broad discipline of psychology

by AMIT K

2020年9月15日

kindly provide me certificate of introduction to psychology free.

I am waiting for you favourable reply.

by Mobolaji B

2020年8月3日

Good Introduction to Psychology, great video lectures and enough reading materials and links provided.

by Darshita P

2020年6月9日

amazing experience, great reference points and a very good and informative as well as useful subject.

by pardis a

2019年12月7日

the class is full of examples and the teacher is fully expert in explaining vague things! that's great