Chevron Left
Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking に戻る

未来研究所 による Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
890件の評価

コースについて

Do you want to think about the future with more creativity and optimism? Do you want to see what’s coming faster, so you can be better prepared for disruptions and more in control of your future? Do you want to get better at changing what’s possible today – in your company, your industry, your community, and in your own life? This course will introduce you to the practice of futures thinking, as developed and applied for the past 50 years by the Institute for the Future, a Silicon-Valley-based research and learning group founded in 1968. In this course, you’ll build your understanding of what futures thinking is and what you can do with it. You’ll master essential foresight techniques. You’ll meet some professional futurists. And you’ll choose one or more future topics you want to investigate with your new foresight skills. This course is for anyone who wants to spot opportunities for innovation and invention faster. You can gain the skills and confidence to help YOU become someone who makes the future, instead of letting the future happen to you. Many thanks to the Enlight Foundation and the Enlight Collaborative, which provided a grant to support the creation of this course....

人気のレビュー

TF

2020年5月16日

Excellent overview of foresight studies. Nothing in any of the follow-on courses is technically hard, but I suspect putting it into practice is a bit like the game of Go: the rules are the easy part.

CK

2020年8月3日

I really liked how this course was structured with videos, readings, and activities. It has a nice flow, and lots of helpful information. I would highly recommend this for any aspiring futurist.

フィルター:

Ready, Set, Future! Introduction to Futures Thinking: 276 - 300 / 322 レビュー

by Charles P

2020年11月7日

Excellent!!

by Oyewole O

2020年4月15日

Exceptional

by Florencia B

2021年1月13日

Excellent!

by Anil S

2019年12月26日

Cool one!!

by Josias M d A

2021年8月25日

Excellent

by Renata F

2020年11月26日

Loved it!

by Muneera S A A

2020年5月9日

thank you

by Aarush N

2021年10月5日

Amazing

by Roy H

2020年7月17日

Superb!

by SONA N T

2020年6月9日

Awesome

by Iván R

2020年3月16日

Amazing

by Abdurasid A A

2021年3月1日

Thanks

by Natalia S E

2021年4月27日

Great

by Ana C

2022年3月31日

good

by LINO A Q L

2022年3月27日

like

by Wendy E

2021年9月23日

Nice

by Hisham A

2021年6月28日

good

by Deborah A C Q

2021年6月12日

good

by Abdullah K

2020年9月14日

good

by Mona A A

2020年6月10日

GOOD

by Tina S

2021年12月28日

by Catherine M

2021年6月21日

Overall I enjoyed this course and appreciated the combined use of videos (with a variety of speakers) and readings. I thought the assignments were helpful in providing practical experience with the approach and tools presented. My only critiques are that a)at times it felt more like a series of commercials to market futures thinking (and perhaps IFTF by extension) and b)there was an overemphasis on the technocratic side of futures thinking with barely any passing references to how social dynamics and politics should be considered alongside technological advances when thinking about how future signals may play out.

by Helen v

2022年6月7日

Great course, loved the material and examples and how it was structured. Needs updating especially post COVID!

I was disappointed by the quality of other participants who didn't even bother with the assignments, let alone starting any interesting discussions. But I guess that's usual with MOOCs!

by George G

2022年4月14日

Some students are not taking the writing assignments seriously and we get punished for flagging them as incomplete even though I have reviewed them. Suggest if we flag something it should count as a review and maybe don't allow both reviews to be flagged.

by Beatriz M S C

2021年6月27日

Que bien! por fin termine este curso y mi mente se siente mas ligera y me siento capaz de abrir mi mente e imaginar las posibilidades del futuro. Espero mejorar con el paso de los demás cursos. He tenido una experiencia increíble!