Chevron Left
Introduction to Python に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
1,562件の評価
269件のレビュー

コースについて

Learning Python gives the programmer a wide variety of career paths to choose from. Python is an open-source (free) programming language that is used in web programming, data science, artificial intelligence, and many scientific applications. Learning Python allows the programmer to focus on solving problems, rather than focusing on syntax. Its relative size and simplified syntax give it an edge over languages like Java and C++, yet the abundance of libraries gives it the power needed to accomplish great things. In this project you will create a guessing game application that pits the computer against the user. You will create variables, decision constructs, and loops in python to create the game. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

CC
2020年9月27日

The course was at it best with a visual studio python a learner could learn easily with it and I found it very interesting as I could write and run the program just while learning itself.

LL
2020年7月1日

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

フィルター:

Introduction to Python: 1 - 25 / 266 レビュー

by Shruti S

2020年6月7日

It was a thrilling experience to learn with Dave Davilson . Thank you and looking forward to such more learning experiences

by MD Z S

2020年6月12日

This guided project is very interesting to learn after having some little bit conception about python, The instructor started from the very beginning though. So, i think apprentices those are new to python language, it would be very helpful course for them to make their knowledge more robust about python

by Lauri L

2020年7月1日

Great class for the absolute beginner (like me). It was clear and concise and I appreciate that you are able to run a simple game at the end of the course. Thank you!

by Re-Ann C C

2020年6月25日

First of all. I wanna express my gratitude to the instructor and coursera. The Introduction to Python motivates me to study more.

by Arpit C

2020年5月24日

too simple it is

by Prince K

2020年5月24日

Nice Project

by Ernesto F B C

2020年6月21日

Excellent course. First time I do a guided project. I have learned by doing and following the instructor's instructions. In a short time the knowledge imparted was assimilated.

by Abhishek P G

2020年6月15日

This course was pretty challenging yet it was fun to take the lab simultaneously to apply the knowledge gained by the lecture.

by Nikita D

2020年6月9日

Seriously i just liked it too much.. A platform where after gaining all theoretical knowledge, I can practice on.

by Teo K Y

2020年6月11日

it was good, but theory was not explained through enough but overall great hands on approached really enjoyed it

by AYUSH J

2020年5月29日

Actually i know python language so this course was very easy for me but i had an good experiance with it

by Sayed Z S H

2020年6月6日

great time spending to learn the basic. Also learned through W3 school.com to gain better knowledge

by Prachi P K

2020年6月14日

This course is very useful and by completing this course i got the knowledge of basic of python.

by radhika m

2020年5月30日

This course was very useful in understanding the basic concepts of python . Very effective .

by Kartik S B

2020年6月1日

This is great work and having this type of course could always help students and begainers.

by Ramya G R

2020年6月8日

I really enjoyed working with this project. Thank you so much for the valuable teaching.

by Carolina F V

2020年6月10日

I just wish we had more time on Rhyme to explore. The little project was fun!

by suraj a

2020年6月11日

it was so good ...it help to sharpen in knowledege and practice my skills

by Tanuj U

2020年5月30日

This course is so important for begineers...Coursera is doing a great job

by curtisha A

2020年5月29日

Good class to learn about Python and what it do in the computer field

by sakshiasudani1831

2020年6月2日

This was wonderful, looking forward for more such mini projects.

by Mayuri A G

2020年6月13日

Why u don't give me a certificate after completing my course???

by Saurav j

2020年7月5日

take one guided project daily to reach your goal sooner.

by shreya k

2020年6月26日

It helped me to understand how we can easily use python

by KOTA A S

2020年5月30日

Nice Course with best example for better understanding.