Chevron Left
JavaScript Basics に戻る

カリフォルニア大学デービス校(University of California, Davis) による JavaScript Basics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
220件の評価
59件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces the programming language JavaScript and shows the websites that include the type of interactions students will eventually be able to develop. Learners will understand the importance of how JavaScript was developed and why such history impacts the way JavaScript is currently written and in future releases. Learners will write their first scripts, have their HTML and CSS skills assessed, create variables and arrays and assign values to them. If student’s skills are lacking, resources and recommendations are provided to improve these skills. There is ample opportunity for students to practice these first, core skills....

人気のレビュー

DD
2021年8月20日

Great course that covers the basics of JavaScript and the projects we do along the way really helped in learning and understanding the topics. The projects were simple and easy to follow.

JH
2021年11月15日

The lessons were easy to follow, I was able to do understand all the lessons that were going on, and the additional resources and accompanying files made things so much easier.

フィルター:

JavaScript Basics: 1 - 25 / 62 レビュー

by kenneth a

2021年5月1日

Very nicely organized course with engaging empathetic teacher.

by Surjay B

2021年5月22日

Get to learn a lot of things. Great course indeed.

by Trần D K

2021年9月4日

it's all good until the week number 4 on the last project. A bunch of new concepts were thrown in and i didn't know what was going on

by Nikolai H

2021年6月13日

G​reat course! Perfect for someone with no programming experience who finds other beginner JS courses move too quickly for true beginners. People with more experience might find the pace slow, but I really appreciated the teacher taking the time to move very clearly through all the basics. The course is supplemented with some exercises to practice and some points in the video where he asks you to pause and try to solve it yourself before continuing. I found these manageable and very useful for learning.

M​y only complaint is that the sound quality is not great, but I noticed that in the preview video too, so I knew what to expect.

by Scott L

2021年10月7日

G​reat course, great instructor. I thought it would be too basic, but it's a really good course. I'm stoked to take the rest of the courses in this specialization.

by Taher K

2021年8月21日

A very informative, very step-by-step course that allows anyone to develop a good understanding of how Javascript works.

by Vaibhav S

2021年6月11日

Awesome course. Built the fundamentals

by Brodie P

2021年8月29日

Good, but needed to be a little more hands on with projects.

by Stephen P

2021年10月24日

Overall the information was good but the quizes at the end of the sections were way to open ended and confusing.

by Chen Z

2021年5月9日

Some concept not tell clearly, and lack of details or start too immediately.

by Narvelle F

2021年6月27日

Great content, easy to follow. Some background knowledge of HTML &CSS would be helpful, without it concepts might be a little confusing but otherwise, following through and practicing the examples give clarity.

by Dayuse

2021年8月21日

G​reat course that covers the basics of JavaScript and the projects we do along the way really helped in learning and understanding the topics. The projects were simple and easy to follow.

by Jonathan H

2021年11月16日

The lessons were easy to follow, I was able to do understand all the lessons that were going on, and the additional resources and accompanying files made things so much easier.

by Thanapon S

2021年8月21日

One of the best JS courses, I have seen so far. The content is also uptodate. However, anyone who wants to take this course should have a strong basic of HTML and CSS.

by Zaher A Q

2021年10月21日

Great course and an excellent teacher. Very informative course and good explanations of what JavaScript is and how to use it in web development.

by Phúc N T

2021年9月23日

It is a good course for beginners, especially for those have a dream to become web developer

by Fabian R H

2021年11月27日

Good course to learn the basics, or maybe to refresh some knowledge

by Michael E

2021年8月22日

It was all great! I am glad to have this certificate, thanks

by Eduardo L

2021年9月5日

Excellent course, good material, 100% recomendado

by Carlos E O C

2021年6月3日

E​xcelent introduction to the JavaScript language

by Aswin A

2021年7月20日

I'ts very interesting and very help full to me.

by Dipanjan P

2021年6月9日

A very well organised course for the beginners.

by charles j

2021年11月11日

Awesome but more than I need to know.

by SeungHwan L

2021年7月24日

Pefect JS lecture for beginners :)

by Jainam R G

2021年11月12日

Exceptional flow and explanation.