Chevron Left
Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy に戻る

University of Colorado System による Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
133件の評価
30件のレビュー

コースについて

In your previous 2 courses, you learned some medical interventions and skills to keep newborns healthy in the days and weeks after they have been born.  In this course, you will learn some key things that parents will need to do to keep their babies safe and healthy. The Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy Course will teach you best practices for how your baby will spend most of their day: eating, sleeping, and sometimes crying. Parents need to understand how to optimize nutrition, how to create a safe and happy sleep environment, how to safely transport their baby in their car, and how to respond to their baby’s crying. A newborn baby is an amazing beautiful life filled with hope.  There is so much that goes into making sure that babies are born healthy, and so much more to think about after they are born.  Whether you are in the health care field, or even a parent, this course is the perfect educational opportunity for you to keep newborn babies healthy in the days and weeks after they are born!...

人気のレビュー

GA
2020年5月16日

it was good and had lots of information. the only thing would be if the instructor would use a different tone in her voice.

PS
2020年7月21日

Very Good Course!! also suitable for a new mother who wants to learn more about her newborn baby.

フィルター:

Guidance to Keep Newborn Babies Safe and Healthy: 1 - 25 / 30 レビュー

by Artem R

2019年11月24日

Good and practical course for first-time parents. Easy to follow and well structured.

by Ditari S

2019年11月29日

useful for pregnant mothers!

by Priyanka N P

2020年5月16日

Nic one I really njoyed to learn maternity hood. Thank you

by Simran T

2020年8月13日

This course is actually really helpful to those mothers who are not able to feed their babies and also cant understand about how to breastfeed their baby.

this course really help to know the safety of the baby.

but i m still confused in one thing that , why breast milk of mother is stored in refrigerator if she can breastfeed baby. please help me in this question.

by Ghada H A

2020年5月17日

it was good and had lots of information. the only thing would be if the instructor would use a different tone in her voice.

by Jenny P M A

2020年10月29日

Buenas Tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

by Panthip B S

2020年7月22日

Very Good Course!! also suitable for a new mother who wants to learn more about her newborn baby.

by Grete S T

2020年10月19日

Lots of great information for new parents. Recommending highly if you are expecting

by Sharada

2020年5月14日

excellent teachers. Contents are very good. I like it. nice to hear the classes.

by Nedaa H M

2020年3月26日

It was totally beneficial to me as I gained a lot of information

by Ban L V

2020年8月17日

Very helpful to gain knowledge about babies care

by Maja G

2020年10月23日

Very informative, practical and interesting!

by Andrea O L

2020年12月1日

I loved it, it helps a lot for everyone!

by sarika p s

2020年7月28日

very Good and Informative course.

by magdalena g m

2020年9月22日

very practical and professional

by Onomhen

2020年4月9日

Great course . So much learnt .

by Julevi P B

2020年11月28日

I learned a lot! Thank you!

by JOHN B P

2019年3月6日

It is a fantastic course

by Ketty V

2020年8月2日

Wonderful way to learn!

by Nimco N

2020年10月17日

I was enjoyed.

Thank u

by Dr V K C

2020年8月3日

Excellent course !

by Ebube V N

2020年9月19日

VERY AWESOME

by Ch L

2020年6月4日

Very helpful

by Drpiyush k

2020年5月23日

Good course