Chevron Left
Lead Management in Salesforce に戻る

Salesforce による Lead Management in Salesforce の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
47件の評価
8件のレビュー

コースについて

The second course in the Salesforce Sales Operations Professional Certificate, Lead Management in Salesforce, is for anyone who is curious about entry level sales roles that require foundational skills in Salesforce, the sales operations specialist role specifically, and how to use tools in Salesforce to manage leads in a real world business setting. This second course will give you a foundational understanding of how to help sales and marketing teams optimize the lead management process. Specifically, this course shows how a sales operations specialist would support a marketing associate and sales development representative to make the lead management more effective and efficient. You will learn the basics of data management, how to upload lead data into Salesforce, and then how to effectively train team members to manage leads using the different tools available in the Salesforce Sales Cloud. These are crucial skills for anyone interested in entry level sales jobs. For this course, it is recommended (but not required) that you have some background knowledge of sales and CRM, as well as an understanding of the basics of Salesforce platform navigation. If you're a total beginner with these concepts, you can still be successful in this course — however, it might require some additional work on your part. By enrolling in this course, you are taking the next step to kickstarting your career in Salesforce. Congratulations on continuing this exciting journey!...

人気のレビュー

NQ
2021年7月14日

Great breakdown of roles, and hands on learning tools via guided projects. Course 2 was well thought out had additional information if you want to pursue Salesforce as a career

KB
2021年9月27日

Really interesting course. I am glad I decided to learn Salesforce by using this course. Thanks

フィルター:

Lead Management in Salesforce: 1 - 10 / 10 レビュー

by Michelle P

2021年7月15日

In my role, I see opportunities from my partner reps in a variety of stages, from suspect to booked, but had no idea of who does what and when. I've seen tasks and history and this course gave me greater insight of when you use them and why. At my previous company (not an SFDC user), the only time I saw any comments or history was on very large accounts, and even then it was not consistently used across the sales org. Probably why the team was a little discombobulated. This course was very instrumental in giving me more foundational info on the ins and outs of Salesforce and will be helpful if I needed to work with my partner reps.

by Nasreen Q

2021年7月15日

Great breakdown of roles, and hands on learning tools via guided projects. Course 2 was well thought out had additional information if you want to pursue Salesforce as a career

by Katarina B

2021年9月28日

Really interesting course. I am glad I decided to learn Salesforce by using this course. Thanks

by Anshul H

2021年8月25日

a​ must do course for anyone who wants to start a career as sales operations specialist

by Noel T

2021年9月25日

A great intro into learning how Salesforce works for a marketing, and sales associate.

by COURAGE K D

2021年10月3日

Good foundation for lead management.

by Rafaela B

2021年9月13日

Great!

by Zubin B

2021年6月5日

This was a very good learning experience. I learned about various things like roles and responsibilities of marketing associates and SDrs and how Salesforce can help them. I also learned about how can SDRs handoff prospects to Account Executives in Salesforce. I learned about various lead management tools. I am giving four stars because of Independent project part B. This project is not designed properly. The criterias of the first task of this project are so weird like in filter select manager and when I did it no results were shown which lead to non completion of project.

by ZOUZOU K F R

2021年10月4日

MERCI

by jose g

2021年10月12日

100% Informative on Salesforce on techniques for SDI's.