Chevron Left
Linear Regression and Modeling に戻る

デューク大学(Duke University) による Linear Regression and Modeling の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,016件の評価
178件のレビュー

コースについて

This course introduces simple and multiple linear regression models. These models allow you to assess the relationship between variables in a data set and a continuous response variable. Is there a relationship between the physical attractiveness of a professor and their student evaluation scores? Can we predict the test score for a child based on certain characteristics of his or her mother? In this course, you will learn the fundamental theory behind linear regression and, through data examples, learn to fit, examine, and utilize regression models to examine relationships between multiple variables, using the free statistical software R and RStudio....

人気のレビュー

PK

May 24, 2017

Very good course taught by Dr. Mine who is as always a very good teacher. The videos are very eloquent and easy to understand. Highly recommend it if you are looking for a basic refresher course.

RZ

May 25, 2019

I feel I'm running out of complement words for this course series. In conclusion, clear teaching, helpful project, and knowledgeable classmates that I can learn from through final project.

フィルター:

Linear Regression and Modeling : 101 - 125 / 175 レビュー

by Pratibha K

Apr 17, 2018

One of my favorite course.

by Ricardo B

Nov 08, 2017

Great course.

by Ben R

Apr 03, 2018

Good course, gives you a solid foundation.

by Tian Z

Oct 11, 2017

Very helpful!

by fanjieqi

Feb 01, 2018

Pretty Good!

by Stanley R C

Dec 20, 2017

Nice course on using R for SLR and MLR!

by Arun S

Jun 15, 2018

Good way to startCovered all basics stuffSimple to understand Good structuring

by Bouquegneau

Oct 10, 2017

perfect

by Cosma A

Feb 14, 2018

Great work Mine Çetinkaya-Rundel, I liked the wrapping of the course and way of teaching .

by Byeong-eok K

Jul 13, 2017

Great.

by Lilian O

May 10, 2018

The course has enabled me to grasp the concepts on linear regression and how to conduct a statistical analysis.

by Dushyant D

Jun 06, 2018

Nicely Explained Concepts :)

by Himanshu D

Feb 26, 2017

Best course on linear regression and modelling.

by Alexey K

Apr 01, 2018

This course is vary useful

by Rony S

Mar 04, 2018

Extremely Informative Course.

by Benjamin G

May 13, 2017

All the secret of linear regression are revealed in this course!

by 郝崇皓

Apr 01, 2018

great course, it help me better understand some concepts. But the content is kind of short.

by José M C

Mar 22, 2017

Very useful.

by Amanda B

Nov 28, 2017

Great course! I've already taken a similar stats course using SPSS and this course was an excellent refresher, while increasing my familiarity with R.

by Agustin G

Oct 01, 2017

Excelent !!!

by Shibin T

Jul 25, 2017

Very short and concise, and minimal theory related content. Very practical crash course.

by Lakshmi m

May 19, 2018

Great learning experience 😊 learnt how to Build efficient models by keeping in mind so many statistical techniques

by Theo A

Dec 21, 2017

Good course.

by Ji, C

Oct 12, 2017

The lab work is pretty well-designed. I've learnt a lot from it! Great!

by Adam A

Jul 17, 2017

Very useful for my job, excellent as a foundational course in regression