Chevron Left
Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,572件の評価

コースについて

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

人気のレビュー

AK

2020年4月29日

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

VK

2020年4月4日

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).

One of the best courses available on Coursera.

フィルター:

Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud: 201 - 225 / 933 レビュー

by Gerson B

2020年5月12日

It was a great experience, the teachers shere the information in an easy way. A very good introduction to Machine Learning.

by Karan R

2020年4月26日

Very Good and Use Case centered Course. Must do if you are about to employ ML into your company for products and services.

by Nandivada P E

2020年4月21日

Wonderful course!Fully equipped with Content and user friendly Labs allowing us to harness the real time buisness problems

by Nuria L

2019年11月30日

Genial, practico y que proporciona una visión global para saber qué y como hacer machine learning. El donde, en tu negocio

by Tim H

2020年6月7日

Great summon of important strategies for implementing ML in a company and what is important to know first about a domain

by Kunwar S

2020年4月29日

It was quite helpful to me to learning and understanding about data using GCP and learn many new tools within few days.

by Pedro B

2020年5月28日

Gostei bastante, porém, não foi muito legal ficar esperando 50 minutos para ir para o próximo passo em um laboratorio.

by Gianluca G

2020年5月11日

Thanks to the teaching team, this course has really been helpful to understand ML and its possibile uses in business.

by UJWALA P

2020年5月7日

The course is really helpful to get an understanding of machine learning. The examples and exercises are really good.

by Ayyappa

2020年4月29日

Good overview of ML offerings by Google. Best part is the opportunity to get hands on the tools through activities.

by Anil J N S

2019年11月24日

Super course. Enhanced my knowledge of machine learning and also showed practical ways of implementing what I learnt.

by Thejas A

2020年7月22日

I am very pleased to finish this course as this is indeed given me the insights of ml thank you google and coursera.

by Elena M Y

2020年6月30日

Quite useful for getting a global view of different ML aspects. A bit abstract, in my opinion, but very good course.

by Nagarajan P

2020年3月16日

A very good course with practical examples and can understand about GCP offering at different stages of a ML project

by David A

2020年9月5日

Great for beginners! Though you should have some background in databases, data storage or SQL for the last module.

by kartheek p

2020年4月27日

This was a great course providing direction to leverage AI/ML in business. The labs were adding their credibility.

by Victor D R L

2019年7月5日

Very good course, it goes beyond the basic concepts, and the hands on labs help to understand better the concepts.

by Carolina C

2020年8月16日

I loved it. The material was very clear, lot of examples. I´m a psychologist and I find this course very useful.

by Marcelo C

2019年7月8日

$50 well spent! I was able to apply my learnings immediately on an hypothesis for an ML project being proposed.

by Tariq R

2020年8月22日

Great intro with practical exercises, definitely whet my appetite to learn more about ML and ML on Google Cloud

by Mafaza S P

2020年7月22日

Recommended for those who want to learn the big picture design of an ML development from a business perspective

by Robert M

2020年10月1日

Very insightful. It has enriched my understanding of ML and sparked my interest in pursuing ML moving forward.

by Carlos A M T

2020年6月29日

Thank you very much Coursera and Google for the excellent course!

It improve my desire to learn more about ML!

by Kevin H

2020年5月13日

You can tell the instructors know what they're talking about and are extremely passionate sharing it with you!

by Irina Z

2019年7月24日

Есть некоторые несоответствия между описанием и реальным интерфейсом в активностях. В остальном - все отлично.