Chevron Left
Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,556件の評価
931件のレビュー

コースについて

Business professionals in non-technical roles have a unique opportunity to lead or influence machine learning projects. If you have questions about machine learning and want to understand how to use it, without the technical jargon, this course is for you. Learn how to translate business problems into machine learning use cases and vet them for feasibility and impact. Find out how you can discover unexpected use cases, recognize the phases of an ML project and considerations within each, and gain confidence to propose a custom ML use case to your team or leadership or translate the requirements to a technical team....

人気のレビュー

VK

2020年4月4日

An excellent course to understand the multiple use cases of Machine learning along with 3 Labs for hands-on training,that too,without any coding :-).\n\nOne of the best courses available on Coursera.

AK

2020年4月29日

Apt level of coverage for business professionals and project managers. There were few advertisements for the google training which can be minimised by just referring and not going too much in detail.

フィルター:

Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud: 901 - 925 / 929 レビュー

by Bamisaye E O

2020年5月11日

Great

by Madeline C

2020年6月23日

I think this was a good introduction to some of the theories/motivations behind machine learning but it lacked a lot of depth. Most of the time, it just seemed to be an advertisement for Google and Google Cloud Services. I also felt like it lacked a lot of hands-on activities that would have been more enriching and instead just placed the explanations in the videos. For example, instead of a video explaining how to clean data, a hands-on activity where the student practiced cleaning a dataset would have been better. The labs just seemed like more advertisements for Google Cloud Services and I don't think I learned much from doing them. I think this is good foundational stuff if you've never touched ML before, but honestly I would not recommend paying for it. A more interactive course on ML, maybe one that does involve some coding or some data manipulation, is probably worth your time and money.

by Tomohito M 牧 知 (

2021年5月18日

The final module about building team is interesting to me, but I don't recommend other ambiguous/ethical/philosophical topics for non-natives like me. (For natives, they may be inspiring, thought-provoking.)

Technical exercise in Google Cloud Platform doesn't have much explanations.

When I choose incorrect choice of quiz, I see "review last module" message and I can't know why the instructor thinks it is wrong.

by Sai S

2020年4月28日

Not worth it gone for it cause it was available for me free it's not the basic and not the intermediate course it's some what in the middle of both which make the course hard to understand, If you want to a kick start with AI with zero knowledge go for the AI for everyone course which is the best for starters.

by Mandeep G

2020年4月17日

This is mostly a Google advertizement for its products. This is also lost in between, not targetted towards either analytics managers (too basic) or business managers (too technical and not relevant). But still informative in certain places

by KAUSHIK J

2020年4月27日

There is more that you can add. I felt it was rip off. We need more practical examples of how companies use ML. What are different models of machine. The lab exercises were interesting though.

by Ro R

2020年5月6日

Provides a broad outline of ML. Probably too broad to be of any actual use. Ends up being an advertisement for Google products. Wish there was more of Val Fontama, and less of Lak Lakshmanan.

by Shalahuddin A A

2020年4月20日

Because it is made from GCP, of course, there is a part when they showcase their products. I think I would not pay for 55 USD for this course because it is more like a general lecture.

by Martin R

2020年5月6日

An overview but lacks depth. Mainly as an advertising for the Google Cloud Platform and the Consulting Services Offered.

by George R P

2019年9月9日

Felt Like Payed for Ad from Google.

Initial parts were good.

by Md S

2020年7月21日

very bad accent .

by José V V L

2020年12月17日

The course changed without notice from "AI for business professionals" to "Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud" so all the progress was lost. It changed the content and the activities and quizzes. I don't want to finish it anymore and it's a shame because it was a very good course. Changes like these shouldn't be done without notice.

El curso cambió sin previo aviso de "AI for business professionals" a "Managing Machine Learning Projects with Google Cloud", así que todo el progreso se perdió. Cambió todo el contenido y todas las tareas y exámenes. Ya no dan ganas de terminarlo y es una pena porque era un muy buen curso. Deberían evitar estos cambios tan abruptos sin avisar previamente.

by Rajeev G

2020年10月20日

I was offered financial aid. Which prompted me to join. I waited for 15 days and did not start the free trial, as instructed by the site. The process of financial aid is not transparent. No communication from coursera of the status like - under process/review/acceptance. Why this 15 days period, if you want students, tell them immediately. Even after starting the course after 15 days, every assessment asks for payment.

by Kristoffer H

2020年4月9日

The course tends to unclear on what you need to learn from the material for quizzes and then quizzes on industry knowledge not covered in the material. The Qwiklabs graded assignments used in this course has numerous bugs that can use up your attempts at performing the assignments. The Qwiklabs set up used can also make it difficult to pass for people with certain disabilities.

by Aren C

2020年9月15日

The tutorial made no sense. Could not follow the instructions to set up the lab i.e the rest of the course could not be completed.

by Juan M

2020年3月1日

Exercises are slow. GUIs offered for the exercises are terrible. And explanations are hand-wavy at best!

by Octavio R

2020年4月16日

Comentan que es gratis y no te dejan concluirlo hasta que lo compres, es un engaño

by Kimberly A

2019年8月24日

This course is awful. I recommend everyone stay away. I want my money back.

by FONG Y K

2020年4月8日

confusing and poorly structured. basically a promotion to their tools

by omair m

2020年4月26日

Let me un-enroll please. One of your videos was outdated.

by David H

2019年8月2日

The quizzes are very badly designed

by Deleted A

2020年5月16日

Is there a way to cancel?

by Guntur B K

2020年4月20日

found it not interesting

by Radha K S

2020年8月18日

no option for qwiklabs

by Muhammad B A

2020年5月13日

really bad experience