Chevron Left
Structuring Machine Learning Projects に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Structuring Machine Learning Projects の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
48,226件の評価
5,533件のレビュー

コースについて

In the third course of the Deep Learning Specialization, you will learn how to build a successful machine learning project and get to practice decision-making as a machine learning project leader. By the end, you will be able to diagnose errors in a machine learning system; prioritize strategies for reducing errors; understand complex ML settings, such as mismatched training/test sets, and comparing to and/or surpassing human-level performance; and apply end-to-end learning, transfer learning, and multi-task learning. This is also a standalone course for learners who have basic machine learning knowledge. This course draws on Andrew Ng’s experience building and shipping many deep learning products. If you aspire to become a technical leader who can set the direction for an AI team, this course provides the "industry experience" that you might otherwise get only after years of ML work experience. The Deep Learning Specialization is our foundational program that will help you understand the capabilities, challenges, and consequences of deep learning and prepare you to participate in the development of leading-edge AI technology. It provides a pathway for you to gain the knowledge and skills to apply machine learning to your work, level up your technical career, and take the definitive step in the world of AI....

人気のレビュー

TG

2020年12月1日

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysis and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

AM

2017年11月22日

I learned so many things in this module. I learned that how to do error analysys and different kind of the learning techniques. Thanks Professor Andrew Ng to provide such a valuable and updated stuff.

フィルター:

Structuring Machine Learning Projects: 5426 - 5450 / 5,501 レビュー

by Maxime

2020年9月9日

This part did not interest me much because I find that it does not go into detail and concretely I did not learn anything useful. Indeed we have plenty of examples that teach us what to face in a situation but in the end if we are a beginner we simply do not know how to do ... I find that it is + a documentary that Classes.

I am hard on my scoring of this 3rd part but I strongly recommend to follow the first 2 parts which go into detail.

by Miguel A M

2020年10月23日

Although the content may be useful for Deep Learning researches/practitioners. I think there is no need to have a stand-alone course but rather include these guidelines or best practices in the first two courses of this specialization. Some of the concepts are as well repeated. There are no programming assignments or any other way to 'visualize'/'practice' the ideas mentioned here.

by Guilherme Z

2019年9月4日

The most exciting part of the course as others in the series is the interviews that Andrew does with deep learning researchers. I thought I would learn more about how to structure actual machine learning projects from a software perspective and how I would incorporate them to real products. I felt the videos for this course were too long and cover somehow basic common sense.

by ni_tempe

2017年9月13日

the course doesnt have any programming assignments. I feel that these two weeks should have been added/combined with first 2 courses. The knowledge that is provided is useful, but it is mainly useful once you are an expert at building neural networks and models. I feel that this course should have been the last course in the series instead of the 3rd course

by Markus B

2017年9月6日

Just a few videos without any programming excercise or a bunch of rather broad statements that are not really tried out in programming examples are not really worth the money and more importantly the time. The first two courses are good, this is definitely a drop in terms of quality. This one needs more meat on the bone.

by Jim M

2018年8月25日

This had the potential to be a very good course, but fell far short, in my assessment. It probably should have been rolled into the previous course as a couple of additional lectures.

Either that, or it should be expanded greatly, with more practical exercises to solidify the concepts taught.

by Ted S

2017年12月19日

Doesn't look like it was checked for quality control (e.g. Videos with bad takes), Ng rambles sometimes so that it seems as if he is filling time, there are no knowledge checks. This course wasn't ready. Case study flight simulators are good, but poorly introduced.

by Tiffanie B

2019年10月18日

The teacher seemed to not have a clear idea of what all he needed to say in the video and verbally flailed somewhat, and many times seemed to be adding things purely for the sake of padding video length. Don't waste my time. The content was mildly useful.

by Goudout

2022年7月4日

I​ give only 2/5 because of the quizzes being waaay too debatable, and sometimes frankly inaccurate. Also, many questions and answers also still have typos (missing letters, missing WORDS even).

T​here's lots of interesting things to learn still, thanks!

by HAMM,CHRISTOPHER A

2018年5月7日

I need a lot more practice than is offered here. I would also strongly prefer if the instruction followed some of the best practice laid out in books such as "How Learning Works" because I have difficulty following the instructor's line of reasoning.

by Leonardo M R

2018年5月27日

Answers in the multiple choice seems incomplete for me, I don't necessary agree with the answers presented unless more detail on some context (that I don't think we should assume) is present for the questions.

by Пильгуй В Л

2019年12月3日

This course is good, but here is so few practice. This is hard to understand without practice. Looks like I didn't understand many problems in this course. Need more explanation, more samples, more practice.

by David L

2018年5月22日

Zero programming assignments, but simple quizzes that will make whatever you just learned as fleeting as the morning dew on a hot summer's day. Too bad, because otherwise the material is quite interesting.

by Mahesh B K

2020年4月30日

Although important, i think this should be the last course in the specialisation as it covers the harder parts of handling various errors and their causes before knowing how these models are trained

by Nikolay B

2017年10月26日

the best course in so far, not that much theory but a lot of "insides" from the field. However, still no practice, Im studying for 3 month and still have no idea how to create a real application.

by Bradley D

2019年6月15日

There's theory, but, without practice and application in my opinion. I did not like it because it seems to be easily forgotten seeing that I did not associate with practical excercises.

by Matthew C

2018年3月7日

Most (if not all) of the information covered in this module was covered, perhaps with a little less depth, in the previous modules. However, it's probably worth repeating.

by John H I

2018年9月21日

Poor video editing. Not enough graded material to feel confident that I fully understand the concepts proposed in the lectures. Definite step backwards from courses 1-2.

by Aayush S

2020年7月19日

Could be better in terms of the concept taught. A course I would prefer as the last one in the specialization. Week 2 Material is good but whole course is too slow.

by Mikael B

2017年9月13日

This course had a much less ambitious scope than the previous two courses and I think that the programming assignments are very important to help me learn properly.

by Artem M

2018年4月23日

Too much information in too little time. Additionally, all information is mostly practical, and having no real exercises makes it hard to remember all the details.

by Haim K

2020年7月3日

The course should be much shorter (e.g. half a week). The messages are pretty straightforward and could have been passed in one quarter of the time.

by Iscru-Togan C T

2020年12月12日

The videos are to long and it presents some topics purely hipothetical. You basically spend a couple of hours without developing any useful skill

by everglow

2019年1月27日

I still feel a little confused when I have so many options to improve my NN. This course is less clearly taught than the two former to this one!

by Saad K

2017年9月12日

I found it quite verbose... Could have easily been shrunk and fit inside the other course... Don't think it needs a separate course for this