Chevron Left
Sas Viyaを使った機械学習 に戻る

SAS による Sas Viyaを使った機械学習 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
84件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

This course covers the theoretical foundation for different techniques associated with supervised machine learning models. In addition, a business case study is defined to guide participants through all steps of the analytical life cycle, from problem understanding to model deployment, through data preparation, feature selection, model training and validation, and model assessment. A series of demonstrations and exercises is used to reinforce the concepts and the analytical approach to solving business problems. This course uses Model Studio, the pipeline flow interface in SAS Viya that enables you to prepare, develop, compare, and deploy advanced analytics models. You learn to train supervised machine learning models to make better decisions on big data. The SAS applications used in this course make machine learning possible without programming or coding....

人気のレビュー

TA
2019年7月5日

Easy to follow even with limited statistics knowledge.\n\nInstructors teach the basics to get you started and best of all the software is included so you can practice.

RM
2020年4月7日

I found this course SAS Viya really excellent and useful for Data Scientist. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning and deploy machine learning.

フィルター:

Sas Viyaを使った機械学習: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by MP

2019年6月22日

Nothing practical to learn, not even temporary access to SAS...

by Elven J

2019年5月24日

Thank you SAS, Coursera, all involved to make this course available here. In special to Jeff and Catherine who covered different techniques associated with supervising machine learning models and analytical approach to solve problems business on Model Studio and pipeline flow interface.

by Tricia A

2019年7月6日

Easy to follow even with limited statistics knowledge.

Instructors teach the basics to get you started and best of all the software is included so you can practice.

by Ravi M

2020年4月8日

I found this course SAS Viya really excellent and useful for Data Scientist. I would recommend it to anyone interested in learning and deploy machine learning.

by Pritesh D

2020年6月11日

A well designed and thoughtful course explaining the key concepts of machine learning

by SATISH C S

2020年3月13日

This is a good course . SAS is the leader in the world of analytics.

by Daming Z

2020年5月10日

Thank you very much!!!

This course will change my career and life.

by Gregg H

2019年11月19日

Great interactive introduction to SAS Viya

by saurabh p

2020年2月22日

best platform

by Karina R

2020年8月6日

Good course.

by Ibrahima B

2020年8月11日

I loved it

by Shivanand R B

2020年5月24日

Good

by Enrique O

2021年1月6日

The content is great, although the platform failed after 5 days of inactivity. My account was deactivated and I was never able to recover it so I couldn't follow the tutorials.

by Rafael B

2019年8月11日

Curso básico que apresenta as funcionalidades do SAS Viya para as aplicações de Machine Learning baseado somente em modelos supervisionados.

by ketki

2020年5月12日

nice course for those who already knew machine learning concepts and wants to learn SAS viya for creating models.

by rohit r

2020年4月29日

I liked the course. However too little time was spend on model deployment. There was none on testing. This is the most important part of developing a model. Otherwise I liked the course