Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
5,014件の評価
1,252件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

2017年3月1日

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

VK

2020年1月30日

It's a great course for those who'd like to understand the the way fashion industry is organized; what's the key factors in marketing of fashion and luxury brands; what's important in communication.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 251 - 275 / 1,243 レビュー

by Uchechi E

2019年5月27日

They pushed me to be more inquisitive about brands, their structuring, and business strategies. Also, I go motivated to do more with my brand. Very exciting course.

by Denisa N

2016年10月17日

Thank you very much for this course, i have a hospitality background and always wanted to learn about luxury companies and this course definitely helped! Great job!

by MINI P

2020年9月19日

Very good content. All the topics are beautifully explained and the interviews and panel discussions are very helpful. Thank you for designing this course so well.

by Hady A

2020年11月23日

Amazing course and extremely enlightening. I have learn a lot more that what I was excepting and I am very satisfied with all this new information. Thanks a lot!

by Ebrahim Q

2020年7月31日

The Course is informative and interesting however my suggestion is to update courses every two years as in the 21st century, information is getting dated faster.

by Emma B

2017年11月4日

Such an informative course, with a wide use of multi-media learning platforms (Pintrest, videos, interviews, websites, YouTube, etc.) I'm actually sad it's over!

by Anne-Laure C

2017年10月16日

I really enjoyed the course and learned great content. The videos and slides were always interesting and entertaining. It was a real pleasure to take this class!

by Shabnam B

2020年5月22日

It was excellent, I learned so much and want to learn more. It opened me to a world of fashion and luxury that I did not know. I would recommend this course.

by Sandra B

2017年3月22日

A really good and informative course, interesting topics and good teachers. I would definitely recommend it for people, who are interested in fashion business.

by Wilhelmina F

2021年1月12日

Incredible course! I learned so much! I loved every minute of it! Thanks to the amazing professors and their enthusiasm about the fashion and luxury industry!

by Vesselin G

2020年5月2日

Wonderful course with great insights. Event for a person working in different business, it gives great introduction, detailed structure and platform to learn.

by Patricia S

2015年9月9日

I learned a lot, it's full of important informations!!! It's a very rich course, I highly recommend! Thanks for the team involved to make this course happen!!

by Debora B

2021年2月16日

I absolutely enjoyed attending this course: the material is accurate, interesting and current. I've learned many new aspects of the fashion and luxury world.

by Serene S C

2020年3月16日

I liked the contents covered in this course because most of the topics were new to me and I could gain more knowledge related to fashion and luxury industry.

by Aline S

2017年8月18日

This Course give me the big picture of Luxury / Fashion Industry, its model, format, etc. But I think the course could be more specific with some case study.

by Nguyen T L

2017年8月26日

The teaching method, lesson plans, and materials are incredible. Strongly recommend this course to anyone who wants to deepen knowledge of fashion industry.

by Camila R

2020年4月26日

Great course I had an amazing time learning. Thank You Very much to Coursera and Bocconi for make it possible, congradulations to all of you. See you soon.

by Tom T

2022年5月27日

Great course! I learned about the big picture of the fashion & luxury industry, which helped me study more with a stratetic framework. Highly recommended.

by Reinaldo A M R

2017年8月24日

This course really gives me a complete approach about what distinguish a luxury brand from others and what are the key factors to makes a brand luxurious.

by David J

2016年3月23日

This course took me deep into the culture and traditions associated with luxury brands and merchandise to learn about this important international market!

by Lucas G

2021年7月23日

It's been an amazing journey. I've never imagined the fashion industry would be this complex. This course is an eye-opener. Get ready to enjoy and learn!

by Aida K

2020年11月1日

I would hilly recommend this course to anyone who wants to enter a world of fashion and luxury. It was great to get all general information in one place.

by Deleted A

2020年7月19日

Very interesting course. I have always been interested in the world of fashion and luxury, but now I have a clear idea of what it's all about. Thank you!

by Brenda O

2020年7月5日

This course was fun, interactive and eye opening. I definitely recommend it for anyone in love with fashion and/ or hoping to enter the fashion industry

by Nour A

2020年5月10日

This was a very interesting and well taught course. I have learned some knew information about the fashion industry. It was also an enjoyable experience