Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,137件の評価
540件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 51 - 75 / 530 レビュー

by Мария К

Jun 11, 2017

Excellent! The content is very interesting and useful for all fashion and economics lovers!

by Marco C

Dec 15, 2017

Overall, I think it was very informative. Excellent. At times I thought the lecturers were hard to follow.

by Paul W

Apr 09, 2018

Big Eye-opener. I really enjoyed this look into the fashion business.

by Guy A I

Feb 09, 2018

This was a very informative course. There were a lot of concepts that I was familiar with given my previous involvement in the industry but it placed them into a comprehensive and coherent framework that is quite useful going forward. Also it is helpful in terms of standardizing the industry language so that discussions can be clearly communicated and likewise understood.

by José M F d C M e S

Feb 25, 2018

Excellent info for a startup in the fashion world.

by Aline S

Aug 18, 2017

This Course give me the big picture of Luxury / Fashion Industry, its model, format, etc. But I think the course could be more specific with some case study.

by 虞艳萍

Nov 04, 2016

A very intersting lesson.

by Ron Q

Oct 12, 2015

Wonderful

by Shubin Y

Aug 07, 2017

It is a really high quality course. I can see the effort of the production of this course. For example, the interview with the CEO of many fashion companies really provides us with some insights of the fashion industry.

by Juliana P

Jul 10, 2017

Excellent course!!!!!

by Anatolii A

Sep 08, 2017

I just started and i am quite impressed with how suitable the information they are giving towards my job! Low it!

by Vanessa M R

Mar 25, 2018

Great to know more about luxury market

by Xiwen Q

Jun 14, 2016

Nice journey towards fashion and luxury products.

by Huo F

Nov 16, 2017

I have learned a lot,thank you!

by Diana R

Mar 01, 2016

Please do more courses like this It explain a lot about this industry.

by Andres R M G

Jan 12, 2016

Excelente curso, información y tutoras

by Novica J

Jan 09, 2017

WOW. 10 stars for this course.

by Olga

Aug 26, 2015

Like this course very much! qualitative and well-performed study material, wonderful lecturers, a lot of additional information. Highly recommended!

by Eirini S

Feb 27, 2017

Very Good Quality!

by Marco T

Apr 30, 2017

nice !

by Yulia S

Oct 30, 2016

Concise and practical lectures. Well-thought through course design. Interesting readings and visual support for lectures. New and unique topic. Great job. It's one of the best courses I've taken on Coursera.

by Joel C

Feb 15, 2017

Interesting class and surprisingly useful!

by Naresh V

Jul 05, 2017

A very informative and well delivered program. Thank you.

by Omar M

Nov 25, 2016

The course is practical and very useful. The instructors are amazing. I strongly recommend it . Thank you Bocconi and Coursera.

by Narima L B L

Jun 03, 2017

I learnt A LOT from it! It was really worth it taking the course, as it gave me a broad introduction on the main aspects of the complex fashion and luxury industry. I believe the evaluation system (the quizzes and final test) could be better (challenging in a smarter way); regardless, the course provides great tools for those who desire to understand the world of fashion and luxury better :)