Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,127件の評価
535件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 151 - 175 / 524 レビュー

by Anastasia A

May 26, 2017

I have really enjoyed this course. It has given me a vast amount of a crucial information. The value of the all extra materials, Pinterest boards, overviews cannot be overestimated.

by Mariana P G

Dec 07, 2015

It was excellent

by Renee

Jul 02, 2017

Great course to open a door to fashion industry, will be awesome if there's field study in the homework - ask the students to study the brands/visit the stores and facilitate them by some homework questions.

by Evgheni H

Nov 11, 2015

i am inspired to do more!

by Paola G

Jan 12, 2016

I loved this course, the content is good, has a lot of interviews and cases.

by BySan M

Feb 10, 2016

Very well explained course... All about fashion and its business models.

by penelope

Nov 05, 2017

Muy bien planteado y muy interesante toda la propuesta así como los ejercicios y ejemplos mostrados.

by Lorena D V

Oct 01, 2016

me encanto

by Moudu J A

Mar 14, 2016

Dear,

I am very thankful to Coursera to create this wonderful Door towards achieving specialization. With this course i not only got knowledge but also a confidence.

Fashion is passion for me, i wanted to do this course from a long time but for many reasons i could not afford it, with Coursera i got my "Dream Come True".

I am, and will be always grateful to the creators of this wonderful platform.

Now my only concern is how i can get onto this boat of Fashion and Luxury Business.

Evening a small opening is enough to open the Doors in this business.

Thank you.

Regards,

Junaid Ahmed

by Martin O

Dec 25, 2015

I am a beginner in fashion and I found this course very usefull

by Isabela N D N

Nov 03, 2015

Excellent course! Congratulations to everyone involved in this project. Hope to engage in other courses from Bocconi and SDA Bocconi and Mafash.

by Zoila C

Jun 06, 2017

Me encantó, desde el orden de los temas que son sustanciales en el curso hasta los recursos que utilizaron como encuestas, entrevistas a expertos, entrevistas a consumidores, etc. Lo recomiendo mucho para las personas que como yo buscan especializar su enfoque a empresas de moda que se enfoquen en el lujo.

by Maria G

Apr 28, 2017

¡Me ha encantado el curso! Lo recomiendo muchísimo, a mi me ha ayudado para completar el máster que estoy estudiando. ¡¡¡¡Las profesoras explican súper bien!!!

¡Lo recomiendo 100% muy muy interesante!

by iran.monroy@live.com

Oct 10, 2017

Very enriching. The course gave me the theoretical and practical tools to implement strategies on product and brand management, strategic communications and marketing, and brand identity among other elements of the science of branding.

by khushboo

Feb 22, 2016

Very useful course for people who are already in fashion and industry or want to be a part of.

by Diana L

Dec 06, 2015

I really enjoy the lessons because they show me the professional structure of the fashion industry and the main players in luxury. The examples were perfect to illustrate every chapter. It was interactive, worthed and glamorous. I enjoyed how fierce are Italians of the Made in Italy label and I understood a little more of this concept thanks to the explanations in the videos. I recommend it 100 % !

by Roberta L

Jun 27, 2017

amazing course!

by Горюнова А А

Nov 18, 2016

This course is full of information and specific terminology. Thank you for such an opportunity to study this course.

by Jocelynmaaaoooo

Sep 22, 2017

THIS IS AN AMAZING COURSE!!!

by Anupama M

Sep 02, 2017

A very informative and well delivered course.

by José R S L

Sep 26, 2016

I truly loved the experience from start to finish. I wish this course can be part of and specialization about luxury companies beyond just fashion.

by Shamsher

Nov 03, 2016

It helped me a lot to understand about luxury and the aspects of luxury retailing.

by Fernanda L

Apr 27, 2017

Amazing classes with amazing techers! Learning about what luxury really means is so important to my career. Also, Learning about the importance of luxury items in the economy and society is simply fantastic.

by Vandana s

Jan 27, 2017

hi i really liked this course and also i have made my payment for certificate but still its asking to me for repay...

kindly help,

or mail the details on vandanasingh904@gmail.com

by Vijay K K

Mar 03, 2018

The course is comprehensive and tries to cover latest happenings in fashion. the interviews were very insightful.