Chevron Left
Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies に戻る

ボッコーニ大学(Università Bocconi) による Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,073件の評価
516件のレビュー

コースについて

Learn how fashion and luxury companies work and understand their brands, products, retail, and communication strategies. Travel through business models, international development, and product categories with industry influent experts. Adopting a case-study approach, the course presents strategic brand management in luxury and fashion companies as a balancing act: tradition vs. innovation, expertise vs. experimentation, casual vs. stylish; in order to increase the brand value by nurturing the brand heritage and at the same time staying fresh, relevant, and contemporary in the global marketplace. Topics such as the impact of new retail channels, new media channels, and new business declinations for the brand and emerging markets will be discussed in the course....

人気のレビュー

PM

Mar 02, 2017

What a great resource for both Fashion and Business Students around the world. I am a student in London using this resource to further my knowledge and Iove it. I will continue using and supporting.

WZ

Feb 05, 2016

very useful course, not only for Luxury industry. Many topics talked about are enlighted. After learning, I think I am more reasonable facing all fancy things and choose them more sophiscated.

フィルター:

Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies: 151 - 175 / 509 レビュー

by Vanessa M R

Mar 25, 2018

Great to know more about luxury market

by Barbra P H C

Oct 27, 2015

Realmente ame el curso!

los contenidos simples y facilmente explicados, el unico problema es que los quiz estaban malos a ratos

by Xiwen Q

Jun 14, 2016

Nice journey towards fashion and luxury products.

by Sumeet G

Sep 19, 2016

A great course for beginners who want to understand fashion industry.

by Alisa K

Apr 06, 2018

That is literally the best course I have done about fashion so far!

Extremely grateful for the effort and time put in in making the course happen.

by Ebony A

Jun 16, 2017

I would suggest this course to anyone who is serious about a career int he fashion industry.

by Alex P M

Feb 02, 2017

Excelente curso

by Diana R

Mar 01, 2016

Please do more courses like this It explain a lot about this industry.

by 彭志文

Dec 28, 2016

it provides a comprehensive angle of clothing and luxury industry as well as relevant marketing strategy in the present financial circumstance.

by Ignacio V

Dec 11, 2015

Very interesting ideas. I don't work in the fashion or luxuryindustries, but some of the ideas learned in this course could be used to innovate within different fields. I especially liked the concept of Ingredient Branding and the part where they explain what Luxury is and how it is developped.

by Lorena P

Jun 05, 2017

Excelente Curso y Formación. Altamente recomendable.

by José R H

Aug 19, 2017

I didn't have any experience (or knowledge) in the fashion industry. The course was a great primer towards understanding such an important and ubiquitous area of business. I specially enjoyed the lessons and insights given by Erica Corbellini.

by Olga

Aug 26, 2015

Like this course very much! qualitative and well-performed study material, wonderful lecturers, a lot of additional information. Highly recommended!

by alejandra

Sep 10, 2017

muy util e interesante! gracias

by Huo F

Nov 16, 2017

I have learned a lot,thank you!

by Violeta M

Oct 03, 2015

I would be delighted to attend a specialization in Management of Fashion and Luxury Companies.

by Aline S

Aug 18, 2017

This Course give me the big picture of Luxury / Fashion Industry, its model, format, etc. But I think the course could be more specific with some case study.

by 虞艳萍

Nov 04, 2016

A very intersting lesson.

by Ron Q

Oct 12, 2015

Wonderful

by Shubin Y

Aug 07, 2017

It is a really high quality course. I can see the effort of the production of this course. For example, the interview with the CEO of many fashion companies really provides us with some insights of the fashion industry.

by Eirini S

Feb 27, 2017

Very Good Quality!

by Shcherbakov D S

May 27, 2018

Great, fundamental course!

by Andres R M G

Jan 12, 2016

Excelente curso, información y tutoras

by Novica J

Jan 09, 2017

WOW. 10 stars for this course.

by Ravi S

Jun 10, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE