Chevron Left
Managing Google Workspace に戻る

Google Cloud による Managing Google Workspace の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
743件の評価
142件のレビュー

コースについて

Managing Google Workspace is the second course in the Google Workspace Administration series. This course focuses on the Google Workspace core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive & Docs. You will become familiar with the various service settings, and learn how to enable them for all or just a subset of your users. You will gain an understanding of Google Vault, Google’s ediscovery service. You will understand the various admin console reports that are available and be able to search and filter the information in these reports. Finally you will see how multiple domains can be used with Google Workspace and learn how to add a new domain to your account. By the end of this course participants will be able to: - Enable and disable Google Workspace services for different parts of the organization. - Configure common settings for Google Workspace core services such as Gmail, Calendar, and Drive and Docs. - Understand the mobile device management options available in Google Workspace. - Describe Google Vault and learn how to use it to retain, search and export your organization's data. - Navigate and interpret Google Workspace admin reports and setup administrator alerts. - Explain the basics of multi domain management within Google Workspace. Prerequisites You should have completed the Introduction to Google Workspace course....

人気のレビュー

AM
2020年7月12日

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

JD
2020年4月8日

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

フィルター:

Managing Google Workspace: 1 - 25 / 142 レビュー

by NT

2019年10月10日

I'm recommending Managing G Suite course as a must do best practice for CEO and executives. The digital skill set while completing the course are mindset transformational for decision making in any cloud based organisation and enterprise.

by Anderson M

2020年7月13日

Great course for the ones who are really interested in Google Admin. I really recommend because All the tools can be manage and make your company more efficient with G Suite.

by John D

2020年4月8日

I feel like I have the basics to go on and use most ( if not all) of the G-Suite and help to manage my organization and make useful additions to it on a regular basis.

by Kevan P T Y

2019年12月21日

Concise and easy to understand. The exercises are good as well for learning. However, a video or two would improved the learning experience as well

by Larry R

2019年11月14日

Great overview and well taught - I love the hands on way in which this course takes you through the management and execution of the competencies.

by Alto P

2019年9月26日

Easy and fast. Of course it would be better if we had even more exercises and videos or audio to listen to it while doing them.

by christos

2019年11月25日

Very detailed and easy to follow material for anyone trying to go into G suite administration!

by MOHAMMAD A S

2020年12月6日

Love this G Suite management course. The amazing technique which I learn from this course.

by Deleted A

2020年11月6日

The course allowed me to learn about new features of the google administration console.

by John B

2020年4月13日

I loved this course, super easy to understand yet thorough enough to accurately learn.

by Slavi G

2019年9月11日

All I can say is that this course is super useful - Mandatory for every G Suite Admin!

by Jonnatan A

2020年2月23日

great learning about the basics on advance management for Gsuite admin console

by Deleted A

2020年7月1日

I really love this course. I hope I could use it sooner with my present job.

by Moses W K

2019年10月10日

All the necessary details needed to manage the core services in G Suite.

by Gabriele L

2019年12月30日

Great Course! Lots of very helpful information to manage G Suite

by Herath M A K H

2020年8月1日

It supported me to widening the knowledge about g suite.

by Jose M S S

2020年3月2日

Excelente alternativa para un fácil Aprendizaje online.

by Lee W F

2020年4月2日

Nice course, I got many knowledge from the material.

by Vinay M

2020年8月26日

Very good practical approach to learn and expertise

by Ajay R

2019年9月12日

This is a most important course to Manage Gsuite.

by Carlos A A F

2019年11月12日

Excelente curso , muy bien explicado y detallado

by Komalkumar S

2020年6月21日

Oh, Lots of new learning and amazing experience. I am using G Suite since long still learn so many new things today. Thank you Coursera.

by Reiss G

2019年12月24日

Great course. It gives clear instructions that are in depth and easy to follow. Useful for experienced and inexperienced Google Admins.

by Anuj S

2020年3月5日

Study material is easy and good, need more reading and video material to understand more better in it.

by Savio D

2021年4月7日

This is an important course for functional understanding Google Workspace