Chevron Left
Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants に戻る

IESEビジネススクール(IESE Business School) による Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
414件の評価
97件のレビュー

コースについて

Understanding who your customers are and what they need and want is at the heart of successful marketing strategies. In this course you will explore how to identify and classify customers and the different methods that marketing professionals use to shed light on how they make purchase decisions. The course will cover the following: 1. Marketing Fundamentals 2. Product, Pricing and Channel Decisions 3. Building Strong Brands 4. Communication Strategy...

人気のレビュー

RT

2017年5月1日

Good understanding of methods to know what customer think and how they think.\n\nUseful for anyone doing market related activities. No indepth background needed to get into this course.

AT

2020年4月13日

This course helped me understand the in-depth concepts that I have just learned on the job. My main output from this course is a step-by-step analysis of a marketing strategy.

フィルター:

Marketing: Customer Needs and Wants: 51 - 75 / 96 レビュー

by Fabio A d S

2017年10月17日

Wonderful

by Jose M R M

2017年4月1日

Very Good

by Javier C L

2016年7月21日

Very good

by Rishika C

2022年3月9日

Loved it

by Badal K S

2019年4月2日

Awesome

by PROMISE O

2021年12月10日

superb

by Gayathri

2022年6月15日

good

by CHINTANKUMAR C

2022年4月15日

good

by Mona A A

2021年6月12日

good

by Bhumika. P

2020年10月24日

Good

by Christopher D

2017年8月8日

Overall excellent course for introducing laymen to marketing (I thought the course was better than Wharton's marketing fundamentals--Wharton's was too academic and highfalutin for laymen). I do have a business degree, but I think that these type of courses should be approachable to everyone; for this, I thought IESE did a better job.

The intro and outro music every 5 minutes is unnecessary and annoying I thought, it wastes time. Plus, when playing the videos, the music was way louder, so every few minutes I needed to adjust the volume.

by Daniel S R

2019年9月6日

I liked the content of this course. I found it useful.

However, I missed some readable material, as in previous IESE courses, I would like to have some documentation to read on parallel with the videos. It may be a pdf, ppt, etc.

by Alberto P

2020年6月4日

Me parece un curso muy completo, bien estructurado y correctamente explicado, en el que hay un buen equilibrio entre la parte teórica y la parte práctica con bastantes y variados ejemplos. Enhorabuena IESE por otro gran curso!

by Shivani g

2020年9月13日

I have learned a lot. Thanks to coursera, I have got the opportunity to have access to the knowledge shared by IESE. THANK YOU !!

by Patrick A

2022年2月22日

I​ learned some basics. Interesting during this course was to have concrete examples to analyse.

by Laureen S

2016年10月11日

the course outline really equips an individual on how marketing is a core part of business

by Mario E A

2020年5月26日

Muy buen curso, bien estructurado, ideas claras, ejemplos didácticos y buen profesor.

by Bhuvanesh K P

2020年11月30日

Good course with bunch of examples to understand the concepts clearly.

by Ahmed B

2018年1月1日

Thank you professor.

Thank you IESE School.

Thank you Coursera.

by Ricardo H G

2020年11月19日

Muy buen curso para entender los fundamentos del marketing

by Julio A V C

2018年11月11日

It was a kind of confuse and lack of bibliography.

by JOSEPH S K m

2022年4月28日

4 Stars

The course is good and more practical

by Ali M A

2021年5月10日

very good learned a lot of new things

by Vijay K J

2020年7月14日

Insightful course.

by Gema G

2017年12月29日

Good course