Chevron Left
Marketing in a Digital World に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Marketing in a Digital World の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
12,462件の評価
4,001件のレビュー

コースについて

This course examines how digital tools, such as the Internet, smartphones, and 3D printing, are revolutionizing the world of marketing by changing the roles and practices of both firms and consumers. Marketing in a Digital World is one of the most popular courses on Coursera with over 250,000 Learners and is rated by Class Central as one of the Top 50 MOOCs of All Time (https://www.class-central.com/report/top-moocs/). The course was initially launched in 2015, and has been updated in April 2020. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

人気のレビュー

SS

Oct 09, 2019

With no prior knowledge of digital marketing, this course helped me to understand all the basic concepts and enhance my interest in marketing field. I have already enrolled myself into another course.

MS

Jun 24, 2020

Very interesting perspective, way different from the general marketing courses available. The course covers new and emerging dimensions of the digital world. Love to attend more courses. All the best!

フィルター:

Marketing in a Digital World: 3726 - 3750 / 3,907 レビュー

by KUNJIR A R

May 28, 2020

Good.

by Kunal A

Oct 11, 2020

good

by Ravindra H L

Sep 25, 2020

GOOD

by Mohamed R A K

Sep 14, 2020

Nice

by PARTH M

Sep 12, 2020

nice

by AROCKIA K L

Sep 07, 2020

good

by SADDALAMANJU

Aug 26, 2020

good

by A. P

Aug 16, 2020

Good

by Rishab C

Aug 07, 2020

good

by varun t

Aug 06, 2020

good

by alaa r s

Jul 25, 2020

good

by RAMU G

Jul 24, 2020

Good

by Ravindra S R

Jun 27, 2020

BEST

by Vimal s

Jun 14, 2020

Good

by Shams S

Jun 01, 2020

good

by amornpan l

Jun 01, 2020

nice

by Rajeev S

May 19, 2020

Good

by Arambakam s

May 17, 2020

good

by UTKARSH S

Apr 19, 2020

Good

by Sweta S

Jan 10, 2019

Good

by ARAB K

Aug 27, 2018

NICE

by Luiz P B J

Mar 02, 2016

Top!

by Utkarsh S

Jul 01, 2020

.

by Hans L

Mar 15, 2018

V

by Lorena B C

Aug 18, 2020

The topics, professor, quality and methodology are great. It is easy to understand for someone who doesnt belong to the field. However, I have my ethical objections related to:

- Using the course as a way to promote big brands which I guess it is not for free (look how many times was mentioned Coca-Cola or its longer definition in the glosary, what a coincidence Tesla is a case but also professor's car or professor uses a t-shirt and then a case is a company like Threadless) and when some of them like Coca-Cola has unethical behaviour in the Third world and use GMO in the Coke formula.

-Using question number 3 in all Peer-graded Assignments to take advantage of students's ideas and improve the companies for free.

-Using the course as a way to promote the university with unnecessary sections like "View from the quad" where the institution show how "diverse" it is (white, black, latin, asian) and using for example a couple of asians who werent born in US when US universities get a large part of their profits with foreign asian students.

This course is not for free. My goverment is paying for it with my taxes so I as a student and client I deserve respect.

My field is social science and I applied speech analysis to the course.