Chevron Left
Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress & Strain and Axial Loading に戻る

ジョージア工科大学(Georgia Institute of Technology) による Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress & Strain and Axial Loading の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,154件の評価
689件のレビュー

コースについて

This course explores the topic of solid objects subjected to stress and strain. The methods taught in the course are used to predict the response of engineering structures to various types of loading, and to analyze the vulnerability of these structures to various failure modes. Axial loading with be the focus in this course. ------------------------------ The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

人気のレビュー

FA

2020年8月28日

A very useful course for getting a strong foundation in strength of materials course. Definitely recommend to all who wants to learn it. Looking forward to future courses. Dr. Whiteman is outstanding.

RR

2018年9月8日

A very useful course for getting a strong foundation in strength of materials course. Definitely recommend to all who wants to learn it. Looking forward to future courses. Dr. Whiteman is outstanding.

フィルター:

Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress & Strain and Axial Loading: 151 - 175 / 686 レビュー

by Jori T

2020年4月5日

Great for brushing up on those important engineering fundamentals , great and thorough example problems!

by Muhammad T S

2020年4月24日

The lectures were very concise and extremely on point and the concepts were delivered very efficiently.

by Ankita B

2020年6月26日

It was really a awesome experience.I will recommend it to everyone who wants to clear basic concepts.

by Mayaka I O

2020年6月7日

Great course, an attempt was made when the figures were wrong, although the accuracy could be improved

by Abhishek S

2020年1月11日

Great in-depth course which helps in relating real-life situations with the mechanics in a broad way!

by Pritam C

2020年6月6日

an excellent learning experience I wish if the same kind of teachers could teach us in our colleges.

by Emilio Y H

2020年3月20日

Really good course, i reviewed some topics i barely see at university on other approach, recomended!

by PM h r

2020年5月19日

The topics covered were very helpful and had a start from basics so it was easy to understand them.

by Roosevelt S G

2018年11月9日

it is a good and useful course, it make improve my skills about statics and mechanics of materials.

by Derek K T

2020年9月17日

excellent course, it has little mistakes in the examples but all of this is easy for to understand

by Colin H

2020年5月27日

Great review of Strength of Materials for engineers who have not visited the topic in a long time.

by Rahul M

2018年2月16日

The content and quizzes are really good and Dr. Wayne is explaining all concepts from zero level.

by Gustavo A V B

2016年4月12日

Curso fundamental que permite crecer en conocimientos y ayudarte a desarrollar como profesional.

by RAJENDRA P

2016年1月24日

Very Nice teaching method........Easy to follow........Thank you Georgia Institute of Technology

by PARAG S

2020年4月8日

Topics of strength of materials are studied.Nice course,it helps me alot to build my knowledge.

by Deepak K

2015年12月22日

This is a great course for building or refreshing fundamental concepts in material engineering.

by Ausdell

2016年3月7日

Excellent instructor. Easy to understand. Great examples. Linkage to real world applications.

by Mohasin

2020年5月30日

This course was wonderful and I learned many things from the subject Mechanics of materials.

by Amjad H

2020年4月16日

It was a great experience going through all the content and achieving the learning outcomes.

by Vinita V M

2020年8月4日

Because of courser l learn small facts.

Solution gets easy.

I enjoy this course very much.

by Pankaj K

2020年6月15日

Best Course On Mechanics of Materials I: Fundamentals of Stress & Strain and Axial Loading!

by Prashanth

2020年9月1日

Good sessions sir,, if practical application are incorporated , than it will be fantastic.

by Mohammed A A O

2016年10月30日

Excellent. Take this course if u wanna improve your fundamentals on mechanics of materials

by Varchaswa M

2022年3月1日

A nuanced understanding of the subject and effective communication set this course apart.

by Jamall J

2021年9月16日

Excellent course, great instructor, and can help you get ahead I would highly recommend