Chevron Left
Media ethics & governance に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による Media ethics & governance の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
399件の評価
111件のレビュー

コースについて

Media Ethics and Governance About this course: This course explores some of the basic theories, models and concepts in the field of media ethics. We will introduce influential ethical theories and perspectives, explore changing societal demands and expectations of media creation and media use, and we will elaborate on existing ethical norms for media professionals. After following this course, you will be able to reflect on ethical dilemmas and develop a well-substantiated argumentation for ethical decision making in a variety of media-related contexts. Upon completion of this course, students should: • have knowledge of the history and development of perspectives on media ethics; • have knowledge of the dominant theoretical approaches and concepts; • be able to use this knowledge to develop a well-substantiated argumentation...

人気のレビュー

TT
2020年11月9日

I love the quizzes, and the lectures given by different professors. The detailed guideline for the peer review assignments shows how meticulous the school is with this online course. Thank you!

D
2021年7月4日

The world of media is an exciting one. Social media is a relatively new instrumentarian power (still). This course helps you to identify ethical dilemmas and how to solve them.

フィルター:

Media ethics & governance: 1 - 25 / 112 レビュー

by Faisal B K V

2020年6月10日

This course helped me a lot. I could learn the history of Media Commissions. I learned about the ethical dilemmas of journalists and possible solutions. Thanks a lot.

by Ahmed R

2017年11月25日

I highly recommend this course for anyone who is interested in Media and ethical problems related to media and how different parties communicate with each other as they raise multiple ethical problems need to be answered. It's very beneficial and useful course to gain a great amount of knowledge even if it just an introductory course but it helped me a lot.

Warmest Regards to the team and UvA

by Bernadette T E T

2020年3月16日

Great course! The topics are well-explained and the course is structured in a way that is easy to understand and follow. :)

by Alizna G

2018年12月6日

Excellent course for those who want to pursue Media and Communication in near future as a career.

by Jose A

2020年6月19日

Amazing class. A definite must for any communication student.

by Grace Y

2017年10月27日

The course gave a nice introduction to media ethics.

by Adrija C

2018年4月5日

Very good in introducing ethical concepts

by Ashraf o

2018年2月12日

great course

by Ruchira H

2020年6月21日

This course was one of the best courses I have taken so far. It helped me to understand a lot of concepts about media ethics and governance.

by Soma J

2020年5月23日

Thanks for teaching unknown facts about media ethics and governance

by Laura C

2020年2月4日

Very well-structured course with excellent learning material.

by Sergio C

2019年7月12日

Excellent!

by fujinyi

2018年2月16日

It is intense course. have lots of quiz and a little bit confusing when first listen and read.

Dutch English is not very clear but the course content is great. It helps me gain lots of perspectives and insight to understand our behaviors to make ethical judgment. Love the final assignment, it is difficult but helps refresh a lot of knowledge in class! Thank you!

by Tinotenda C

2019年6月14日

A good introductory course

by Nikko D M

2021年2月15日

I'M VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS COURSE ! I'VE ALREADY APPLIED FOR A FINANCIAL AID SUPPORT FOR INTRODUCTION TO COMMUNICATION SCIENCE IN ORDER FOR ME TO GET DEEPER ON OTHER CONCEPTS! THANK YOU SO MUCH TO THE LECTURERS OF THIS COURSE, GOD BLESS YOU ALL!

by Lidiia M

2021年3月29日

I really liked the course, it was quite informative, and difficult things were explained in simple words. Thank you to the lecturers, the University and all those who joined the creation of this course!

by Aylin K

2020年9月5日

This course provides excellent information about media ethics in various contexts. It is a good study if you are a professional or a student in the field of communication!

by MAUSAM M

2020年6月26日

This course was very good and lots of information was discussed on media ethics and governance

by Quanchai K

2021年4月12日

It is an amazing course that can combine communication science with ethical perspectives.

by Tania M

2020年6月13日

Excellent course! The classes are very well structured and explained. I learned a lot.

by Harry D

2020年5月25日

Really good course, especially for the media journalism and ethics behind reporting.

by VARALAKSHMI P V T C

2020年5月24日

I got a very good knowledge about media ethics and governance

thanking you for help

by kavya_nikhita

2020年5月27日

I recommend it surely and the way they teach is really nice and understandable...

by T.

2020年11月10日

I love the quizzes, and the lectures given by different professors. The detailed guideline for the peer review assignments shows how meticulous the school is with this online course. Thank you!

by Dorothée

2021年7月5日

The world of media is an exciting one. Social media is a relatively new instrumentarian power (still). This course helps you to identify ethical dilemmas and how to solve them.