Chevron Left
Microeconomics: When Markets Fail に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Microeconomics: When Markets Fail の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
284件の評価
69件のレビュー

コースについて

Perfect markets achieve efficiency: maximizing total surplus generated. But real markets are imperfect. In this course we will explore a set of market imperfections to understand why they fail and to explore possible remedies including as antitrust policy, regulation, government intervention. Examples are taken from everyday life, from goods and services that we all purchase and use. We will apply the theory to current events and policy debates through weekly exercises. These will empower you to be an educated, critical thinker who can understand, analyze and evaluate market outcomes....

人気のレビュー

JR

Jan 14, 2018

Great and relevant content, presented in an interesting and easy way; allowing the student to go through the video materials in an individual pace and thus optimize the study sessions.

NP

Aug 12, 2018

I really appreciated the short form videos and abundant visual examples. I would take MANY more classes on Coursera if it were guaranteed that they would follow this format.

フィルター:

Microeconomics: When Markets Fail: 1 - 25 / 65 レビュー

by Borja P O

Jun 16, 2019

It is the second part of the Microeconomics course, in this case it focuses on market failures and how to analyze it. The course is very methodical and very well explained.

by 張守忻

May 08, 2019

very goodddd_

by 蔡銪峰

Mar 31, 2019

good

by 陳嘉宏

Mar 29, 2019

很棒

by James C

Mar 15, 2019

Course material was very accessible and engaging to learn, thanks Dr.Stein!

by Anuli R O (

Feb 17, 2019

It is all wonderful experience with Prof. Rebecca Stein on this course. I enjoyed it both the content and the well structure pattern by which she thought the course. it is an added experience as an economist and I valued her inclusive teaching. thanks to the provider (Coursera).

But I'm still waiting for my certificate.

by APOORVA B

Feb 11, 2019

Best course.

by Ahmed M E

Feb 10, 2019

it was great

by Peter D

Jan 02, 2019

Very helpful and informative class.... liked the challenge of getting my microeconomics view back in order...

by David V

Oct 24, 2018

Love how the videos were brief, but informative. Very helpful class and exams weren't overly complicated. In the end, I felt as though I retained much of the knowledge.

by Nicholas P

Aug 12, 2018

I really appreciated the short form videos and abundant visual examples. I would take MANY more classes on Coursera if it were guaranteed that they would follow this format.

by Mike Y W

Jun 17, 2018

The course requires some fundamental knowledge of economics as video lectures are quite short, and the quizzes actually test your understanding of the topics (applied learning), requiring a bit of outside reading not provided through the course.

by Nirav D

May 20, 2018

I loved this course for its clear explanation of microeconomic principles and how and when they fail. The course teaches how to apply the principles to real world examples and thus gives important applied knowledge with real world examples.

by 黃亭恩

May 16, 2018

good

by 丘芷瑄

Apr 30, 2018

great

by Andrés J T R

Apr 24, 2018

Thanks for all!!!!!!

by Fabrice M

Apr 15, 2018

The instructor is excellent. I have loved this course. Week number 5 was a little tedious and i think it is because the instructor did not uses the transparent blackboard. Otherwise this course was really great

by CHRISTINE M

Mar 20, 2018

Thank you for this course.

by Alban L

Mar 18, 2018

This is a great course for economists in general but specially for graduated students. The course showers the fundamental of microeconomics. In this regard i would suggest this course to all graduate students enrolled in an economic degree.

I want to thank Rebecca Stein for providing such a clear and understandable lecture.

by Jose M P

Feb 12, 2018

Congratulations to professor Rebecca Stein, this course helps me to understand many concepts to improve my lifestyle!

by Subir M

Jan 28, 2018

Given the topic, the course contents is quite basic, and thanks to the instructor, the course material was not at all difficult to understand. This course must be taken in conjunction with basic economics course.

by Jonathan R

Jan 14, 2018

Great and relevant content, presented in an interesting and easy way; allowing the student to go through the video materials in an individual pace and thus optimize the study sessions.

by Varenya J

Dec 06, 2017

This course was very interesting and I thoroughly enjoyed it !

by Arrigo D

Nov 19, 2017

V

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

by Mahfujor R

Nov 09, 2017

It's amazing