Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Microeconomics Principles の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,513件の評価

コースについて

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

人気のレビュー

VA

2019年3月13日

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

FK

2017年7月15日

Great way to explain economics, especially for students with english as a second language. Thanks for dividing the videos into smaller parts making me able to plan my schedule in great flexibility.

フィルター:

Microeconomics Principles: 501 - 525 / 553 レビュー

by Yubo O

2020年5月15日

This course teaches me the basic knowledge in economic field, with interesting real life examples and simple but concise explanation.

by Jared B

2020年8月26日

Would appreciate if images and charts used in videos were included as still photos in transcript of video lessons.

by 尹博

2018年3月29日

almost perfect but the quiz,when you finish the quiz you can't see the correct answer(no matter pass or failure).

by SHAKTI S

2021年11月1日

I just wish more videos from the classroom with the students and teacher interaction could have been shown

by Angeline P

2020年7月19日

Some times difficult to understand especially when connecting video content (notes) compared to quizzes.

by Yatharth S

2020年7月30日

This course is very helpful for strengthening your conceptual learning of economics

by Nagendra S

2018年11月24日

Covers the basics of Economics by interesting explanations by real case studies

by Josephina R F

2018年11月12日

Very interesting n easy course. Best to get proper knowledge in MICROECONOMICS.

by Robert G

2020年7月30日

The wording of many of the quiz and video challenge questions are imprecise.

by Amir H N

2022年8月19日

Everything was good but the instructor was not fluent in English.Thank you

by Paulina H

2020年6月4日

The Professor is excellent and creative in explaining the concepts.

by Robert P

2021年3月1日

A stimulating review of some principles of microeconomics.

by Andrew F

2019年7月29日

Definitely a really good foundation course in economics

by Eloy M D D

2017年4月21日

Very good course . Very good real examples. That's all.

by Aayush A

2017年4月26日

Very good to start understanding economics from zero

by Saima L

2022年6月11日

It was best introductory course for microeconomics.

by Gayatri R B

2020年9月23日

Dr. José J. Vázquez has been an amazing professor.

by CHAKRAVARTY S A

2020年6月14日

There were some translation problems in the video

by Alex L

2020年6月8日

A refreshing refresher course on Micro-economics.

by Niro V

2020年5月23日

Really wonderful. But it's only for a beginner

by Kevin F

2020年4月16日

was pretty good. learned a thing or two

by Deleted A

2019年4月12日

Awesome course

Deep learning

Liked it:)

by Yonatan A

2021年9月18日

very informative and nice to learn

by TANMAY J

2021年2月18日

Excellent stuff for beginners

by ASHISH J

2020年12月4日

The course was very nice...