Chevron Left
Microeconomics Principles に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Microeconomics Principles の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,293件の評価
525件のレビュー

コースについて

Most people make the incorrect assumption that economics is ONLY the study of money. My primary goal in this course is to shatter this belief. During this course, we will be addressing the above questions as well as many more relating to: -the environment -love and marriage -crime -labor markets -education -politics -sports -business My main goal is to show you the way economists think and how to use this analytical system to answer questions related not only to these and other important human issues but to anything you end up doing with your life after this class. After all, as you will quickly find out, I believe that everything is economics!...

人気のレビュー

VA
2019年3月13日

It's a very well made course. Special thanks to Dr Jose for conveying the fundamentals of Microeconomics in such a lucid and simple way which helps in developing a solid intuition for the subject. :)

KJ
2020年7月15日

great course, very interesting, loved the idea of changing locations, interviewing different people, idea of teaching through games. One thing I lacked at understanding was the graph of cost curves

フィルター:

Microeconomics Principles: 501 - 521 / 521 レビュー

by GRISELDA J J

2017年11月18日

excelente curso

by Srishti K

2020年7月27日

Amazing course

by Rajendra P K

2020年11月3日

Good Course

by Thor H

2020年4月7日

Good course

by Nilesh G

2018年11月23日

nice course

by wangself

2018年5月11日

很好的科普类型的视频

by SURAJ K

2021年6月2日

usefull

by Girish

2021年5月30日

nice

by TANMMEY J

2020年11月29日

Good

by Sabina G

2020年10月13日

Good

by Manvik N

2021年1月14日

:)

by Exequiel F

2020年11月25日

Buen día, no me llego mi certificado de coursera, me lo podrían enviar por favor

by vikrant k

2017年4月13日

Good Course. Taught well. Should be free certificate. Thank you.

by Santiago C

2016年12月9日

lll

by Charitendra V

2020年8月28日

This course is good, specially the Professor is out standing but I think we dont have efficient solution to externalities, the economics still has to learn many things, this can not create a balance between nature and economic development.

by John S

2017年8月4日

meh

by Dre L

2021年10月28日

Content gets absolutely butchered. There are optional quizzes that pause lectures which is fine but I started to time them on this course and at times they were not even a minute apart, which constantly interrupts if you're listening while doing chores. Lastly the questions are phrased so poorly and ambiguously that at times I have to re-read the questions multiple times, other times I will get marked incorrect but then go check and against multiple sources (including their own) and the answer I selected is correct. It is very frustrating because I'm genuinely interested in Economics and want to learn more and I feel like I've both wasted my time on this course and have potentially set myself back by not being a clean slate (have incorrect ideas) when I do find a good course.

by Christopher V

2021年8月24日

I have taken a few courses on CoursEra and I have a great deal of experience with online courses. This one is the worst I have ever taken. The order of presentation is illogical and inaccessible. There are very low standards for production and professionalism throughout the course and I personally disliked that there was no diversity in free course materials for this class. I would have preferred something I could read through to support the video lectures. I believe that there are some critical pieces left out of the video lectures that make it possible to have an easy time with the end-of-section assessments that are only available through the additional resource the professor is promoting.

by SHUCHISMIT S

2021年9月7日

this course is locked, still waiting for it to unlock. Wasted my money by purchasing this course.

by Iñaqui J B A

2021年12月7日

the couese is block since week 2, s you cannot complete it

by RITIK J

2021年7月29日

i am not able to change the deadline to old deadline