Chevron Left
Computational Vision に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Computational Vision の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
53件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, we will expand on vision as a cognitive problem space and explore models that address various vision tasks. We will then explore how the boundaries of these problems lead to a more complex analysis of the mind and the brain and how these explorations lead to more complex computational models of understanding....

人気のレビュー

DH
2021年3月14日

Very nice course but needs to include more instructiveness with lots of examples.

AM
2021年5月29日

Good understanding of mechanism of computer vision through deep learning

フィルター:

Computational Vision: 1 - 12 / 12 レビュー

by Yash S

2020年4月22日

A great course, one I would certainly recommend! As the name of the course suggests, you not only learn about visual perception from the computer science point of view but also gain a much deeper understanding of how our mind works and all possibilities are explored in depth.

I started this course to learn about Computer Vision, and though the course is not too heavy on actual implementations, the rather unconventional approach of linking concepts to how our eyes and brain perceive visual information more than makeup for it. It was a great experience.

by DITIMAN H

2021年3月15日

Very nice course but needs to include more instructiveness with lots of examples.

by Rick D

2020年5月16日

This course while it had some good points in terms of content clearly need to be revised and the quizzes need more questions and better guidance. Working through the issues with the quizzes became a huge time suck.

by Divyang S

2020年9月25日

Lack of help in quizzes makes it difficult. Content is great but Instructor support is poor.

by Gehazi R d S B

2021年4月16日

The course instructor is excellent in approaching the parallels between vision in humans and machines, and how these parallels contributed to prolific exchange of theory and technology development between cognitive and computing science. The content is very thorough and relevant for both cognitive and computational students, researchers and professionals. It's a good and gentle introduction to current machine learning, specifically neural network algorithms.

by Chibuzor N

2020年12月4日

Enjoyed the course! A detailed and entertaining introduction to computer vision, machine learning, and neural networks. Plus you get to understand how your eyes work.

Big thanks to the University of Colorado, Boulder!

by MELGAREJO E A

2021年6月20日

Excelent course. I learned a lot. Thank. thank you Professor and Staff Coursera

by Anmol M

2021年5月30日

Good understanding of mechanism of computer vision through deep learning

by Akshat B

2021年5月1日

Great Course!

by KARAN V

2021年5月2日

good

by Matthias T

2021年8月8日

Very nice lecturer but the course appears as if it was created in the late 1990s and then superficially updated with bits of deep learning. It feels more like a 'History of computational vision' course. Where is the in-depth discussion of recent computational frameworks and models of vision of the past 10 years?

by Sohan L B

2020年7月21日

Dont Waste your Time!

You will Get nothing but engaged to solve the puzzles!

Thanks